Medical administrative assistant training in Virginia
29 medical office programs with costs, results and funding that can make them free
21 schools offer these medical office administration programs, and Virginia has approved every one for workforce funding. Each shows its price if you pay yourself and how past students did.
Medical secretaries and administrative assistants keep a medical office running: they take basic patient histories, arrange hospital admissions and process insurance payments. They need to know medical terms and codes, medical records and office procedures, which community colleges and technical schools teach.1
In Virginia, 4 of the 29 programs take students without a high school diploma, 24 ask for a diploma or equivalent and 1 asks for earlier courses first.
By kind, the 29 programs here are medical administrative assistant certificate or course (21 programs), medical office program (level not stated, 5 programs), medical receptionist, patient access or unit clerk (1 program), medical office with billing and coding (1 program), and 1 more of one other kind.
See the 29 programsHow much does medical administrative assistant training cost in Virginia?
$2,000 to $6,429 is what most medical office programs in Virginia cost if you pay yourself
That is the middle half of the 28 programs with a price. All of them: $1,099 to $43,295
In the typical program
- Finished the program
- 96%
- Working 6 months later
- 67%
- Earned a year, estimated
- about $28,400
- Length
- 12 to 40 weeks
Source: US Department of Labor, program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025). Only programs approved for workforce funding are listed; other schools in Virginia may also offer medical administrative assistant training. How these figures are made
All 29 medical office programs in Virginia approved for WIOA funding
Filters
29 programs
HI-1200 Medical Front Office Administration Specialist
MedCerts, LLC
Livonia, MI
High school diploma or equivalent
Classes are outside Virginia; Virginia approved the program for its funding.
Earned a year, estimated$41,900Price if you pay yourself$2,000More details about HI-1200 Medical Front Office Administration Specialist at MedCerts, LLC
- Finished
- 96%
- Working at 6 months
- 100%
- Earned in a quarter
- $10,476
- Length
- 15 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 164
- Earned a year, estimated
- $41,900
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,000
HI-1000 Medical Front Office Assistant & Administration Specialist
MedCerts, LLC
Livonia, MI
High school diploma or equivalent
Classes are outside Virginia; Virginia approved the program for its funding.
Earned a year, estimated$11,600Price if you pay yourself$4,00017 students trained with WIOA funding
More details about HI-1000 Medical Front Office Assistant & Administration Specialist at MedCerts, LLC
- Finished
- 82%
- Working at 6 months
- 81%
- Earned in a quarter
- $2,908
- Length
- 21 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 148
- Earned a year, estimated
- $11,600
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 17
AST Medical Office
Southside Virginia Community College
Keysville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$33,300Price if you pay yourself$4,3506 students trained with WIOA funding
More details about AST Medical Office at Southside Virginia Community College
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 63%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,318
- Length
- 15 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $200
- Students counted
- 86
- Earned a year, estimated
- $33,300
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,350
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 6
Certified Medical Administrative Assistant
Virginia Peninsula Community College
Hampton
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$22,900Price if you pay yourself$2,166School website, Certified Medical Administrative Assistant at Virginia Peninsula Community CollegeMore details about Certified Medical Administrative Assistant at Virginia Peninsula Community College
- Finished
- 91%
- Working at 6 months
- 68%
- Earned in a quarter
- $5,729
- Length
- 12 weeks, 9 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 78
- Earned a year, estimated
- $22,900
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,166
Medical Office Professional
Career Technical Institute
Washington, DC
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Classes are outside Virginia; Virginia approved the program for its funding.
Earned a year, estimated$22,900Price if you pay yourself$18,040More details about Medical Office Professional at Career Technical Institute
- Finished
- 66%
- Working at 6 months
- 22%
- Earned in a quarter
- $5,720
- Length
- 60 weeks, 50 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 77
- Earned a year, estimated
- $22,900
- Price if you pay yourself
- $18,040
HI-3000 Medical Front Office & Electronic Health Records
MedCerts, LLC
Livonia, MI
High school diploma or equivalent
Classes are outside Virginia; Virginia approved the program for its funding.
