HVAC training in Ohio
88 HVAC training programs with costs, results and funding that can make them free
52 schools offer these HVAC programs, and Ohio has approved every one for workforce funding. Each shows its price if you pay yourself and how past students did.
HVAC technicians work on heating, ventilation, cooling and refrigeration systems. Most train in a certificate program, which usually includes the EPA refrigerant exam that nearly all technicians must pass, and some states also require a license.1 In Ohio, 27 of the 88 programs take students without a high school diploma, and 5 are taught partly or fully online.
See the 88 programsHow much does HVAC training cost in Ohio?
$2,921 to $10,726
is what most programs cost if you pay yourself
All 86 programs with a price: $141 to $40,395
- Finished the program
- 79%
- Working 6 months later
- 82%
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported for most programs
Source: US Department of Labor, program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025). How these figures are made
HVAC training in Columbus, Dayton, Cleveland and other Ohio cities
Areas with 10 or more programs have a page of their own. Choosing another area filters the list below. 20 more programs are in 14 other areas, 1 in smaller cities and towns and 5 online.
All 88 HVAC training programs in Ohio approved for funding
Filters
88 programs
Refrigeration/AC Technology
Educational Enterprises, Inc., dba New Castle School of Trades, New Castle, PA
High school diploma or equivalent
Classes are outside Ohio; Ohio approved the program for its funding.
Earned a year, estimated$59,700Price if you pay yourself$22,240Program website, Refrigeration/AC Technology at Educational Enterprises, Inc., dba New Castle School of TradesMore details about Refrigeration/AC Technology at Educational Enterprises, Inc., dba New Castle School of Trades
- Finished
- 79%
- Working at 6 months
- 57%
- Earned in a quarter
- $14,924
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $815
- Students counted
- 241
- a year, estimated
- $59,700
- price
- $22,240
Diploma in Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration
Ohio Business College, Lorain
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$18,600Price if you pay yourself$16,280Program website, Diploma in Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration at Ohio Business CollegeMore details about Diploma in Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration at Ohio Business College
- Finished
- 57%
- Working at 6 months
- 55%
- Earned in a quarter
- $4,646
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,730
- Students counted
- 148
- a year, estimated
- $18,600
- price
- $16,280
Construction HVAC Certificate
Columbus State Comm. College, Columbus
Prerequisite courses
Earned a year, estimated$88,500Price if you pay yourself$3,787Program website, Construction HVAC Certificate at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about Construction HVAC Certificate at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- 31%
- Working at 6 months
- 73%
- Earned in a quarter
- $22,114
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $900
- Students counted
- 147
- a year, estimated
- $88,500
- price
- $3,787
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration
Stautzenberger College, Brecksville
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$99,600Price if you pay yourself$25,300School website, Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration at Stautzenberger CollegeMore details about Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration at Stautzenberger College
- Finished
- 57%
- Working at 6 months
- 45%
- Earned in a quarter
- $24,910
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $800
- Students counted
- 102
- a year, estimated
- $99,600
- price
- $25,300
Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration
Fortis College, Centerville
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$20,973Program website, Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration at Fortis CollegeMore details about Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration at Fortis College
- Finished
- 47%
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $652
- Students counted
- 91
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $20,973
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Technology
Stark State College, North Canton
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$44,400Price if you pay yourself$12,970Program website, Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Technology at Stark State CollegeMore details about Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Technology at Stark State College
- Finished
- 39%
- Working at 6 months
- 100%
- Earned in a quarter
- $11,092
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,708
- Students counted
- 77
- a year, estimated
- $44,400
- price
- $12,970
HVAC Light Commercial & Residential Service
Sinclair Community College, Dayton
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$85,800Price if you pay yourself$4,081School website, HVAC Light Commercial & Residential Service at Sinclair Community CollegeMore details about HVAC Light Commercial & Residential Service at Sinclair Community College
- Finished
- 14%
- Working at 6 months
- 100%
- Earned in a quarter
- $21,452
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 60
- a year, estimated
- $85,800
- price
- $4,081
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration
Fortis College - Cincinnati/Columbus, Westerville
Education and courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$21,565Program website, Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration at Fortis College - Cincinnati/ColumbusMore details about Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration at Fortis College - Cincinnati/Columbus
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 32%
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $752
- Students counted
- 60
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $21,565
HVAC Technology
Rosedale Technical College, Pittsburgh, PA
High school diploma or equivalent
Classes are outside Ohio; Ohio approved the program for its funding.
