Phlebotomy training in Indiana
80 phlebotomy programs with costs, results and funding that can make them free
31 schools offer these phlebotomy programs, and Indiana has approved every one for workforce funding. Each shows its price if you pay yourself and how past students did.
Phlebotomists draw blood for tests, transfusions, research and blood donations. Most start with a certificate from a phlebotomy program, and some states also ask for a license or certification.1 In Indiana, 43 of the 80 programs take students without a high school diploma, and 55 are taught partly or fully online.
See the 80 programsHow much does phlebotomy training cost in Indiana?
$1,742 to $3,855
is what most programs cost if you pay yourself
All 80 programs with a price: $300 to $4,912
- Finished the program
- 70%
- Working 6 months later
- 74%
- Earned a year, estimated
- about $25,800
- Length
- 7 to 52 weeks
Source: US Department of Labor, program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025). How these figures are made
Phlebotomy training in Chicago, Indianapolis, Fort Wayne and other Indiana cities
Areas with 10 or more programs have a page of their own. Choosing another area filters the list below. 26 more programs are in 18 other areas, 2 in smaller cities and towns and 12 online.
All 80 phlebotomy programs in Indiana approved for funding
Filters
80 programs
Phlebotomy
Indiana School Of Phlebotomy, Indianapolis
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$24,900Price if you pay yourself$650Program website, Phlebotomy at Indiana School Of PhlebotomyMore details about Phlebotomy at Indiana School Of Phlebotomy
- Finished
- 73%
- Working at 6 months
- 45%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,216
- Length
- 7 weeks, 8 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $250
- Students counted
- 773
- a year, estimated
- $24,900
- price
- $650
Accelerated Phlebotomy
Indiana School Of Phlebotomy, Indianapolis
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$23,100Price if you pay yourself$600Program website, Accelerated Phlebotomy at Indiana School Of PhlebotomyMore details about Accelerated Phlebotomy at Indiana School Of Phlebotomy
- Finished
- 82%
- Working at 6 months
- 33%
- Earned in a quarter
- $5,775
- Length
- 4 weeks, 24 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $150
- Students counted
- 342
- a year, estimated
- $23,100
- price
- $600
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, Fort Wayne
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$27,500Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 33%
- Working at 6 months
- 80%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,876
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 259
- a year, estimated
- $27,500
- price
- $4,912
Hi-6100: Phlebotomy Technician
Medcerts, Online, based in Livonia, MI
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$25,300Price if you pay yourself$2,000Program website, Hi-6100: Phlebotomy Technician at MedcertsMore details about Hi-6100: Phlebotomy Technician at Medcerts
- Finished
- 53%
- Working at 6 months
- 47%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,333
- Length
- 12 weeks, 6 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 244
- a year, estimated
- $25,300
- price
- $2,000
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, Terre Haute
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$24,900Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 43%
- Working at 6 months
- 69%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,222
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 148
- a year, estimated
- $24,900
- price
- $4,912
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, Richmond
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$30,600Price if you pay yourself$2,692Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 24%
- Working at 6 months
- 69%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,640
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 104
- a year, estimated
- $30,600
- price
- $2,692
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, South Bend
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$26,400Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 44%
- Working at 6 months
- 78%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,604
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 104
- a year, estimated
- $26,400
- price
- $4,912
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, Crown Point
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$12,300Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 80%
- Working at 6 months
- 60%
- Earned in a quarter
- $3,070
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 99
- a year, estimated
- $12,300
- price
- $4,912
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, Indianapolis
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$21,000Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 45%
- Working at 6 months
- 79%
- Earned in a quarter
- $5,256
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 98
- a year, estimated
- $21,000
- price
- $4,912
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, Bloomington
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$24,900Price if you pay yourself$2,692Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 28%
- Working at 6 months
- 71%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,216
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 82
- a year, estimated
- $24,900
- price
- $2,692
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, Marion
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$31,800Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 23%
- Working at 6 months
- 62%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,946
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 76
- a year, estimated
- $31,800
- price
- $4,912
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, Lawrenceburg