Earned a year, estimated$16,200Price if you pay yourself$4,0003 students trained with WIOA funding
More details about HI-3000 Medical Front Office & Electronic Health Records at MedCerts, LLC
- Finished
- 98%
- Working at 6 months
- 83%
- Earned in a quarter
- $4,049
- Length
- 19 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 63
- Earned a year, estimated
- $16,200
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 3
Patient Service Rep.-Certified Medical Office Administrative Professional
Laurel Ridge Community College - Main Campus
Middletown
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$36,600Price if you pay yourself$2,14510 students trained with WIOA funding
More details about Patient Service Rep.-Certified Medical Office Administrative Professional at Laurel Ridge Community College - Main Campus
- Finished
- 91%
- Working at 6 months
- 82%
- Earned in a quarter
- $9,147
- Length
- 11 weeks, 50 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 50
- Earned a year, estimated
- $36,600
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,145
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 10
Medical Office Assisting
Southside Virginia Community College
Keysville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$24,800Price if you pay yourself$4,3504 students trained with WIOA funding
More details about Medical Office Assisting at Southside Virginia Community College
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 50%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,210
- Length
- 15 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $200
- Students counted
- 40
- Earned a year, estimated
- $24,800
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,350
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 4
Certified Medical Administrative Assistant
Blue Ridge Community College
Weyers Cave
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$31,900Price if you pay yourself$2,166More details about Certified Medical Administrative Assistant at Blue Ridge Community College
- Finished
- 88%
- Working at 6 months
- 60%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,971
- Length
- 32 weeks, 50 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 22
- Earned a year, estimated
- $31,900
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,166
Administrative Management Technology with Medical Office Specialization
Central Virginia Community College
Lynchburg
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$10,999More details about Administrative Management Technology with Medical Office Specialization at Central Virginia Community College
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 48 weeks, 2 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $2,300
- Students counted
- 20
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $10,999
Administrative Support Technology--Medical Office Coding
Danville Community College
Danville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$9,961More details about Administrative Support Technology--Medical Office Coding at Danville Community College
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 74 weeks, 5 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $3,330
- Students counted
- 17
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $9,961
HI-1000 Medical Front Office Assistant and Administrative Specialist
MedCerts, LLC
Based in Livonia, MI
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$36,200Price if you pay yourself$4,00014 students trained with WIOA funding
More details about HI-1000 Medical Front Office Assistant and Administrative Specialist at MedCerts, LLC
- Finished
- 60%
- Working at 6 months
- 67%
- Earned in a quarter
- $9,059
- Length
- 21 weeks, 16 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 14
- Earned a year, estimated
- $36,200
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 14
HIM: Medical Office Specialist
Virginia Western Community College
Roanoke
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,583More details about HIM: Medical Office Specialist at Virginia Western Community College
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 32 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 12
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,583
Hospital Registration Clerk
Fairfax Public Schools Adult and Community Education
Springfield
Education and courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,099More details about Hospital Registration Clerk at Fairfax Public Schools Adult and Community Education
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 4 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $295
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,099
Medical Administrative Assistant Program
Richmond Adult Technical Center
Richmond
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,099School website, Medical Administrative Assistant Program at Richmond Adult Technical CenterMore details about Medical Administrative Assistant Program at Richmond Adult Technical Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 3 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $165
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,099
Medical Administrative Assistant
Virginia Beach City Public Schools - Adult Learning Center
Virginia Beach
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,298More details about Medical Administrative Assistant at Virginia Beach City Public Schools - Adult Learning Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 8 weeks, 16 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,298
Medical Administrative Assistant
New Horizons Regional Education Centers LWDA #14 - WIOA
Hampton
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,575More details about Medical Administrative Assistant at New Horizons Regional Education Centers LWDA #14 - WIOA
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 40 weeks, 6 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $225
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,575
Medical Office Assistant
Medical Solutions Academy
Danville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,585More details about Medical Office Assistant at Medical Solutions Academy
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 12 weeks, 8 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $415
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,585
CMAA - Certified Medical Administrative Assistant
AlliedRx Institute of Healthcare
Based in Henrico, VA