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$40,395Program website, HVAC Technology at Rosedale Technical CollegeMore details about HVAC Technology at Rosedale Technical College
- Finished
- 87%
- Working at 6 months
- 86%
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 58
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $40,395
HVAC & R Fast Track Certificate
Terra State Community College, Fremont
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$89,500Price if you pay yourself$5,537School website, HVAC & R Fast Track Certificate at Terra State Community CollegeMore details about HVAC & R Fast Track Certificate at Terra State Community College
- Finished
- 62%
- Working at 6 months
- 100%
- Earned in a quarter
- $22,369
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 45
- a year, estimated
- $89,500
- price
- $5,537
HVAC Employment Ready
Southern Ohio Technical Institute, LLC, Cincinnati
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$33,500Price if you pay yourself$5,900Program website, HVAC Employment Ready at Southern Ohio Technical Institute, LLCMore details about HVAC Employment Ready at Southern Ohio Technical Institute, LLC
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 100%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,376
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $600
- Students counted
- 33
- a year, estimated
- $33,500
- price
- $5,900
HVAC
Butler Technology and Career Development Schools, Middletown
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$47,500Price if you pay yourself$10,095Program website, HVAC at Butler Technology and Career Development SchoolsMore details about HVAC at Butler Technology and Career Development Schools
- Finished
- 86%
- Working at 6 months
- 81%
- Earned in a quarter
- $11,878
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,953
- Students counted
- 31
- a year, estimated
- $47,500
- price
- $10,095
HVAC Technician
Rosedale Technical College, Pittsburgh, PA
High school diploma or equivalent
Classes are outside Ohio; Ohio approved the program for its funding.
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$22,990Program website, HVAC Technician at Rosedale Technical CollegeMore details about HVAC Technician at Rosedale Technical College
- Finished
- 69%
- Working at 6 months
- 60%
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 31
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $22,990
HVAC
Apollo Career Center, Lima
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$31,000Price if you pay yourself$2,310Program website, HVAC at Apollo Career CenterMore details about HVAC at Apollo Career Center
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 71%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,755
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 25
- a year, estimated
- $31,000
- price
- $2,310
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration
Ashland County-West Holmes Career Center, Ashland
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$53,800Price if you pay yourself$8,403Program website, Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration at Ashland County-West Holmes Career CenterMore details about Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration at Ashland County-West Holmes Career Center
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 93%
- Earned in a quarter
- $13,439
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,149
- Students counted
- 23
- a year, estimated
- $53,800
- price
- $8,403
Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration (HVAC/R)
Polaris Career Center, Middlebrg Hts
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$31,500Price if you pay yourself$10,410Program website, Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration (HVAC/R) at Polaris Career CenterMore details about Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration (HVAC/R) at Polaris Career Center
- Finished
- 79%
- Working at 6 months
- 79%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,866
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $586
- Students counted
- 23
- a year, estimated
- $31,500
- price
- $10,410
Industrial Electricity / HVAC
Ashtabula County Technical & Career Campus, Jefferson
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$19,000Price if you pay yourself$9,800School website, Industrial Electricity / HVAC at Ashtabula County Technical & Career CampusMore details about Industrial Electricity / HVAC at Ashtabula County Technical & Career Campus
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 79%
- Earned in a quarter
- $4,746
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 18
- a year, estimated
- $19,000
- price
- $9,800
HVAC
Ashtabula County Technical & Career Campus, Jefferson
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$75,000Price if you pay yourself$4,900School website, HVAC at Ashtabula County Technical & Career CampusMore details about HVAC at Ashtabula County Technical & Career Campus
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 100%
- Earned in a quarter
- $18,751
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 17
- a year, estimated
- $75,000
- price
- $4,900
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning/Refrigeration
Ternion Training and Education Centers, Toledo
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$11,100Price if you pay yourself$14,120Program website, Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning/Refrigeration at Ternion Training and Education CentersMore details about Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning/Refrigeration at Ternion Training and Education Centers
- Finished
- 63%
- Working at 6 months
- 42%
- Earned in a quarter
- $2,786
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,835
- Students counted
- 17
- a year, estimated
- $11,100
- price
- $14,120
HVAC
Auburn Career Center, Concord Township
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$38,300Price if you pay yourself$8,623School website, HVAC at Auburn Career CenterMore details about HVAC at Auburn Career Center
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 100%
- Earned in a quarter
- $9,564
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,250
- Students counted
- 16
- a year, estimated
- $38,300
- price
- $8,623
Construction Trades HVAC Technician ATS