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$25,400Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 37%
- Working at 6 months
- 74%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,362
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 72
- a year, estimated
- $25,400
- price
- $4,912
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, Lafayette
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$27,300Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 28%
- Working at 6 months
- 78%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,818
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 68
- a year, estimated
- $27,300
- price
- $4,912
Phlebotomy Technician Certification (cpt)
Saint Joseph'S College, Rensselaer
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$19,400Price if you pay yourself$758Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Certification (cpt) at Saint Joseph'S CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician Certification (cpt) at Saint Joseph'S College
- Finished
- 94%
- Working at 6 months
- 74%
- Earned in a quarter
- $4,842
- Length
- 10 weeks, 7 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $242
- Students counted
- 66
- a year, estimated
- $19,400
- price
- $758
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, Valparaiso
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$22,200Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 76%
- Working at 6 months
- 82%
- Earned in a quarter
- $5,543
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 61
- a year, estimated
- $22,200
- price
- $4,912
Phlebotomy Technician Certification
Ivy Tech Community College, South Bend
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$20,500Price if you pay yourself$3,870Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Certification at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician Certification at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 74%
- Working at 6 months
- 61%
- Earned in a quarter
- $5,118
- Length
- 7 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 60
- a year, estimated
- $20,500
- price
- $3,870
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, Columbus
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$35,000Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 26%
- Working at 6 months
- 83%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,760
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 49
- a year, estimated
- $35,000
- price
- $4,912
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, Anderson
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$26,600Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 32%
- Working at 6 months
- 58%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,643
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 47
- a year, estimated
- $26,600
- price
- $4,912
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, Sellersburg
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$26,700Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 65%
- Working at 6 months
- 76%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,681
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 47
- a year, estimated
- $26,700
- price
- $4,912
Certified Phlebotomy Technician
Gifted Hands Academy, Hammond
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$34,800Price if you pay yourself$3,156Program website, Certified Phlebotomy Technician at Gifted Hands AcademyMore details about Certified Phlebotomy Technician at Gifted Hands Academy
- Finished
- 94%
- Working at 6 months
- 80%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,692
- Length
- 8 weeks, 6 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $450
- Students counted
- 46
- a year, estimated
- $34,800
- price
- $3,156
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, Evansville
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$27,500Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 67%
- Working at 6 months
- 80%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,872
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 46
- a year, estimated
- $27,500
- price
- $4,912
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, Kokomo
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$30,200Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 41%
- Working at 6 months
- 70%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,546
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 46
- a year, estimated
- $30,200
- price
- $4,912
Phlebotomy Technician Certification
Ivy Tech Community College, Goshen
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$34,200Price if you pay yourself$3,870Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Certification at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician Certification at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 80%
- Working at 6 months
- 66%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,559
- Length
- 7 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 41
- a year, estimated
- $34,200
- price
- $3,870
Phlebotomy Technician
Jeremi College, Munster
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$21,200Price if you pay yourself$3,221Program website, Phlebotomy Technician at Jeremi CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician at Jeremi College
- Finished
- 74%
- Working at 6 months
- 21%
- Earned in a quarter
- $5,308
- Length
- 9 weeks, 8 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $200
- Students counted
- 39
- a year, estimated
- $21,200
- price
- $3,221
Phlebotomy Technician
In Training Inc. College Of Adult Education, Lowell
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$17,700Price if you pay yourself$3,500Program website, Phlebotomy Technician at In Training Inc. College Of Adult EducationMore details about Phlebotomy Technician at In Training Inc. College Of Adult Education
- Finished
- 77%
- Working at 6 months
