Online certificate programs in Ohio
490 online programs in 62 fields, every one approved for WIOA funding in Ohio
These programs are taught fully online, so you can take them from anywhere in Ohio. Each field lists the 10 with the most students first, with a link to the rest. Another 0 Ohio programs mix online and in-person classes; each field's page lists them under how it's taught. WIOA pays for programs on your state's list of approved programs; one approved only in another state can be paid for only where your state's and local area's rules allow it.1
All job training programs in Ohio, every field side by side
Online programs approved in Ohio, field by field
Show
Online IT training 67
All IT training programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Information Technology Security and Administration (30W) - Full Online
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $16,271
IT-2200: IT Network Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- $38,300
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,300
Cloud & Security Specialist Program - Online Training
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $25,995
IT-1100: IT Fundamentals of IT
- Earned a year, estimated
- $33,400
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,300
ITIL 4 Foundation
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,300
Associate of Computer Science
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $25,935
IT-3000: Healthcare IT Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- $40,900
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
Cloud Engineering Bootcamp
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,900
Information Technology (IT) and Network Administration
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $15,995
IT Support Specialist (Full-Time)
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,420
See all 67 online IT training programs on the Ohio IT training page, with filters
Online cybersecurity training 48
All cybersecurity programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
IT-5100: IT Security Specialist
- Earned a year, estimated
- $47,800
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,300
Cyber Security Specialist
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $21,213
Cybersecurity - Associate Degree
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $31,840
IT-5000: IT Security & Network Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- $37,400
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
IT-6200 Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+)
- Earned a year, estimated
- $61,300
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,200
Cyber Security Engineer
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $20,648
Cyber Security Bootcamp
- Earned a year, estimated
- Left out
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,900
CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP) (Voucher Included)
- Earned a year, estimated
- $37,000
- Price if you pay yourself
- $995
Cyber Security Bootcamp
- Earned a year, estimated
- $21,000
- Price if you pay yourself
- $10,850
Certified Ethical Hacker
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,995
See all 48 online cybersecurity programs on the Ohio cybersecurity training page, with filters
Online coding and software development courses 43
All coding and software programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Software Development Online Full-Time
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $16,995
Software Development Online Part-Time Accelerated - 3 Stack
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $16,995
Software Development Online Part-Time Accelerated - 2 Stack
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $13,995
Software Engineering Career Track
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $9,900
UpSkill Python Course
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,200
Part-Time Java Web Application Development Bootcamp
- Earned a year, estimated
- $70,000
- Price if you pay yourself
- $16,625
Self-Paced Introduction To Software Engineering
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $535
E-Commerce Program
- Earned a year, estimated
- Left out
- Price if you pay yourself
- $9,400
Software Development Part Time Online
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $9,995
After Hours Full Stack C# .NET Bootcamp
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $11,750
See all 43 online coding and software programs on the Ohio coding and software development courses page, with filters
Online project management certification 37
All project management programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
PM-6100: Project Management Essentials
- Earned a year, estimated
- $37,400
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,500
Introduction to Agile and Scrum Methodologies
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $615
Scrum Master Certified
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,230
Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $250
SCRUMstudy Agile Master Certified
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,200
Agile Certified Practitioner
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,340
PMI Risk Management Professional (Exam Cost Included)
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $995
CompTIA Project+
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,050
Agile Certified Practitioner (Full-Time)
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,420
Agile Certified Practitioner (Online)
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,320
See all 37 online project management programs on the Ohio project management certification page, with filters
Online medical billing and coding training 34
All medical billing and coding programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
HI-1100: Medical Billing Specialist
- Earned a year, estimated
- $20,800
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,000
Medical Insurance Billing and Office Administration
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $16,140
Medical Billing and Coding
- Earned a year, estimated
- $76,400
- Price if you pay yourself
- $17,314
HI-5100: Professional Coder
- Earned a year, estimated
- $24,400
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,500
HI-4000: Electronic Health Records & Reimbursement Specialist
- Earned a year, estimated
- $35,700
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
Professional Medical Coding Curriculum
- Earned a year, estimated
- $47,800
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,399
Advanced Hospital Coding and CCS Prep (Voucher Included)
- Earned a year, estimated
- $17,500
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,895
Advanced Hospital Coding and CCS Prep (Voucher Included)
- Earned a year, estimated
- $76,500
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,895
Comprehensive Professional Medical Coding-Online
- Earned a year, estimated
- $42,200
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,200
AAPC Professional Medical Coding Curriculum
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,475
See all 34 online medical billing and coding programs on the Ohio medical billing and coding training page, with filters
Online human resources training 20
All human resources programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Associate Professional in Human Resources
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,500