Columbus State Comm. College, Columbus
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$98,000Price if you pay yourself$10,726Program website, Construction Trades HVAC Technician ATS at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about Construction Trades HVAC Technician ATS at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- 44%
- Working at 6 months
- 100%
- Earned in a quarter
- $24,493
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $3,600
- Students counted
- 16
- a year, estimated
- $98,000
- price
- $10,726
Refrigeration and Climate Control
Educational Enterprises, Inc., dba New Castle School of Trades, East Liverpool
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$34,400Price if you pay yourself$19,473Program website, Refrigeration and Climate Control at Educational Enterprises, Inc., dba New Castle School of TradesMore details about Refrigeration and Climate Control at Educational Enterprises, Inc., dba New Castle School of Trades
- Finished
- 69%
- Working at 6 months
- 62%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,604
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $815
- Students counted
- 14
- a year, estimated
- $34,400
- price
- $19,473
HVAC
Cuyahoga Valley Career Center, Brecksville
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$44,600Price if you pay yourself$3,383Program website, HVAC at Cuyahoga Valley Career CenterMore details about HVAC at Cuyahoga Valley Career Center
- Finished
- 75%
- Working at 6 months
- 83%
- Earned in a quarter
- $11,152
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $129
- Students counted
- 12
- a year, estimated
- $44,600
- price
- $3,383
HVAC Excellence Employment Ready
Southern Ohio Technical Institute, LLC, Cincinnati
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$29,900Price if you pay yourself$6,100Program website, HVAC Excellence Employment Ready at Southern Ohio Technical Institute, LLCMore details about HVAC Excellence Employment Ready at Southern Ohio Technical Institute, LLC
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 100%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,473
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $400
- Students counted
- 12
- a year, estimated
- $29,900
- price
- $6,100
Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning Technology
Belmont College, Saint Clairsville
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$46,500Price if you pay yourself$15,380Program website, Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning Technology at Belmont CollegeMore details about Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning Technology at Belmont College
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 91%
- Earned in a quarter
- $11,624
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,108
- Students counted
- 12
- a year, estimated
- $46,500
- price
- $15,380
Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration - AAS
Sinclair Community College, Dayton
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$141Program website, Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration - AAS at Sinclair Community CollegeMore details about Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration - AAS at Sinclair Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $141
EPA Section 608 Certification
Upper Valley Career Center, Piqua
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$650Program website, EPA Section 608 Certification at Upper Valley Career CenterMore details about EPA Section 608 Certification at Upper Valley Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $650
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration (HVACR) Technician
Penn Foster, Online, based in Scranton, PA
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$799School website, Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration (HVACR) Technician at Penn FosterMore details about Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration (HVACR) Technician at Penn Foster
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $799
HVAC Technician
Ashworth College, Online, based in Norcross, GA
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$899More details about HVAC Technician at Ashworth College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $899
Amicus II, HVAC
Amicus II, Inc, Cincinnati
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,185More details about Amicus II, HVAC at Amicus II, Inc
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $3,815
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,185
HVAC Ready to Work
Hocking College, Nelsonville
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,700Program website, HVAC Ready to Work at Hocking CollegeMore details about HVAC Ready to Work at Hocking College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,700
Intro to HVAC
Penta Career Center, Rossford
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,750Program website, Intro to HVAC at Penta Career CenterMore details about Intro to HVAC at Penta Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,750
HVCAR Technician
Weston Distance Learning, DBA: US Career Institute, Online, based in Fort Collins, CO
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,968Program website, HVCAR Technician at Weston Distance Learning, DBA: US Career InstituteMore details about HVCAR Technician at Weston Distance Learning, DBA: US Career Institute
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,585
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $1,968
Controls (HVAC) Certificate
Columbus State Comm. College, Columbus
Education and courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,363Program website, Controls (HVAC) Certificate at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about Controls (HVAC) Certificate at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $900
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,363
HVAC 101 Entry Level HVAC Installer Helper
The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc., Xenia
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,455Program website, HVAC 101 Entry Level HVAC Installer Helper at The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc.More details about HVAC 101 Entry Level HVAC Installer Helper at The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc.
