Supply chain and logistics training in Ohio
42 supply chain and logistics programs with costs, results and funding that can make them free
20 schools offer these supply chain and logistics programs, and Ohio has approved every one for workforce funding. Each shows its price if you pay yourself and how past students did.
Logisticians analyze and coordinate the way goods move through a company's supply chain. Most have a bachelor's degree, though some jobs ask for less, and certification is not required but shows a broad knowledge of logistics.1
In Ohio, 27 of the 42 programs take students without a high school diploma, 9 ask for a diploma or equivalent, 4 ask for earlier courses first and 2 ask for an associate degree.
By kind, the 42 programs here are supply chain or logistics certificate (16 programs), supply chain and logistics (associate degree, 11 programs), warehouse and logistics technician (8 programs), freight broker or dispatcher course (5 programs), and 2 more of one other kind.
See the 42 programsHow much does supply chain and logistics training cost in Ohio?
- Certificates and short courses (31 programs)
- $1,698 to $3,870most of them
- Two-year degrees (11 programs)
- $10,766 to $12,392most of them
What you pay yourself for the whole program, as the schools report it. "Most" is the middle half of the programs with a price.
In the typical program
- Finished the program
- Not enough data
- Only 6 of 42 programs report it
- Working 6 months later
- Not enough data
- Only 5 of 42 programs report it
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not enough data
- 4 programs report it; a typical figure needs 5
- Length
- Not reported
- None of the 42 programs report it
Source: US Department of Labor, program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025). Only programs approved for workforce funding are listed; other schools in Ohio may also offer supply chain and logistics training. How these figures are made
All 42 supply chain and logistics programs in Ohio approved for WIOA funding
Filters
42 programs
International Commerce Certificate
Columbus State Comm. College
Columbus
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$54,800Price if you pay yourself$3,431Program website, International Commerce Certificate at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about International Commerce Certificate at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- 23%
- Working at 6 months
- 62%
- Earned in a quarter
- $13,704
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,800
- Students counted
- 96
- Earned a year, estimated
- $54,800
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,431
Supply Chain Management Associate Degree
Cincinnati State Technical & Community College
Cincinnati
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$32,000Price if you pay yourself$12,921School website, Supply Chain Management Associate Degree at Cincinnati State Technical & Community CollegeMore details about Supply Chain Management Associate Degree at Cincinnati State Technical & Community College
- Finished
- 23%
- Working at 6 months
- 45%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,000
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,000
- Students counted
- 84
- Earned a year, estimated
- $32,000
- Price if you pay yourself
- $12,921
The Flagship Package Freight Broker & Dispatcher
NR Swanks Freight Brokerage LLC
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,110Program website, The Flagship Package Freight Broker & Dispatcher at NR Swanks Freight Brokerage LLCMore details about The Flagship Package Freight Broker & Dispatcher at NR Swanks Freight Brokerage LLC
- Finished
- 97%
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $340
- Students counted
- 79
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,110
Business Management/Supply Chain Management
Sinclair Community College
Dayton
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$63,400Price if you pay yourselfLeft outProgram website, Business Management/Supply Chain Management at Sinclair Community CollegeMore details about Business Management/Supply Chain Management at Sinclair Community College
- Finished
- 45%
- Working at 6 months
- 43%
- Earned in a quarter
- $15,862
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- Not reported
- Students counted
- 74
- Earned a year, estimated
- $63,400
- Price if you pay yourself
- Left out
Aircraft Dispatcher
Flamingo Air/Airline Ground Schools
Cincinnati
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,720Program website, Aircraft Dispatcher at Flamingo Air/Airline Ground SchoolsMore details about Aircraft Dispatcher at Flamingo Air/Airline Ground Schools
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 100%
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $400
- Students counted
- 33
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,720
Logistics and Supply Chain Management
Northwest State Community College
Archbold
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$48,800Price if you pay yourself$10,542School website, Logistics and Supply Chain Management at Northwest State Community CollegeMore details about Logistics and Supply Chain Management at Northwest State Community College
- Finished
- 80%
- Working at 6 months
- 100%
- Earned in a quarter
- $12,198
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 12
- Earned a year, estimated
- $48,800