- 71%
- Earned in a quarter
- $4,417
- Length
- 17 weeks, 7 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 37
- a year, estimated
- $17,700
- price
- $3,500
Phlebotomy Course
University Of Saint Francis, Crown Point
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$21,100Price if you pay yourself$1,590Program website, Phlebotomy Course at University Of Saint FrancisMore details about Phlebotomy Course at University Of Saint Francis
- Finished
- 86%
- Working at 6 months
- 21%
- Earned in a quarter
- $5,263
- Length
- 16 weeks, 8 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $261
- Students counted
- 35
- a year, estimated
- $21,100
- price
- $1,590
Phlebotomy Technician Training Program
Vincennes University, Jasper
Prerequisite courses
Earned a year, estimated$25,500Price if you pay yourself$1,615Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes University
- Finished
- 97%
- Working at 6 months
- 88%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,374
- Length
- 15 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 35
- a year, estimated
- $25,500
- price
- $1,615
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, Muncie
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$18,400Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 44%
- Working at 6 months
- 67%
- Earned in a quarter
- $4,602
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 35
- a year, estimated
- $18,400
- price
- $4,912
Phlebotomy Technician Training Program
Vincennes University, North Vernon
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$33,700Price if you pay yourself$1,995Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes University
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 83%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,415
- Length
- 15 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 29
- a year, estimated
- $33,700
- price
- $1,995
Certified Phlebotomy Technician
Essential Healthcare Staffing, Fort Wayne
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,619Program website, Certified Phlebotomy Technician at Essential Healthcare StaffingMore details about Certified Phlebotomy Technician at Essential Healthcare Staffing
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 8 weeks, 8 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $600
- Students counted
- 25
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,619
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, Warsaw
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$36,600Price if you pay yourself$2,692Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- 33%
- Working at 6 months
- 89%
- Earned in a quarter
- $9,155
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 25
- a year, estimated
- $36,600
- price
- $2,692
Phlebotomy
Leffler Academy, Gas City
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$32,400Price if you pay yourself$835Program website, Phlebotomy at Leffler AcademyMore details about Phlebotomy at Leffler Academy
- Finished
- 70%
- Working at 6 months
- 93%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,103
- Length
- 8 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $140
- Students counted
- 23
- a year, estimated
- $32,400
- price
- $835
Phlebotomy North Vernon
Trainerconnect, North Vernon
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$27,100Price if you pay yourself$1,785Program website, Phlebotomy North Vernon at TrainerconnectMore details about Phlebotomy North Vernon at Trainerconnect
- Finished
- 96%
- Working at 6 months
- 83%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,778
- Length
- 3 weeks, 6 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $250
- Students counted
- 23
- a year, estimated
- $27,100
- price
- $1,785
Phlebotomy Technician Training Program
Vincennes University, Corydon
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$33,600Price if you pay yourself$1,995Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes University
- Finished
- 94%
- Working at 6 months
- 69%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,394
- Length
- 15 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 22
- a year, estimated
- $33,600
- price
- $1,995
Phlebotomy Technician Certification
Fort Wayne Community Schools Adult And Cont. Ed., Fort Wayne
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,350Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Certification at Fort Wayne Community Schools Adult And Cont. Ed.More details about Phlebotomy Technician Certification at Fort Wayne Community Schools Adult And Cont. Ed.
- Finished
- 86%
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 8 weeks, 8 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 22
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,350
Phlebotomy
Trainerconnect, Columbus
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$17,100Price if you pay yourself$2,250Program website, Phlebotomy at TrainerconnectMore details about Phlebotomy at Trainerconnect
- Finished
- 81%
- Working at 6 months
- 81%
- Earned in a quarter
- $4,265
- Length
- 3 weeks, 6 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $250
- Students counted
- 21
- a year, estimated
- $17,100
- price
- $2,250
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, Madison
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$43,400Price if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- 60%
- Earned in a quarter
- $10,842
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- 20
- a year, estimated
- $43,400
- price
- $4,912
Phlebotomy Technician Certification
Fort Wayne Community Schools Adult And Cont. Ed., Fort Wayne
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$26,100Price if you pay yourself$2,350Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Certification at Fort Wayne Community Schools Adult And Cont. Ed.More details about Phlebotomy Technician Certification at Fort Wayne Community Schools Adult And Cont. Ed.