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $45
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,455
HVAC 102 AC Preventative Maintenance Tech
The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc., Xenia
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,455Program website, HVAC 102 AC Preventative Maintenance Tech at The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc.More details about HVAC 102 AC Preventative Maintenance Tech at The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc.
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $45
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,455
HVAC 103 Heating Preventative Maintenace Tech
The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc., Xenia
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,455Program website, HVAC 103 Heating Preventative Maintenace Tech at The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc.More details about HVAC 103 Heating Preventative Maintenace Tech at The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc.
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $45
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,455
HVAC Air Distribution and Installation 201.5
The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc., Xenia
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,455Program website, HVAC Air Distribution and Installation 201.5 at The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc.More details about HVAC Air Distribution and Installation 201.5 at The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc.
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $45
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,455
HVAC Basic Electricity and Motors 201.2
The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc., Xenia
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,455Program website, HVAC Basic Electricity and Motors 201.2 at The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc.More details about HVAC Basic Electricity and Motors 201.2 at The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc.
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $45
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,455
HVAC Fundamentals HVAC
The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc., Xenia
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,455Program website, HVAC Fundamentals HVAC at The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc.More details about HVAC Fundamentals HVAC at The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc.
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $45
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,455
HVAC Heating Process 201.4
The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc., Xenia
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,455Program website, HVAC Heating Process 201.4 at The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc.More details about HVAC Heating Process 201.4 at The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc.
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $45
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,455
HVAC Refrigeration and Components 201.3
The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc., Xenia
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,455Program website, HVAC Refrigeration and Components 201.3 at The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc.More details about HVAC Refrigeration and Components 201.3 at The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc.
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $45
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,455
HVAC Refrigeration for Cooling 201.6
The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc., Xenia
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,455Program website, HVAC Refrigeration for Cooling 201.6 at The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc.More details about HVAC Refrigeration for Cooling 201.6 at The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc.
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $45
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,455
HVAC-R Technician Level 2
Miami Valley Career Technology Center, Clayton
Education and courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,500More details about HVAC-R Technician Level 2 at Miami Valley Career Technology Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,500
Test and Balance Certificate
Columbus State Comm. College, Columbus
Education and courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,719Program website, Test and Balance Certificate at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about Test and Balance Certificate at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,800
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,719
HVAC/R Technician
Shawnee State University, Portsmouth
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,895Program website, HVAC/R Technician at Shawnee State UniversityMore details about HVAC/R Technician at Shawnee State University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $2,895
HVAC-R Technician Level 1
Miami Valley Career Technology Center, Clayton
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,000More details about HVAC-R Technician Level 1 at Miami Valley Career Technology Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $3,000
HVAC Technician
Cleveland State University, Cleveland
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,400Program website, HVAC Technician at Cleveland State UniversityMore details about HVAC Technician at Cleveland State University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $200
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $3,400
CTS HVAC Basics
Northwest State Community College, Archbold
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,450Program website, CTS HVAC Basics at Northwest State Community CollegeMore details about CTS HVAC Basics at Northwest State Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $3,450
Large HVAC Commercial Certificate
Columbus State Comm. College, Columbus
Prerequisite courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,609Program website, Large HVAC Commercial Certificate at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about Large HVAC Commercial Certificate at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,700
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $3,609
Air Conditioning Technology
Kentucky Community & Technical College System, Maysville, KY
No diploma needed
Classes are outside Ohio; Ohio approved the program for its funding.