- Price if you pay yourself
- $10,542
LINCS Principles of Supply Chain Certificate
Columbus State Comm. College
Columbus
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$228Program website, LINCS Principles of Supply Chain Certificate at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about LINCS Principles of Supply Chain Certificate at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $900
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $228
LINCS Procurement Certificate
Columbus State Comm. College
Columbus
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$228Program website, LINCS Procurement Certificate at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about LINCS Procurement Certificate at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $900
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $228
LINCS Supply Chain Inventory Certificate
Columbus State Comm. College
Columbus
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$228Program website, LINCS Supply Chain Inventory Certificate at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about LINCS Supply Chain Inventory Certificate at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $900
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $228
LINCS Transportation Operations Certificate
Columbus State Comm. College
Columbus
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$228Program website, LINCS Transportation Operations Certificate at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about LINCS Transportation Operations Certificate at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $900
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $228
LINCS Warehousing Operations Certificate
Columbus State Comm. College
Columbus
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$228Program website, LINCS Warehousing Operations Certificate at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about LINCS Warehousing Operations Certificate at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $900
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $228
Professional Freight Dispatcher
Great Oaks Career Campuses
Sharonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$350Program website, Professional Freight Dispatcher at Great Oaks Career CampusesMore details about Professional Freight Dispatcher at Great Oaks Career Campuses
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $350
MSSC-Certified Logistics Associate/Certified Logistics Technician
Cincinnati State Technical & Community College
Cincinnati
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,000School website, MSSC-Certified Logistics Associate/Certified Logistics Technician at Cincinnati State Technical & Community CollegeMore details about MSSC-Certified Logistics Associate/Certified Logistics Technician at Cincinnati State Technical & Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,000
CTS MSSC Certified Logistics Associate / Certified Logistics Technician
Northwest State Community College
Archbold
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,500School website, CTS MSSC Certified Logistics Associate / Certified Logistics Technician at Northwest State Community CollegeMore details about CTS MSSC Certified Logistics Associate / Certified Logistics Technician at Northwest State Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,500
Freight Broker/Agent Training
University of Akron
Based in Akron, OH
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,895Program website, Freight Broker/Agent Training at University of AkronMore details about Freight Broker/Agent Training at University of Akron
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,895
Certified Logistics Associate (CLA)
MedCertify.com
Based in Louisville, KY
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,000Program website, Certified Logistics Associate (CLA) at MedCertify.comMore details about Certified Logistics Associate (CLA) at MedCertify.com
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,000
Certified Logistics Associate/Technician
Labor Institute for Training
Cincinnati
Education and courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,000School website, Certified Logistics Associate/Technician at Labor Institute for TrainingMore details about Certified Logistics Associate/Technician at Labor Institute for Training
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,000
Supply Chain Logistics Technology
Business Development National, Inc
Cleveland
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,000More details about Supply Chain Logistics Technology at Business Development National, Inc
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,000
Supply Chain, Logistics Technology and Warehouse Program
Cuyahoga Community College
Euclid
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,000Program website, Supply Chain, Logistics Technology and Warehouse Program at Cuyahoga Community CollegeMore details about Supply Chain, Logistics Technology and Warehouse Program at Cuyahoga Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,000
Logistics Training
Opportunities for Individual Change
Springfield
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,200School website, Logistics Training at Opportunities for Individual ChangeMore details about Logistics Training at Opportunities for Individual Change
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,200