Certificate in Benefits
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $239
Certificate in Compensation
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $299
Certificate in D&I in HR Management - Assessment, Inclusion, and Retention
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $239
Certificate in D&I in HR Management - Culture, Engagement, and Leadership
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $239
Certificate in Diversity and Inclusion in HR Management
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $449
Certificate in Employment Law
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $299
Certificate in HR Management (ACE CREDIT')
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $498
Certificate in Human Resource Management
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $399
Certificate in Human Resource Management
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $8,712
See all 20 online human resources programs on the Ohio human resources training page, with filters
Online business administration programs 19
All business programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Business Managment
- Earned a year, estimated
- $60,600
- Price if you pay yourself
- $12,570
Business Administration AAB
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $31,840
Barefoot Change Strategist Certification - 3 Day Workshop
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,500
Exposeyour Leadership Capacity Course
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $499
Self-Paced Barefoot Change Management Certification
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $799
Management Program
- Earned a year, estimated
- Left out
- Price if you pay yourself
- $9,400
Associate Degree in Business Management
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $26,500
Associate Degree of Applied Business - Business Management
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $8,800
Business Continuity Management Foundation
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,000
Business Continuity Management Specialist
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,200
See all 19 online business programs on the Ohio business administration programs page, with filters
Online administrative assistant training 18
All administrative assistant programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
MS-7000: Microsoft Office Specialist
- Earned a year, estimated
- $42,600
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,000
Microsoft Word 2016 Certification Training (Vouchers Included)
- Earned a year, estimated
- $32,700
- Price if you pay yourself
- $850
Administrative Assistant
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,500
Business Administration
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,500
Certificate in Computer Skills for the Office
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $299
Certified Administrative Professional (Voucher Included)
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,795
Certified Administrative Professional with Microsoft Office 2019
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,745
Certified Administrative Professional with Microsoft Office Master 2019
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,890
Certified Administrative Professional with Microsoft Office Specialist 2019
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,435
Digital Literacy IC3
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,855
See all 18 online administrative assistant programs on the Ohio administrative assistant training page, with filters
Online data analytics courses 17
All data analytics programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Data Analytics Career Track
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $8,500
Data Science and Analytics Bootcamp
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,900
Big Data Management
- Earned a year, estimated
- Left out
- Price if you pay yourself
- $9,400
Azure Data Scientist: Designing and Implementing a Data Science Solution
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,995
Become a Data Scientist - Nanodegree Program from Udacity
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,600
Big Data Foundation
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,000
Certificate in Data Analytics
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $399
Data & Business Analytics Bootcamp
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
Data Analytics
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,556
Data Analytics and Visualization Bootcamp - FullTime
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $12,000
See all 17 online data analytics programs on the Ohio data analytics courses page, with filters
Online medical assistant training 16
All medical assistant programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Medical Assistant- Associate of Applied Science
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $8,917
HI-9500: Healthcare Administration Professional
- Earned a year, estimated
- $29,400
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,000
Medical Assistant Bootcamp
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,450
HI-9700: Clinical Medical Professional
- Earned a year, estimated
- $36,200
- Price if you pay yourself
- $6,000
HI-9600: Clinical Medical Specialist
- Earned a year, estimated
- $20,100
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,000
Medical Assistant CCMA
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,540
HI-9800: Clinical Medical Assistant and Scribe Professional
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $6,000
Administrative Medical Assistant Program
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,925
Certified Clinical Medical Assistant (CCMA) (Voucher Included)
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,795
Certified Medical Assistant with CEHR Specialist and Medical Terminology
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,375
See all 16 online medical assistant programs on the Ohio medical assistant training page, with filters
Online pharmacy technician training 16
All pharmacy technician programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Pharmacy Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $16,297
RX-3000: Pharmacy Technician Professional
- Earned a year, estimated
- $37,200
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
HI-2100: Pharmacy Technician Specialist
- Earned a year, estimated
- $33,400
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,700
HI-2000 Medication Care Coordinator
- Earned a year, estimated
- $26,200
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
Pharmacy Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,708
Pharmacy Technician (Voucher Included)
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,995
Pharmacy Technician (online)
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,495
Pharmacy Technician Associate Degree
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $31,968
Pharmacy Technician Bootcamp
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,450
Pharmacy Technician Certificate Program
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,925
See all 16 online pharmacy technician programs on the Ohio pharmacy technician training page, with filters
Online medical administrative assistant training 14
All medical office programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Medical Front Office, Billing and Coding