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,624Program website, Air Conditioning Technology at Kentucky Community & Technical College SystemMore details about Air Conditioning Technology at Kentucky Community & Technical College System
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,000
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $3,624
Residential/Light Commercial HVAC Certificate
Columbus State Comm. College, Columbus
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,787Program website, Residential/Light Commercial HVAC Certificate at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about Residential/Light Commercial HVAC Certificate at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,700
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $3,787
CTS ED2GO HVAC/R Technician (Voucher Included)
Northwest State Community College, Archbold
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,395School website, CTS ED2GO HVAC/R Technician (Voucher Included) at Northwest State Community CollegeMore details about CTS ED2GO HVAC/R Technician (Voucher Included) at Northwest State Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $4,395
HVAC/R Technician
Cuyahoga Valley Career Center, Online, based in Brecksville, OH
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,395Program website, HVAC/R Technician at Cuyahoga Valley Career CenterMore details about HVAC/R Technician at Cuyahoga Valley Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $4,395
HVAC/R Technician (Voucher and Tools Included)
Shawnee State University, Portsmouth
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,395Program website, HVAC/R Technician (Voucher and Tools Included) at Shawnee State UniversityMore details about HVAC/R Technician (Voucher and Tools Included) at Shawnee State University
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $4,395
HVAC Apprenticeship Readiness Certificate
Columbus State Comm. College, Columbus
Prerequisite courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,498Program website, HVAC Apprenticeship Readiness Certificate at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about HVAC Apprenticeship Readiness Certificate at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,800
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $4,498
HVAC
Maplewood Career Center, Ravenna
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,725Program website, HVAC at Maplewood Career CenterMore details about HVAC at Maplewood Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $400
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $4,725
Heating, Venting, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Pickaway-Ross Career & Technology Center, Chillicothe
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$5,650School website, Heating, Venting, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning (HVAC) at Pickaway-Ross Career & Technology CenterMore details about Heating, Venting, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning (HVAC) at Pickaway-Ross Career & Technology Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,964
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $5,650
HVAC Certificate
Owens State Community College, Online, based in Toledo, OH
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$6,180School website, HVAC Certificate at Owens State Community CollegeMore details about HVAC Certificate at Owens State Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $6,180
HVAC (Heating, Ventilation & Air-Conditioning)
Medina County Career Center, Medina
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$6,539Program website, HVAC (Heating, Ventilation & Air-Conditioning) at Medina County Career CenterMore details about HVAC (Heating, Ventilation & Air-Conditioning) at Medina County Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,892
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $6,539
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Technology Certificate
Stark State College, North Canton
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$6,562Program website, Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Technology Certificate at Stark State CollegeMore details about Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Technology Certificate at Stark State College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,346
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $6,562
HVAC Technician
EHOVE Adult Career Center, Milan
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$6,930Program website, HVAC Technician at EHOVE Adult Career CenterMore details about HVAC Technician at EHOVE Adult Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,342
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $6,930
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration (HVACR)
Columbus City Schools, Columbus
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$7,200Program website, Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration (HVACR) at Columbus City SchoolsMore details about Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration (HVACR) at Columbus City Schools
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $7,200
Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning (HVAC) Technician
Warren County Career Center, Adult Education, Lebanon
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$7,202Program website, Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning (HVAC) Technician at Warren County Career Center, Adult EducationMore details about Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning (HVAC) Technician at Warren County Career Center, Adult Education
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,723
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $7,202
Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration
Buckeye Career Center, New Philadelphia
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$7,240Program website, Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration at Buckeye Career CenterMore details about Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration at Buckeye Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $7,240
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration
Upper Valley Career Center, Piqua
Education and courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$8,040Program website, Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration at Upper Valley Career CenterMore details about Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration at Upper Valley Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $859
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $8,040
HVACR (Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration)
Knox Technical Center, Mount Vernon
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$8,242Program website, HVACR (Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration) at Knox Technical CenterMore details about HVACR (Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration) at Knox Technical Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,150
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $8,242
HVAC Program
Gallia Jackson Vinton JVSD, Rio Grande
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$8,251Program website, HVAC Program at Gallia Jackson Vinton JVSDMore details about HVAC Program at Gallia Jackson Vinton JVSD
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $300
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $8,251
Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
C-TEC of Licking County, Newark
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$8,364Program website, Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVAC) at C-TEC of Licking CountyMore details about Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVAC) at C-TEC of Licking County
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,033
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $8,364
Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning Technology Certificate
Belmont College, Saint Clairsville
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$8,777Program website, Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning Technology Certificate at Belmont CollegeMore details about Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning Technology Certificate at Belmont College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,388
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $8,777
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration
Portage Lakes Career Center, Uniontown
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$8,995School website, Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration at Portage Lakes Career CenterMore details about Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration at Portage Lakes Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $8,995
Heating, Ventilation, Air-Conditioning & Refrigeration
Washington County Career Center-Adult Technical Training, Marietta
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$9,472School website, Heating, Ventilation, Air-Conditioning & Refrigeration at Washington County Career Center-Adult Technical TrainingMore details about Heating, Ventilation, Air-Conditioning & Refrigeration at Washington County Career Center-Adult Technical Training
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,347
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $9,472
NCCER - HVAC Level One
National Skilled Trades Network, Columbus
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$9,597Program website, NCCER - HVAC Level One at National Skilled Trades NetworkMore details about NCCER - HVAC Level One at National Skilled Trades Network
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $250
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $9,597
Heating, Ventilating & Air Conditioning
Great Oaks Career Campuses, Sharonville
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$9,666Program website, Heating, Ventilating & Air Conditioning at Great Oaks Career CampusesMore details about Heating, Ventilating & Air Conditioning at Great Oaks Career Campuses
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,314
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $9,666
HVAC-R Technician
Miami Valley Career Technology Center, Clayton
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$10,190More details about HVAC-R Technician at Miami Valley Career Technology Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,931
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $10,190
HVAC
Eastland-Fairfield Career & Technical Schools, Groveport
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$10,725Program website, HVAC at Eastland-Fairfield Career & Technical SchoolsMore details about HVAC at Eastland-Fairfield Career & Technical Schools
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,125
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $10,725
Advanced Heating, Ventilation, Air-Conditioning & Refrigeration
Washington County Career Center-Adult Technical Training, Marietta
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$11,220School website, Advanced Heating, Ventilation, Air-Conditioning & Refrigeration at Washington County Career Center-Adult Technical TrainingMore details about Advanced Heating, Ventilation, Air-Conditioning & Refrigeration at Washington County Career Center-Adult Technical Training
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $751
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $11,220
Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration
Terra State Community College, Fremont
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$11,605School website, Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration at Terra State Community CollegeMore details about Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration at Terra State Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $11,605
Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning Technology AAS
Columbus State Comm. College, Columbus
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$11,615Program website, Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning Technology AAS at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning Technology AAS at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $3,600
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $11,615
Heating, Ventilating, and Air Conditioning Technology Associate Degree
Columbus State Comm. College, Columbus
Prerequisite courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$12,115School website, Heating, Ventilating, and Air Conditioning Technology Associate Degree at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about Heating, Ventilating, and Air Conditioning Technology Associate Degree at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $4,000
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $12,115
HVAC Comprehensive Course
The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc., Xenia
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$14,300Program website, HVAC Comprehensive Course at The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc.More details about HVAC Comprehensive Course at The Trades Institute Hvac, Plunbing And Electrical, Inc.
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $700
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $14,300
Lake Erie College HVACR Commercial Studies and Development
Lake Erie College, Painesville
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$15,000Program website, Lake Erie College HVACR Commercial Studies and Development at Lake Erie CollegeMore details about Lake Erie College HVACR Commercial Studies and Development at Lake Erie College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $15,000
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning
Hocking College, Nelsonville
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$16,065Program website, Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning at Hocking CollegeMore details about Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning at Hocking College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $16,065
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration
Fortis College - Cincinnati/Columbus, Cincinnati
Education and courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$20,331Program website, Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration at Fortis College - Cincinnati/ColumbusMore details about Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration at Fortis College - Cincinnati/Columbus
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,021
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $20,331
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning (Hvac.....Certification)
Pittsburgh Technical College, Oakdale, PA
High school diploma or equivalent
Classes are outside Ohio; Ohio approved the program for its funding.