Supply Chain, Logistics Technology and Warehouse Program
Olivet Housing & Community Development Corporation
Cleveland
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,200Program website, Supply Chain, Logistics Technology and Warehouse Program at Olivet Housing & Community Development CorporationMore details about Supply Chain, Logistics Technology and Warehouse Program at Olivet Housing & Community Development Corporation
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,200
Certified Logistics Technician (CLT)
MedCertify.com
Based in Louisville, KY
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,500Program website, Certified Logistics Technician (CLT) at MedCertify.comMore details about Certified Logistics Technician (CLT) at MedCertify.com
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,500
Logistics Materials and Supply Chain Management
Upper Valley Career Center
Springfield
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,500School website, Logistics Materials and Supply Chain Management at Upper Valley Career CenterMore details about Logistics Materials and Supply Chain Management at Upper Valley Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,500
SCPro Fundamentals
Columbus State Comm. College
Columbus
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,582School website, SCPro Fundamentals at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about SCPro Fundamentals at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,582
IT Supply Chain Logistics Information Systems
Cuyahoga Community College
Cleveland
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,700School website, IT Supply Chain Logistics Information Systems at Cuyahoga Community CollegeMore details about IT Supply Chain Logistics Information Systems at Cuyahoga Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,700
IT- Supply Chain Logistics Information Systems (IT-SCLIS)
BridgePort Group, LLC
Based in Cleveland, OH
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,700More details about IT- Supply Chain Logistics Information Systems (IT-SCLIS) at BridgePort Group, LLC
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,700
APICS Certified Supply Chain Professional
APICS Akron Chapter
Akron
Associate's degree
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,680More details about APICS Certified Supply Chain Professional at APICS Akron Chapter
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,680
Certified Supply Chain Professional + Freight Broker/Agent Training
University of Akron
Based in Akron, OH
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,795Program website, Certified Supply Chain Professional + Freight Broker/Agent Training at University of AkronMore details about Certified Supply Chain Professional + Freight Broker/Agent Training at University of Akron
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,795
Purchasing & Supply Management Certificate
Cuyahoga Community College
Parma
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,945School website, Purchasing & Supply Management Certificate at Cuyahoga Community CollegeMore details about Purchasing & Supply Management Certificate at Cuyahoga Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,945
Business Management (Supply Management) Post-Degree Professional Certificate
Cuyahoga Community College
Cleveland
Accredited school
Associate's degree
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,140School website, Business Management (Supply Management) Post-Degree Professional Certificate at Cuyahoga Community CollegeMore details about Business Management (Supply Management) Post-Degree Professional Certificate at Cuyahoga Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,000
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,140
Supply Chain Management Certificate
Cincinnati State Technical & Community College
Cincinnati
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,528School website, Supply Chain Management Certificate at Cincinnati State Technical & Community CollegeMore details about Supply Chain Management Certificate at Cincinnati State Technical & Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $350
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,528
Supply Chain Management Certificate
Columbus State Comm. College
Columbus
Accredited school
Prerequisite courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,550Program website, Supply Chain Management Certificate at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about Supply Chain Management Certificate at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,800
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,550
Supply Chain Manager
Sinclair Community College
Dayton
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,625Program website, Supply Chain Manager at Sinclair Community CollegeMore details about Supply Chain Manager at Sinclair Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,625
Estimating/Procurement Certificate
Columbus State Comm. College
Columbus
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$5,032Program website, Estimating/Procurement Certificate at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about Estimating/Procurement Certificate at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,700
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,032
Logistics and Supply Chain Management Certificate
Northwest State Community College
Archbold