- Finished
- 84%
- Working at 6 months
- 82%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,534
- Length
- 5 weeks, 6 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 19
- a year, estimated
- $26,100
- price
- $2,350
Phlebotomy Technician Training
Lightstone Education Center, Lafayette
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$22,800Price if you pay yourself$2,313Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Training at Lightstone Education CenterMore details about Phlebotomy Technician Training at Lightstone Education Center
- Finished
- 24%
- Working at 6 months
- 76%
- Earned in a quarter
- $5,698
- Length
- 12 weeks, 8 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 17
- a year, estimated
- $22,800
- price
- $2,313
Phlebotomy Technician Training Program
Vincennes University, Bedford
Prerequisite courses
Earned a year, estimated$8,100Price if you pay yourself$1,512Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes University
- Finished
- 70%
- Working at 6 months
- 80%
- Earned in a quarter
- $2,029
- Length
- 15 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $166
- Students counted
- 10
- a year, estimated
- $8,100
- price
- $1,512
Phlebotomy Technician Training Program
Vincennes University, Evansville
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,851Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 15 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 16
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,851
Phlebotomy Ft. Wayne
Trainerconnect, Fort Wayne
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,900Program website, Phlebotomy Ft. Wayne at TrainerconnectMore details about Phlebotomy Ft. Wayne at Trainerconnect
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 3 weeks, 7 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $250
- Students counted
- 13
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,900
Phlebotomy Refresher Certification
Gifted Hands Academy, Hammond
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$300Program website, Phlebotomy Refresher Certification at Gifted Hands AcademyMore details about Phlebotomy Refresher Certification at Gifted Hands Academy
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 1 week, 8 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $200
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $300
Phlebotomy Training Program
Ideal Testing And Services Llc, Indianapolis
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$640Program website, Phlebotomy Training Program at Ideal Testing And Services LlcMore details about Phlebotomy Training Program at Ideal Testing And Services Llc
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 1 week, 6 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $310
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $640
Phlebotomy Entry-Level Program
Gifted Hands Phlebotomy Solutions, Indianapolis
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$663Program website, Phlebotomy Entry-Level Program at Gifted Hands Phlebotomy SolutionsMore details about Phlebotomy Entry-Level Program at Gifted Hands Phlebotomy Solutions
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 1 week, 7 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $308
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $663
Phlebotomy Entry-Level Program
Elite Phlebotomy Training Academy, Indianapolis
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$667Program website, Phlebotomy Entry-Level Program at Elite Phlebotomy Training AcademyMore details about Phlebotomy Entry-Level Program at Elite Phlebotomy Training Academy
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 1 week, 8 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $304
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $667
Certified Phlebotomy Technician
Weston Distance Learning Dba Us Career Institute, Online, based in Fort Collins, CO
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,162Program website, Certified Phlebotomy Technician at Weston Distance Learning Dba Us Career InstituteMore details about Certified Phlebotomy Technician at Weston Distance Learning Dba Us Career Institute
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 12 weeks, 6 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $2,115
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,162
Phlebotomy Technician
Jasmine Home Care Training Program Llc, Gary
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,350Program website, Phlebotomy Technician at Jasmine Home Care Training Program LlcMore details about Phlebotomy Technician at Jasmine Home Care Training Program Llc
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 8 weeks, 7 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $100
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,350
Phlebotomy Classroom Only
Alr Educational Health Services Inc., Mishawaka
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,400Program website, Phlebotomy Classroom Only at Alr Educational Health Services Inc.More details about Phlebotomy Classroom Only at Alr Educational Health Services Inc.
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 1 week, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $420
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,400
Phlebotomy Classroom Only
Alr Educational Health Services Inc., La Porte
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,400Program website, Phlebotomy Classroom Only at Alr Educational Health Services Inc.More details about Phlebotomy Classroom Only at Alr Educational Health Services Inc.