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,650Program website, CMAA - Certified Medical Administrative Assistant at AlliedRx Institute of HealthcareMore details about CMAA - Certified Medical Administrative Assistant at AlliedRx Institute of Healthcare
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 6 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $130
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,650
HI-1200 Medical Front Office and Administration Specialist
MedCerts, LLC
Based in Livonia, MI
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,000More details about HI-1200 Medical Front Office and Administration Specialist at MedCerts, LLC
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 15 weeks, 16 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,000
Clinical Medical Administrative Assistant
Virginia Western Community College
Roanoke
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,166More details about Clinical Medical Administrative Assistant at Virginia Western Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 7 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,166
Medical Administrative Assistant
Petersburg High Adult & Continuing Education Program
Petersburg
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,844More details about Medical Administrative Assistant at Petersburg High Adult & Continuing Education Program
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 10 weeks, 50 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $155
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,844
Medical Administrative Office Specialist
Eastern Shore Community College
Melfa
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,520More details about Medical Administrative Office Specialist at Eastern Shore Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 12 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,520
Medical Office Assistant (Online, Cert)
Joshua Career Institute
Based in Henrico, VA
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$6,000Program website, Medical Office Assistant (Online, Cert) at Joshua Career InstituteMore details about Medical Office Assistant (Online, Cert) at Joshua Career Institute
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 30 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $6,000
Medical Office Assistant (Online, Dip)
Joshua Career Institute
Based in Henrico, VA
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$7,715Program website, Medical Office Assistant (Online, Dip) at Joshua Career InstituteMore details about Medical Office Assistant (Online, Dip) at Joshua Career Institute
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 30 weeks, 50 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $285
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,715
Administrative Support Tech - Medical Office Specialist
Virginia Highlands Community College
Abingdon
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$10,149School website, Administrative Support Tech - Medical Office Specialist at Virginia Highlands Community CollegeMore details about Administrative Support Tech - Medical Office Specialist at Virginia Highlands Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 96 weeks, 50 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,200
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $10,149
Health Services Administration Assistant Diploma
Bryant and Stratton College-Virginia Beach
Virginia Beach
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$26,610School website, Health Services Administration Assistant Diploma at Bryant and Stratton College-Virginia BeachMore details about Health Services Administration Assistant Diploma at Bryant and Stratton College-Virginia Beach
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 45 weeks, 1 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $26,610
Medical Administrative Assistant-Associate Degree
Bryant and Stratton College-Virginia Beach
Virginia Beach
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$43,295School website, Medical Administrative Assistant-Associate Degree at Bryant and Stratton College-Virginia BeachMore details about Medical Administrative Assistant-Associate Degree at Bryant and Stratton College-Virginia Beach
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 60 weeks, 1 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $43,295
Business Technology: Specialization: Medical Office
Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourselfLeft outMore details about Business Technology: Specialization: Medical Office at Patrick Henry Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 104 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- Not reported
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- Left out
No programs match these filters.
How to pay for medical administrative assistant training in Virginia
WIOA funding can pay for medical administrative assistant training in Virginia
Every program on this page is approved for it. Whether you qualify, how much your local area pays and how to apply are on our page Does WIOA pay for job training?
Financial aid and grants for medical administrative assistant training
Most students can get federal student aid for college, career school or trade school. A Federal Pell Grant, unlike a loan, usually doesn't have to be repaid. Ask the school whether its program qualifies.67
GI Bill for medical administrative assistant training
Veterans, service members and qualified dependents can use GI Bill benefits for non-college training programs.8
The program list does not show which programs accept these. Ask the school.
Quick facts: Medical administrative assistant training in Virginia
- programs with a price cost under $2,000
- 6 of 28
- lowest typical price among the states with enough programs to compare
- 12th of 35
- other states where the typical program's graduates earned less
- 8 of 14
- medical office programs here, against the typical state's 10
- 29 vs 10
State comparisons use the same figures as the medical administrative assistant training by state table: the middle program of each state, and only states with three or more schools for prices. Source: US Department of Labor, program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025).
Medical administrative assistant training in Virginia Beach, Detroit, Washington and other Virginia cities
Choosing an area filters the program list above. 5 more programs are in 5 other areas, 3 in smaller cities and towns and 5 online.