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$5,522School website, Logistics and Supply Chain Management Certificate at Northwest State Community CollegeMore details about Logistics and Supply Chain Management Certificate at Northwest State Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,522
Purchasing & Supply Management
Cuyahoga Community College
Parma
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$7,292School website, Purchasing & Supply Management at Cuyahoga Community CollegeMore details about Purchasing & Supply Management at Cuyahoga Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,292
Supply Chain Management - International Commerce AAS
Columbus State Comm. College
Columbus
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$11,438School website, Supply Chain Management - International Commerce AAS at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about Supply Chain Management - International Commerce AAS at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $4,700
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $11,438
Supply Chain Management AAS
Columbus State Comm. College
Columbus
Accredited school
Prerequisite courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$11,438Program website, Supply Chain Management AAS at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about Supply Chain Management AAS at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $4,750
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $11,438
Logistics Engineering Technology AAS
Columbus State Comm. College
Columbus
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$11,615Program website, Logistics Engineering Technology AAS at Columbus State Comm. CollegeMore details about Logistics Engineering Technology AAS at Columbus State Comm. College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $4,500
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $11,615
Supply Chain Management Technology
University of Cincinnati
Batavia
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$12,346Program website, Supply Chain Management Technology at University of CincinnatiMore details about Supply Chain Management Technology at University of Cincinnati
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $12,346
Logistics/Supply Chain Major
Owens State Community College
Based in Toledo, OH
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$12,408School website, Logistics/Supply Chain Major at Owens State Community CollegeMore details about Logistics/Supply Chain Major at Owens State Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $12,408
Business Management Technology - Supply Chain/Logistics Management Option
Marion Technical College
Marion
Accredited school
Education and courses
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$13,144Program website, Business Management Technology - Supply Chain/Logistics Management Option at Marion Technical CollegeMore details about Business Management Technology - Supply Chain/Logistics Management Option at Marion Technical College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,650
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $13,144
No programs match these filters.
How to pay for supply chain and logistics training in Ohio
WIOA funding can pay for supply chain and logistics training in Ohio
Every program on this page is approved for it. Whether you qualify, how much your local area pays and how to apply are on our page Does WIOA pay for job training?
Financial aid and grants for supply chain and logistics training
Most students can get federal student aid for college, career school or trade school. A Federal Pell Grant, unlike a loan, usually doesn't have to be repaid. Ask the school whether its program qualifies.67
GI Bill for supply chain and logistics training
Veterans, service members and qualified dependents can use GI Bill benefits for non-college training programs.8
The program list does not show which programs accept these. Ask the school.
Quick facts: Supply chain and logistics training in Ohio
- programs with a price cost under $2,000
- 9 of 41
- lowest typical price among the states with enough programs to compare
- 14th of 21
- most supply chain and logistics programs of any state, after Indiana
- 2nd
State comparisons use the same figures as the supply chain and logistics training by state table: the middle program of each state, and only states with three or more schools for prices. Source: US Department of Labor, program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025).
Supply chain and logistics training in Columbus, Cincinnati, Cleveland and other Ohio cities
Areas with 10 or more programs have a page of their own. Choosing another area filters the program list above. 2 more programs are in 2 other areas and 7 online.
Other training in Ohio
How supply chain and logistics training compares with the rest of transportation and logistics: Transportation and logistics training in Ohio
- CDL training103 programs
- CNA classes119 programs
- Medical assistant training132 programs
- Phlebotomy training110 programs
- Welding classes138 programs
- HVAC training89 programs
- Medical billing and coding training101 programs
- LPN programs80 programs
- EMT classes96 programs
- Electrician training48 programs
- Dental assistant programs72 programs
- Auto mechanic classes58 programs
- Pharmacy technician training42 programs
- Plumbing school20 programs