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 1 week, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $420
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,400
Phlebotomy Technician Training Program
Vincennes University, Greenfield
Prerequisite courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,512Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 15 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $166
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,512
Phlebotomy Technician Training Program
Vincennes University, Greenwood
Prerequisite courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,512Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 15 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $166
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,512
Phlebotomy Technician Training Program
Vincennes University, Newburgh
Prerequisite courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,615Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 15 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,615
Phlebotomy Technician Training Program
Vincennes University, Vincennes
Prerequisite courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,615Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 15 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,615
Phlebotomy
Trainerconnect, Columbus
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,783Program website, Phlebotomy at TrainerconnectMore details about Phlebotomy at Trainerconnect
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 3 weeks, 6 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $250
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,783
Phlebotomy Technician
Indiana Wesleyan University, Online, based in Marion, IN
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,850Program website, Phlebotomy Technician at Indiana Wesleyan UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician at Indiana Wesleyan University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 12 weeks, 7 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,850
Phlebotomy Technician
Indiana Wesleyan University, Online, based in Indianapolis, IN
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,850Program website, Phlebotomy Technician at Indiana Wesleyan UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician at Indiana Wesleyan University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 12 weeks, 6 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,850
Phlebotomy Technician
Indiana Wesleyan University, Online, based in Merrillville, IN
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,850Program website, Phlebotomy Technician at Indiana Wesleyan UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician at Indiana Wesleyan University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 12 weeks, 6 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,850
Phlebotomy Technician
Indiana Wesleyan University, Online, based in Fort Wayne, IN
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,850Program website, Phlebotomy Technician at Indiana Wesleyan UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician at Indiana Wesleyan University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 12 weeks, 8 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,850
Phlebotomy Technician
Indiana Wesleyan University, Online, based in Kokomo, IN
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,850Program website, Phlebotomy Technician at Indiana Wesleyan UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician at Indiana Wesleyan University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 12 weeks, 7 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,850
Phlebotomy Technician
Anderson University, Online, based in Anderson, IN
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,875Program website, Phlebotomy Technician at Anderson UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician at Anderson University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 12 weeks, 7 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,875
Phlebotomy
Medical Career Academy Llc, Hammond
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,900Program website, Phlebotomy at Medical Career Academy LlcMore details about Phlebotomy at Medical Career Academy Llc
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 11 weeks, 7 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $500
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,900
Phlebotomy Technician
Ball State University, Online, based in Muncie, IN
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,900Program website, Phlebotomy Technician at Ball State UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician at Ball State University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 12 weeks, 6 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,900
Phlebotomy
Medical Career Academy Llc, Hammond
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,000Program website, Phlebotomy at Medical Career Academy LlcMore details about Phlebotomy at Medical Career Academy Llc
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 11 weeks, 8 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $450
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,000
Phlebotomy Technician
Indiana Wesleyan University, Online, based in Greenwood, IN
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,000Program website, Phlebotomy Technician at Indiana Wesleyan UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician at Indiana Wesleyan University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 12 weeks, 8 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,000
Phlebotomy Technician Training Program
Vincennes University, Nashville
Prerequisite courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,050Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 15 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $50
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,050
Phlebotomy Technician Training Program
Vincennes University, Indianapolis
Prerequisite courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,050Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 15 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $50
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,050
Phlebotomy Technician Training Program
Vincennes University, Seymour
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,051Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 15 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,051
Certified Phlebotomy Technician Voucher + Lab Included
Indiana University, Online, based in South Bend, IN
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,091Program website, Certified Phlebotomy Technician Voucher + Lab Included at Indiana UniversityMore details about Certified Phlebotomy Technician Voucher + Lab Included at Indiana University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 26 weeks, 7 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $117
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,091
Phlebotomy Technician Training
Lightstone Education Center, Kokomo
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,300Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Training at Lightstone Education CenterMore details about Phlebotomy Technician Training at Lightstone Education Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 12 weeks, 7 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,300
phlebotomy apprenticeship
Allied Healthcare Institute North, Hammond
Education and courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,400Program website, phlebotomy apprenticeship at Allied Healthcare Institute NorthMore details about phlebotomy apprenticeship at Allied Healthcare Institute North
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 6 weeks, 7 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $300
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,400
phlebotomy apprenticeship
Allied Health Care Institute (Gary), Gary
Education and courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,400Program website, phlebotomy apprenticeship at Allied Health Care Institute (Gary)More details about phlebotomy apprenticeship at Allied Health Care Institute (Gary)
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 6 weeks, 6 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $300
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,400
phlebotomy apprenticeship
Allied Healthcare Institute Central, Indianapolis
Education and courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,400Program website, phlebotomy apprenticeship at Allied Healthcare Institute CentralMore details about phlebotomy apprenticeship at Allied Healthcare Institute Central
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 6 weeks, 7 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $300
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,400
Certified Phlebotomy Technician
Hoosier Healthcare Training Center Llc, Elkhart
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,500Program website, Certified Phlebotomy Technician at Hoosier Healthcare Training Center LlcMore details about Certified Phlebotomy Technician at Hoosier Healthcare Training Center Llc
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 4 weeks, 6 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $550
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,500
Phlebotomy Technician
Intrinsic Home Care Inc., Online, based in Highland, IN
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,000Program website, Phlebotomy Technician at Intrinsic Home Care Inc.More details about Phlebotomy Technician at Intrinsic Home Care Inc.