- Earned a year, estimated
- $72,600
- Price if you pay yourself
- $15,995
Medical Billing Administrative Services
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $21,057
Medical Office Administration
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $9,750
HI-1200: Medical Front Office Administration Specialist
- Earned a year, estimated
- $13,100
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,000
Medical Administrative Assistant
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $15,995
HI-3000: Medical Front Office and Electronic Health Records
- Earned a year, estimated
- $37,400
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
Medical Administrative Assistant
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $749
HI-8000: Health Unit Coordinator
- Earned a year, estimated
- $40,700
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
Administrative Medical Assistant
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $9,145
Administrative Medical Assisting Associates Degree
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $26,400
See all 14 online medical office programs on the Ohio medical administrative assistant training page, with filters
Online web and graphic design courses 13
All web and graphic design programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
UI/UX Design Career Track
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $11,900
UX Design Career Track
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,900
AIGA Professional Design Certificate (ACE CREDIT')
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $899
Adobe Associate Certification Training for Adobe Illustrator
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $800
Adobe Certified Professional (Vouchers Included)
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,795
Become a UX Designer - Nanodegree Program from Udacity
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,200
Front End Web Developer - Nanodegree Program from Udacity
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,600
Graphic Design Certificate
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $9,675
UI/UX Designer
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,150
Web Design Professional with Certiport ACA or MTA
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,105
See all 13 online web and graphic design programs on the Ohio web and graphic design courses page, with filters
Online paralegal programs 9
All paralegal programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Associate Degree in Paralegal Studies
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $27,825
Certified Paralegal
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,495
Certified Paralegal
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,115
Legal Office Assistant
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,500
Paralegal Associates Degree
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $21,528
Paralegal Certificate
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,750
Paralegal Diploma Program
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,925
Paralegal Studies Certificate
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $10,640
Paralegal Studies Program - Online
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,521
Online accounting and bookkeeping classes 8
All accounting and bookkeeping programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Accounting Services
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,708
Accounting Technology
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $17,398
Accounts Payable Specialist Certification with Microsoft Excel 2019
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,695
Bookkeeping
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,118
Bookkeeping
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $749
Certified Bookkeeper with Microsoft Excel
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,795
Certified Bookkeeper with Microsoft Excel 2019
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,795
Professional Bookkeeping with Quickbooks 2019
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,950
Online dental assistant programs 7
All dental assistant programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
DA-3000: Dental Assistant
- Earned a year, estimated
- $37,400
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
Dental Assistant Bootcamp
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,450
Clinical Dental Assistant (Vouchers Included)
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,995
DA-4000 Dental Assistant and Office Administration
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
Dental Assistant
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,968
Dental Assisting Certificate
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $6,000
Dental Support Assistant
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,500
Online supply chain and logistics training 7
All supply chain and logistics programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
The Flagship Package Freight Broker & Dispatcher
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,110
Certified Logistics Associate (CLA)
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,000
Certified Logistics Technician (CLT)
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,500
Certified Supply Chain Professional + Freight Broker/Agent Training
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,795
Freight Broker/Agent Training
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,895
IT- Supply Chain Logistics Information Systems (IT-SCLIS)
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,700
Logistics/Supply Chain Major
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $12,408
Online addiction counselor training 5
All addiction counseling programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Chemical Dependency Counselor Assistant (CDCA) Renewable (formerly Phase II)
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $189
Chemical Dependency Counselor Assistant (CDCA) Preliminary (formerly Phase I)
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $249
Chemical Dependency Counselor Assistant (CDCA) Phase One
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $245
Chemical Dependency Counselor Assistant (CDCA) Phase Two
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $195
Ohio Licensed Chemical Dependency Counselor (LCDC II and LCDC III)
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,095
Online HVAC training 5
All HVAC training programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
HVAC Certificate
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $6,180
HVAC Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $899
HVAC/R Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,395
HVCAR Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,968
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration (HVACR) Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $799
Online personal trainer certification 5
All personal trainer programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
AFAA Group Fitness Instructor (Voucher Included)
- Earned a year, estimated
- $50,200
- Price if you pay yourself
- $695
NASM Certified Personal Trainer + AFAA Group Fitness Instructor (Vouchers Includ
- Earned a year, estimated
- $47,200
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,990
Certified Personal Fitness Trainer and Nutritional Specialist