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$23,800School website, Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning (Hvac.....Certification) at Pittsburgh Technical CollegeMore details about Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning (Hvac.....Certification) at Pittsburgh Technical College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $926
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $23,800
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning (Hvac)
Pittsburgh Technical College, Oakdale, PA
High school diploma or equivalent
Classes are outside Ohio; Ohio approved the program for its funding.
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$32,540School website, Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning (Hvac) at Pittsburgh Technical CollegeMore details about Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning (Hvac) at Pittsburgh Technical College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,457
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- $32,540
HVAC (Adult Diploma Program)
C-TEC of Licking County, Newark
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourselfNot reportedProgram website, HVAC (Adult Diploma Program) at C-TEC of Licking CountyMore details about HVAC (Adult Diploma Program) at C-TEC of Licking County
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- Not reported
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- Not reported
Heating, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration Mechanics and Installers
Elite Heating & Cooling, Pataskala
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourselfNot reportedMore details about Heating, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration Mechanics and Installers at Elite Heating & Cooling
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- Not reported
- Students counted
- Not reported
- a year, estimated
- Not reported
- price
- Not reported
No programs match these filters.
How to pay for HVAC training in Ohio
Workforce funding can pay for HVAC training in Ohio
Every program on this page is approved for public workforce funding, the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act. It can pay for training for eligible adults, people who lost their job and young people.2People on public assistance, with a low income or lacking basic skills come first, and veterans have priority.3
Ask at an American Job Center
Eligibility rules apply, and services vary from state to state. Your local American Job Center can tell you whether you qualify. The Department of Labor's page links to the center finder, or call 1-877-US-2JOBS (1-877-872-5627).4
Financial aid and grants for HVAC training
Most students can get federal student aid for college, career school or trade school. A Federal Pell Grant, unlike a loan, usually doesn't have to be repaid. Ask the school whether its program qualifies.56
GI Bill for HVAC training
Veterans, service members and qualified dependents can use GI Bill benefits for non-college training programs.7
The program list does not show which programs accept these. Ask the school.
Where the Ohio HVAC program numbers come from
Which Ohio HVAC programs are on this list?
These are the HVAC programs Ohio approved for public workforce funding (the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act), as reported to the US Department of Labor for program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025). The list covers programs approved as of June 30, 2025. Schools that never applied for approval are missing, so this is a part of what Ohio offers.
How Ohio HVAC program prices are reported
The price is tuition and required fees for someone paying without workforce funding, as the school reported it. Prices under $100 are treated as not reported, because the file holds many blanks entered as $0. Check the current price with the school.
What the graduate results of these programs measure
The figures at the top of this page are the middle program among those that report results: half did better, half did worse. Results describe students who left each program in recent years: the share who finished, the share working in the second quarter after leaving, and the middle earnings of those working in that quarter. States report earnings for that one quarter because they take them from the wage reports employers file every three months. The yearly figure here is that quarter times four, rounded to the nearest $100: an estimate, and an early one, since it is measured about half a year after training. The quarter as reported is under "More details" on each program. Results are withheld for small programs, and they describe past students, so they are no guarantee.
Why do some HVAC programs say "Not reported"?
Where a school or the state left a field empty, or the Department of Labor withheld it, the page says "Not reported". Nothing here is estimated to fill a gap.
Why the kind of school is left off each program
The file also records whether a school is public, private or nonprofit, but those entries are wrong too often to print next to a school's name, so this page leaves them out.
Sources for the facts about HVAC training in Ohio
Show the 7 sourcesHide the sources
- US Bureau of Labor Statistics, Occupational Outlook Handbook: Heating, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration Mechanics and Installers
- US Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov: About This Site
- US Department of Labor: WIOA Adult Program
- US Department of Labor: American Job Centers
- US Department of Education, Federal Student Aid: Eligibility for Federal Student Aid
- US Department of Education, Federal Student Aid: Don't Miss Out on Federal Pell Grants
- US Department of Veterans Affairs: GI Bill benefits for non-college degree programs