Job training programs in Columbus, Indiana
34 programs in 19 fields, with costs, results and funding that can make them free
5 schools offer these programs with classes in the Columbus area, and every one is approved for workforce funding. Compare the fields below, then open one to see each program with its price and how past students did.
All job training programs in Indiana, including online programs
All 34 job training programs in the Columbus area
Industrial maintenance technician training 6
All industrial maintenance programs in Indiana, with typical prices and results
Automation And Robotics Technology - Technical Certificate (tc)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$55,400Price if you pay yourself$5,085Program website, Automation And Robotics Technology - Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Automation And Robotics Technology - Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 43%
- Working at 6 months
- 87%
- Earned in a quarter
- $13,843
- Length
- 104 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $758
- Students counted
- 83
- Earned a year, estimated
- $55,400
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,085
Industrial Mechanical Technology - Technical Certificate (tc)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$65,800Price if you pay yourself$7,367Program website, Industrial Mechanical Technology - Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Industrial Mechanical Technology - Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 50%
- Working at 6 months
- 93%
- Earned in a quarter
- $16,451
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,438
- Students counted
- 41
- Earned a year, estimated
- $65,800
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,367
Automation And Robotics Technology - Technical Certificate (tc)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$5,085Program website, Automation And Robotics Technology - Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Automation And Robotics Technology - Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 104 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $758
- Students counted
- 17
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,085
Mechatronics - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$7,367Program website, Mechatronics - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Mechatronics - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $674
- Students counted
- 11
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,367
Industrial Mechanical Technology - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,880Program website, Industrial Mechanical Technology - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Industrial Mechanical Technology - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $602
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,880
Industrial Mechanical Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Industrial Mechanical Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Industrial Mechanical Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 104 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $714
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,912
Dental assistant programs 3
All dental assistant programs in Indiana, with typical prices and results
Dental Assisting - Technical Certificate (tc)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$26,300Price if you pay yourself$9,823Program website, Dental Assisting - Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Dental Assisting - Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 91%
- Working at 6 months
- 87%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,585
- Length
- 104 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $731
- Students counted
- 48
- Earned a year, estimated
- $26,300
- Price if you pay yourself
- $9,823
Dental Assisting
Trainerconnect
Columbus
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,750Program website, Dental Assisting at TrainerconnectMore details about Dental Assisting at Trainerconnect
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 10 weeks, 8 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,600
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,750
Dental Assisting
Trainerconnect
Columbus
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,750Program website, Dental Assisting at TrainerconnectMore details about Dental Assisting at Trainerconnect
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 10 weeks, 8 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,600
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,750
Electrician training 3
All electrician training programs in Indiana, with typical prices and results
Industrial Electrical Technology Technical Certificate (tc)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$87,200Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Industrial Electrical Technology Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Industrial Electrical Technology Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 52%
- Working at 6 months
- 60%
- Earned in a quarter
- $21,802
- Length
- 104 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,047
- Students counted
- 58
- Earned a year, estimated
- $87,200
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,912
Industrial Electrical Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$36,000Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Industrial Electrical Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Industrial Electrical Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 71%
- Working at 6 months
- 80%
- Earned in a quarter
- $9,005
- Length
- 104 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $357
- Students counted
- 17
- Earned a year, estimated
- $36,000
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,912
Electrical Apprenticeship
Associated Builders And Contractors-Columbus
Columbus
Education and courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$5,840Program website, Electrical Apprenticeship at Associated Builders And Contractors-ColumbusMore details about Electrical Apprenticeship at Associated Builders And Contractors-Columbus
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 208 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,230
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,840
Supply chain and logistics training 3
All supply chain and logistics programs in Indiana, with typical prices and results
Mssc( Manufacturing Skills Standard Council) Certified Logistics Technician (clt
Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation/mcdowell Educati
Columbus
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$47,300Price if you pay yourself$950Program website, Mssc( Manufacturing Skills Standard Council) Certified Logistics Technician (clt at Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation/mcdowell EducatiMore details about Mssc( Manufacturing Skills Standard Council) Certified Logistics Technician (clt at Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation/mcdowell Educati