Other training in Virginia
How medical administrative assistant training compares with the rest of medical office and lab work: Medical certification programs in Virginia
- CDL training60 programs
- CNA classes66 programs
- Medical assistant training54 programs
- Phlebotomy training42 programs
- Welding classes90 programs
- HVAC training78 programs
- Medical billing and coding training47 programs
- LPN programs35 programs
- EMT classes20 programs
- Electrician training58 programs
- Dental assistant programs18 programs
- Auto mechanic classes21 programs
- Pharmacy technician training34 programs
- Plumbing school10 programs
- CNC machinist training44 programs
- Carpentry classes16 programs
- Heavy equipment operator training13 programs
- Diesel mechanic training10 programs
- Cybersecurity training100 programs
- IT training188 programs
- Cosmetology school6 programs
- Barber school7 programs
- Esthetician school16 programs
- Nail tech school4 programs
- EKG technician programs19 programs
- Massage therapy school17 programs
- Paralegal programs14 programs
- Police academy3 programs
- Surgical tech programs4 programs
- Radiology tech programs4 programs
- Culinary school15 programs
- Home health aide training11 programs
- PTA programs4 programs
- Human resources training15 programs
- Medication aide training29 programs
- Industrial maintenance technician training32 programs
- Early childhood education programs13 programs
- Aircraft mechanic school2 programs
- Supply chain and logistics training10 programs
- Hospitality management programs7 programs
- Addiction counselor training2 programs
- Community health worker training1 program
- Coding and software development courses15 programs
- Lineman school4 programs
- Sterile processing technician training3 programs
- Sonography school2 programs
- Data analytics courses24 programs
- Administrative assistant training29 programs
- Respiratory therapy programs2 programs
- Medical lab technician programs3 programs
- AutoCAD and drafting courses6 programs
- Digital marketing courses3 programs
- Web and graphic design courses10 programs
- Health information technology programs8 programs
- Vet tech programs6 programs
- Real estate school1 program
- Security guard training21 programs
- Patient care technician training9 programs
- OTA programs2 programs
- Crane operator training4 programs
- Interpreter and translator training1 program
- Forklift certification7 programs
- Personal trainer certification2 programs
- Healthcare administration programs3 programs
- Customer service training11 programs
- Cardiovascular technology programs1 program
- RBT certification training4 programs
- Mental health technician training4 programs
- Human services programs5 programs
- Manufacturing technician training25 programs
- Electronics technician training14 programs
- Business administration programs39 programs
- Criminal justice programs12 programs
- Teacher assistant certification4 programs
- Auto body repair classes7 programs
- Merchant mariner training1 program
- Solar and wind technician training6 programs
- Sheet metal training1 program
- Water treatment operator training2 programs
- OSHA safety training11 programs
- Dialysis technician training3 programs
- Optician training1 program
- Masonry training3 programs
- Construction training programs26 programs
- Accounting and bookkeeping classes21 programs
- RN programs20 programs
- Project management certification40 programs
Where the Virginia medical office administration program numbers come from
Which Virginia medical office administration programs are on this list?
These are the medical office administration programs Virginia approved for WIOA funding (public workforce funding under the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act), as reported to the US Department of Labor for program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025). Each state keeps its approved programs on an eligible training provider list (ETPL).9 The list here covers programs approved as of June 30, 2025. Schools that never applied for approval are missing, so this is a part of what Virginia offers.
How the prices and results of Virginia medical office administration programs are measured
Prices are tuition and required fees for someone paying without workforce funding, as the school reported them; check the current price with the school. Results describe students who left each program in recent years, so they are no guarantee, and the yearly earnings are the reported quarter times four, an estimate. A program without a "Trained with WIOA funding" line may still take WIOA students. Where a field was left empty or withheld, the page says "Not reported", and "Left out" where a figure was filed but failed one of our checks; nothing is estimated to fill a gap. Where the numbers come from explains each figure in full.
Sources for the facts about medical administrative assistant training in Virginia
Show the 9 sourcesHide the sources
- US Bureau of Labor Statistics, Occupational Outlook Handbook: Secretaries and Administrative Assistants
- US Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov: About This Site
- US Department of Labor: WIOA Adult Program
- Code of Federal Regulations, title 20, part 680, sections 680.220, 680.230 and 680.310: career services before training, other grants such as Pell Grants first, and limits on Individual Training Accounts (GovInfo, 2024 edition)
- US Department of Labor: American Job Centers
- US Department of Education, Federal Student Aid: Eligibility for Federal Student Aid
- US Department of Education, Federal Student Aid: Don't Miss Out on Federal Pell Grants
- US Department of Veterans Affairs: GI Bill benefits for non-college degree programs
- US Department of Labor, Training and Employment Guidance Letter 8-19, Attachment I: Requirements for Training Providers, Program Eligibility, and the State Eligible Training Provider (ETP) List