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 3 weeks, 7 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $540
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $3,000
Phlebotomy Certification
Ivy Tech Community College, Corydon
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,400Program website, Phlebotomy Certification at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Certification at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 11 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $100
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $3,400
Phlebotomy
Physician Coding & Education Solutions Llc, Gary
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,575Program website, Phlebotomy at Physician Coding & Education Solutions LlcMore details about Phlebotomy at Physician Coding & Education Solutions Llc
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 8 weeks, 8 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $205
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $3,575
Phlebotomy Technician Training Program
Vincennes University, Seymour
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,851Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes UniversityMore details about Phlebotomy Technician Training Program at Vincennes University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 3 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $3,851
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, Goshen
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $4,912
Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct)
Ivy Tech Community College, Logansport
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,912Program website, Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician - Certificate (ct) at Ivy Tech Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 52 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $306
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $4,912
No programs match these filters.
How to pay for phlebotomy training in Indiana
Workforce funding can pay for phlebotomy training in Indiana
Every program on this page is approved for public workforce funding, the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act. It can pay for training for eligible adults, people who lost their job and young people.2People on public assistance, with a low income or lacking basic skills come first, and veterans have priority.3
Ask at an American Job Center
Eligibility rules apply, and services vary from state to state. Your local American Job Center can tell you whether you qualify. The Department of Labor's page links to the center finder, or call 1-877-US-2JOBS (1-877-872-5627).4
Financial aid and grants for phlebotomy training
Most students can get federal student aid for college, career school or trade school. A Federal Pell Grant, unlike a loan, usually doesn't have to be repaid. Ask the school whether its program qualifies.56
GI Bill for phlebotomy training
Veterans, service members and qualified dependents can use GI Bill benefits for non-college training programs.7
The program list does not show which programs accept these. Ask the school.
Where the Indiana phlebotomy program numbers come from
Which Indiana phlebotomy programs are on this list?
These are the phlebotomy programs Indiana approved for public workforce funding (the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act), as reported to the US Department of Labor for program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025). The list covers programs approved as of June 30, 2025. Schools that never applied for approval are missing, so this is a part of what Indiana offers.
How Indiana phlebotomy program prices are reported
The price is tuition and required fees for someone paying without workforce funding, as the school reported it. Prices under $100 are treated as not reported, because the file holds many blanks entered as $0. Check the current price with the school.
What the graduate results of these programs measure
The figures at the top of this page are the middle program among those that report results: half did better, half did worse. Results describe students who left each program in recent years: the share who finished, the share working in the second quarter after leaving, and the middle earnings of those working in that quarter. States report earnings for that one quarter because they take them from the wage reports employers file every three months. The yearly figure here is that quarter times four, rounded to the nearest $100: an estimate, and an early one, since it is measured about half a year after training. The quarter as reported is under "More details" on each program. Results are withheld for small programs, and they describe past students, so they are no guarantee.
Why do some phlebotomy programs say "Not reported"?
Where a school or the state left a field empty, or the Department of Labor withheld it, the page says "Not reported". Nothing here is estimated to fill a gap.
Why the kind of school is left off each program
The file also records whether a school is public, private or nonprofit, but those entries are wrong too often to print next to a school's name, so this page leaves them out.
Sources for the facts about phlebotomy training in Indiana
Show the 7 sourcesHide the sources
- US Bureau of Labor Statistics, Occupational Outlook Handbook: Phlebotomists
- US Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov: About This Site
- US Department of Labor: WIOA Adult Program
- US Department of Labor: American Job Centers
- US Department of Education, Federal Student Aid: Eligibility for Federal Student Aid
- US Department of Education, Federal Student Aid: Don't Miss Out on Federal Pell Grants
- US Department of Veterans Affairs: GI Bill benefits for non-college degree programs