- Finished
- 91%
- Working at 6 months
- 88%
- Earned in a quarter
- $11,835
- Length
- 10 weeks, 8 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 89
- Earned a year, estimated
- $47,300
- Price if you pay yourself
- $950
Supply Chain Management And Logistics - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$42,600Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Supply Chain Management And Logistics - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Supply Chain Management And Logistics - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 75%
- Working at 6 months
- 100%
- Earned in a quarter
- $10,659
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,152
- Students counted
- 22
- Earned a year, estimated
- $42,600
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,912
Supply Chain Management And Logistics - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Supply Chain Management And Logistics - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Supply Chain Management And Logistics - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,152
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,912
Phlebotomy training 3
All phlebotomy programs in Indiana, with typical prices and results
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$35,000Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 26%
- Working at 6 months
- 83%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,760
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 49
- Earned a year, estimated
- $35,000
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,912
Phlebotomy
Trainerconnect
Columbus
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$17,100Price if you pay yourself$2,250Program website, Phlebotomy at TrainerconnectMore details about Phlebotomy at Trainerconnect
- Finished
- 81%
- Working at 6 months
- 81%
- Earned in a quarter
- $4,265
- Length
- 3 weeks, 6 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $250
- Students counted
- 21
- Earned a year, estimated
- $17,100
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,250
Phlebotomy
Trainerconnect
Columbus
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,783Program website, Phlebotomy at TrainerconnectMore details about Phlebotomy at Trainerconnect
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 3 weeks, 6 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $250
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,783
Early childhood education programs 2
All early childhood programs in Indiana, with typical prices and results
Early Childhood Education Technical Certificate (tc)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$17,600Price if you pay yourself$4,061Program website, Early Childhood Education Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Early Childhood Education Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 49%
- Working at 6 months
- 65%
- Earned in a quarter
- $4,392
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,745
- Students counted
- 47
- Earned a year, estimated
- $17,600
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,061
Early Childhood Education - Technical Certificate (tc)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,485Program website, Early Childhood Education - Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Early Childhood Education - Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $510
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,485
Welding classes 2
All welding programs in Indiana, with typical prices and results
Welding Certification Preparation
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$34,300Price if you pay yourself$3,095Program website, Welding Certification Preparation at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Welding Certification Preparation at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 53%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,584
- Length
- 5 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 143
- Earned a year, estimated
- $34,300
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,095
Welding
Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation/mcdowell Educati
Columbus
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$450Program website, Welding at Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation/mcdowell EducatiMore details about Welding at Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation/mcdowell Educati
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 14 weeks, 8 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $650
- Students counted
- 27
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $450
Administrative assistant training 1
All administrative assistant programs in Indiana, with typical prices and results
Microsoft Office 2016 User Specialist
Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation/mcdowell Educati
Columbus
Prerequisite courses
Earned a year, estimated$36,500Price if you pay yourself$1,960Program website, Microsoft Office 2016 User Specialist at Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation/mcdowell EducatiMore details about Microsoft Office 2016 User Specialist at Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation/mcdowell Educati
- Finished
- 77%
- Working at 6 months
- 61%
- Earned in a quarter
- $9,122
- Length
- 14 weeks, 8 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 43
- Earned a year, estimated
- $36,500
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,960
AutoCAD and drafting courses 1
All CAD and drafting programs in Indiana, with typical prices and results
Design Technology - Technical Certificate (tc)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$49,700Price if you pay yourself$7,367Program website, Design Technology - Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Design Technology - Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 39%
- Working at 6 months
- 76%
- Earned in a quarter
- $12,417
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $527
- Students counted
- 26
- Earned a year, estimated
- $49,700
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,367
CNC machinist training 1
All CNC machinist programs in Indiana, with typical prices and results
Machine Tool Technology - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Machine Tool Technology - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Machine Tool Technology - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $642
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,912
IT training 1
All IT training programs in Indiana, with typical prices and results
Information Technology Support - Technical Certificate (tc)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$32,000Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Information Technology Support - Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Information Technology Support - Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 25%
- Working at 6 months
- 88%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,991
- Length
- 104 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $510