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,418
NASM Certified Personal Trainer + AFAA Group Fitness Instructor (Vouchers Includ
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,895
NASM Certified Personal Trainer and Exam Preparation (Voucher Included)
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,295
Online phlebotomy training 5
All phlebotomy programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
HI-6300: Cardio-Phlebotomy Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- $31,200
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,750
Phlebotomy Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- $20,100
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,348
Phlebotomy & ECG Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $12,600
Phlebotomy Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,400
Online RN programs 5
All RN programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Registered Nursing AAS Advanced Placement Track
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $38,905
Nursing Specialized Associates Degree
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $44,465
Registered Nursing AAS
- Earned a year, estimated
- $71,000
- Price if you pay yourself
- $37,146
Registered Nurse Program, AAS
- Earned a year, estimated
- $41,700
- Price if you pay yourself
- $17,100
Licensed Practical Nurse/Associate Degree Nursing Progression Program
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $10,422
Online early childhood education programs 4
All early childhood programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Online CDA Workshop
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,054
Child Development Associate
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $850
Child Development Associate Training
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,495
Childcare (CDA) and Education with High School Diploma
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,295
Online vet tech programs 4
All vet tech and veterinary assistant programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Veterinary Assistant
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $799
VA-3000 Veterinary Assistant
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
Veterinary Assistant Program
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,901
Veterinary Technician Associates Degree
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $6,880
Online customer service training 3
All customer service programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
EA-1000 Administrative Customer Support Specialist
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,000
EA-1100 Customer Support Specialist
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,300
gener8tor Skills Accelerator - Customer Service Program
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,500
Online health information technology programs 3
All health information programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
HI-3100: Electronic Health Records Specialist
- Earned a year, estimated
- $27,700
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,700
Certified Electronic Health Records Specialist (CEHRS)
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,975
Health Information Management Associates Degree
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $31,968
Online LPN programs 3
All LPN programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Practical Nursing
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $21,168
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 18
Practical Nurse PN Diploma Program
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $39,282
Practical Nursing Certificate
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,832
Online surgical tech programs 3
All surgical tech programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
ST-3000: Surgical Technologist
- Earned a year, estimated
- $20,800
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
ST-9000: Surgical/Sterile Processing Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $6,000
Surgical Technologist Bootcamp
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,450
Online auto mechanic classes 2
All auto mechanic programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Auto Repair Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $799
Automotive Service Certificate
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $6,580
Online barber school 2
All barber programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
1800 Hour Barber Program
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $14,764
1000 Hour CrossOver Program
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $8,034
Online CDL training 2
All CDL training programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Owens Trucking Driving program
- Earned a year, estimated
- $52,100
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,732
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 58
Certified Commercial Driving with High School Diploma
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,295
Online CNA classes 2
All CNA programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
CNA/STNA Nurse Aide Training Program In-Person Classes
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $745
CNA/STNA Nurse Aide Training Program Online/Hybrid
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,095
Online CNC machinist training 2
All CNC machinist programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Press Shop Operator Training
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,699
MF-3000 Machining - Measurement, Materials, & Safety (NIMS)
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,000
Online digital marketing courses 2
All digital marketing programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator with Digital Marketing
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,695
Become a Digital Marketer - Nanodegree Program from Udacity
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,200
Online EKG technician programs 2
All EKG technician programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
HI-6200: EKG Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- $33,700
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,000
EKG Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,000
Online electrician training 2
All electrician training programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Electrical Certificate
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $6,580
Residential Electrician
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,495
Online EMT classes 2
All EMT and paramedic programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Emergency Medical Technician - Basic Certificate
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $965
Emergency Medical Technician-Basic Certification
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,315
Online healthcare administration programs 2
All healthcare administration programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Health Care Administration
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $21,057
Medical Office Management
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- Not reported
Online home health aide training 2
All home health aide programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Home Healthcare Aide
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,748
Personal Care Assistant - Caregiver