- CNC machinist training70 programs
- Carpentry classes17 programs
- Heavy equipment operator training20 programs
- Diesel mechanic training11 programs
- Cybersecurity training119 programs
- IT training273 programs
- Cosmetology school33 programs
- Barber school16 programs
- Esthetician school18 programs
- Nail tech school16 programs
- EKG technician programs26 programs
- Massage therapy school24 programs
- Paralegal programs24 programs
- Fire academy53 programs
- Police academy39 programs
- Surgical tech programs26 programs
- Radiology tech programs23 programs
- Culinary school32 programs
- Home health aide training9 programs
- PTA programs14 programs
- Medical administrative assistant training58 programs
- Human resources training47 programs
- Medication aide training8 programs
- Industrial maintenance technician training95 programs
- Early childhood education programs34 programs
- Aircraft mechanic school14 programs
- Hospitality management programs23 programs
- Addiction counselor training28 programs
- Community health worker training4 programs
- Coding and software development courses111 programs
- Lineman school17 programs
- Sterile processing technician training15 programs
- Sonography school18 programs
- Data analytics courses56 programs
- Administrative assistant training100 programs
- Respiratory therapy programs18 programs
- Medical lab technician programs19 programs
- AutoCAD and drafting courses21 programs
- Digital marketing courses23 programs
- Web and graphic design courses50 programs
- Health information technology programs24 programs
- Vet tech programs17 programs
- Real estate school29 programs
- Security guard training10 programs
- Patient care technician training11 programs
- OTA programs8 programs
- Crane operator training4 programs
- Home inspector training8 programs
- Forklift certification2 programs
- Personal trainer certification19 programs
- Healthcare administration programs6 programs
- Customer service training21 programs
- Flight school2 programs
- MRI tech school1 program
- Cardiovascular technology programs1 program
- RBT certification training3 programs
- Mental health technician training4 programs
- Human services programs25 programs
- Manufacturing technician training53 programs
- Electronics technician training37 programs
- Business administration programs117 programs
- Criminal justice programs34 programs
- Teacher assistant certification5 programs
- Auto body repair classes3 programs
- Merchant mariner training3 programs
- Sleep technician training2 programs
- Solar and wind technician training3 programs
- Sheet metal training5 programs
- Water treatment operator training4 programs
- OSHA safety training9 programs
- Dialysis technician training1 program
- Optician training5 programs
- Masonry training3 programs
- Insurance license courses10 programs
- Construction training programs43 programs
- Dental hygiene programs12 programs
- Accounting and bookkeeping classes67 programs
- RN programs118 programs
- Project management certification105 programs
Where the Ohio supply chain and logistics program numbers come from
Which Ohio supply chain and logistics programs are on this list?
These are the supply chain and logistics programs Ohio approved for WIOA funding (public workforce funding under the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act), as reported to the US Department of Labor for program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025). Each state keeps its approved programs on an eligible training provider list (ETPL).9 The list here covers programs approved as of June 30, 2025. Schools that never applied for approval are missing, so this is a part of what Ohio offers.
How the prices and results of Ohio supply chain and logistics programs are measured
Prices are tuition and required fees for someone paying without workforce funding, as the school reported them; check the current price with the school. Results describe students who left each program in recent years, so they are no guarantee, and the yearly earnings are the reported quarter times four, an estimate. A program without a "Trained with WIOA funding" line may still take WIOA students. Where a field was left empty or withheld, the page says "Not reported", and "Left out" where a figure was filed but failed one of our checks; nothing is estimated to fill a gap. Where the numbers come from explains each figure in full.
Sources for the facts about supply chain and logistics training in Ohio
Show the 9 sourcesHide the sources
- US Bureau of Labor Statistics, Occupational Outlook Handbook: Logisticians
- US Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov: About This Site
- US Department of Labor: WIOA Adult Program
- Code of Federal Regulations, title 20, part 680, sections 680.220, 680.230 and 680.310: career services before training, other grants such as Pell Grants first, and limits on Individual Training Accounts (GovInfo, 2024 edition)
- US Department of Labor: American Job Centers
- US Department of Education, Federal Student Aid: Eligibility for Federal Student Aid
- US Department of Education, Federal Student Aid: Don't Miss Out on Federal Pell Grants
- US Department of Veterans Affairs: GI Bill benefits for non-college degree programs
- US Department of Labor, Training and Employment Guidance Letter 8-19, Attachment I: Requirements for Training Providers, Program Eligibility, and the State Eligible Training Provider (ETP) List