- Students counted
- 35
- Earned a year, estimated
- $32,000
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,912
LPN programs 1
All LPN programs in Indiana, with typical prices and results
Practical Nursing - Technical Certificate (tc)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
Education and courses
Earned a year, estimated$44,900Price if you pay yourself$7,367Program website, Practical Nursing - Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Practical Nursing - Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 76%
- Working at 6 months
- 88%
- Earned in a quarter
- $11,228
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $765
- Students counted
- 72
- Earned a year, estimated
- $44,900
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,367
Manufacturing technician training 1
All manufacturing programs in Indiana, with typical prices and results
Mssc Certified Production Technician
Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation/mcdowell Educati
Columbus
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,160Program website, Mssc Certified Production Technician at Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation/mcdowell EducatiMore details about Mssc Certified Production Technician at Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation/mcdowell Educati
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 12 weeks, 6 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,160
Medical administrative assistant training 1
All medical office programs in Indiana, with typical prices and results
Medical Office Administration Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Medical Office Administration Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Medical Office Administration Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $380
- Students counted
- 13
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,912
Medical assistant training 1
All medical assistant programs in Indiana, with typical prices and results
Medical Assisting - Technical Certificate (tc)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$7,367Program website, Medical Assisting - Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Medical Assisting - Technical Certificate (tc) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 104 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $663
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,367
Medical billing and coding training 1
All medical billing and coding programs in Indiana, with typical prices and results
Outpatient Insurance Coding - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$21,400Price if you pay yourself$3,061Program website, Outpatient Insurance Coding - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Outpatient Insurance Coding - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 80%
- Working at 6 months
- 100%
- Earned in a quarter
- $5,338
- Length
- 32 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 17
- Earned a year, estimated
- $21,400
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,061
Medication aide training 1
All medication aide programs in Indiana, with typical prices and results
Qualified Medication Aide (qma) Preparation - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$748Program website, Qualified Medication Aide (qma) Preparation - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Qualified Medication Aide (qma) Preparation - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 16 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $102
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $748
Pharmacy technician training 1
All pharmacy technician programs in Indiana, with typical prices and results
Pharmacy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College
Columbus
Accredited school
Education and courses
Earned a year, estimated$23,500Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Pharmacy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Pharmacy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 100%
- Earned in a quarter
- $5,881
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $323
- Students counted
- 10
- Earned a year, estimated
- $23,500
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,912
Radiology tech programs 1
All radiology tech programs in Indiana, with typical prices and results
Columbus Regional Hospital School Of Radiologic Technology
Columbus Regional Hospital
Columbus
Education and courses
Earned a year, estimated$43,900Price if you pay yourself$7,000Program website, Columbus Regional Hospital School Of Radiologic Technology at Columbus Regional HospitalMore details about Columbus Regional Hospital School Of Radiologic Technology at Columbus Regional Hospital
- Finished
- 88%
- Working at 6 months
- 88%
- Earned in a quarter
- $10,969
- Length
- 96 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,108
- Students counted
- 22
- Earned a year, estimated
- $43,900
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,000
Each program shows its own figures as the school reported them. Yearly earnings are the reported quarter times four, an estimate.Source: US Department of Labor, program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025). Only programs approved for workforce funding are counted; other schools in Columbus may offer more. How these figures are made
Where the Columbus job training numbers come from
Which Columbus programs are counted?
Programs with classes in the Columbus area that the state they're in approved for WIOA funding (public workforce funding under the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act). Online programs are on the state pages. Each state keeps its approved programs on an eligible training provider list (ETPL).5 They come from the US Department of Labor's file for program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025), covering programs approved as of June 30, 2025. Schools that never applied for approval are missing, so this is a part of what Columbus offers.
What the figures for each field mean
Each figure is the middle program among those that report it: half did better, half did worse. Prices are what most programs cost if you pay yourself (the middle half). Earnings are for the second quarter after students left, times four. Where a figure is missing, the table says why: "Not reported", "Left out" or "Not enough data" (what each means).
Sources for the funding facts about job training in Columbus
Show the 5 sourcesHide the sources
- US Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov: About This Site
- US Department of Labor: WIOA Adult Program
- Code of Federal Regulations, title 20, part 680, sections 680.220, 680.230 and 680.310: career services before training, other grants such as Pell Grants first, and limits on Individual Training Accounts (GovInfo, 2024 edition)
- US Department of Labor: American Job Centers
- US Department of Labor, Training and Employment Guidance Letter 8-19, Attachment I: Requirements for Training Providers, Program Eligibility, and the State Eligible Training Provider (ETP) List