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,014
Online home inspector training 2
All home inspector programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Home Inspection License Set for Success Package
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,633
Home Inspector Exam Prep Course for National NHIE EXAM + CompuCram Software
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $239
Online human services programs 2
All human services programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Associate of Science in Human Services
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $20,040
Social Work Concentration
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $10,595
Online patient care technician training 2
All patient care technician programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Patient Care Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,500
Patient Care Technician Bootcamp
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,450
Online police academy training 2
All police and corrections programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Police Academy
- Earned a year, estimated
- $51,900
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,230
Professional Law Enforcement Certificate
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,540
Online RBT certification training 2
All RBT programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
BT-1000: Behavior Technician and the Medical Office
- Earned a year, estimated
- $28,300
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
BT-1100: Behavior Technician Specialist
- Earned a year, estimated
- $37,400
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,500
Online sterile processing training 2
All sterile processing programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
SP-3000: Sterile Processing Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- $53,700
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
Sterile Processing Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,708
Online welding classes 2
All welding programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
GMAW Welding Certificate
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $715
Welding Major
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $11,712
Online CAD and drafting courses 1
All CAD and drafting programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Autodesk Fusion 360 (Voucher Included)
- Earned a year, estimated
- $44,400
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,595
Online dental hygiene programs 1
All dental hygiene programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Dental Hygiene Program
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $14,100
Online diesel mechanic training 1
All diesel mechanic programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Diesel Service Certificate
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- Not reported
Online fire academy training 1
All firefighter programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Professional Firefighter I and II Academy
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,500
Online industrial maintenance training 1
All industrial maintenance programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Millwright Apprenticeship
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,145
Online insurance license courses 1
All insurance license programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Insurance Adjuster License Pre-Certification Course
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $789
Online lineman school 1
All lineman programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Broadband Technician Apprenticeship Program
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- Not reported
Online manufacturing training 1
All manufacturing programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Certified Quality Engineer (Voucher Included)
- Earned a year, estimated
- $36,300
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,695
Online massage therapy school 1
All massage therapy programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Medical Massage Therapy
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $14,376
Online medical lab technician programs 1
All medical lab programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
HI-6600: Medical Laboratory Assistant
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
Online mental health technician training 1
All mental health technician programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Medical Mental Health Technician
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
Online optician training 1
All optician and eye care programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Optician Certification Training
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,995
Online plumbing school 1
All plumbing programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Pipefitting/ Plumbing Certificate
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,673
Online real estate classes 1
All real estate programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Real Estate Broker Career Start Package
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,124
Online security guard training 1
All security guard programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Certified Protection Officer with High School Diploma
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,295
Online sonography school 1
All sonography programs in Ohio, with typical prices and results
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Technology
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $29,225
Each program shows its own figures as the school reported them. Yearly earnings are the reported quarter times four, an estimate. Source: US Department of Labor, program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025). Only programs approved for workforce funding are counted. How these programs are chosen
Which Ohio online programs are listed
Approved by Ohio
Programs Ohio approved for WIOA funding (public workforce funding under the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act), from its eligible training provider list (ETPL).6 They come from the US Department of Labor's file for program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025), covering programs approved as of June 30, 2025. Only the site's fields of training are counted.
What counts as online
A program counts as online when the school filed it as taught fully online. Programs filed as a mix of online and in-person classes, or as offered several ways, are left off this list. How the site handles the data
Sources for the funding facts on this page
Show the 6 sourcesHide the sources
- Code of Federal Regulations, title 20, section 680.520: training providers and programs outside the local area or outside the state (GovInfo, 2024 edition)
- US Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov: About This Site
- US Department of Labor: WIOA Adult Program
- Code of Federal Regulations, title 20, part 680, sections 680.220, 680.230 and 680.310: career services before training, other grants such as Pell Grants first, and limits on Individual Training Accounts (GovInfo, 2024 edition)
- US Department of Labor: American Job Centers
- US Department of Labor, Training and Employment Guidance Letter 8-19, Attachment I: Requirements for Training Providers, Program Eligibility, and the State Eligible Training Provider (ETP) List