Digital marketing courses in Vermont
3 digital marketing programs with costs, results and funding that can make them free
2 schools offer these digital marketing programs, and Vermont has approved every one for workforce funding. Each shows its price if you pay yourself and how past students did.
Search marketing strategists, with job titles such as digital marketing strategist and social media specialist, help content and products get seen online: they study how people search, run online campaigns and track the results. About half of the people in the job say a new hire needs a bachelor's degree, and about a fifth say an associate degree.1
In Vermont, all 3 programs ask for a high school diploma or equivalent.
By kind, the 3 programs here are digital marketing certificate or course (2 programs) and marketing certificate or course (1 program).
See the 3 programsHow much do digital marketing courses cost in Vermont?
$6,500 to $9,990
from the lowest-priced program to the highest, if you pay yourself
In the typical program
- Finished the program
- Not enough data
- 1 program reports it; a typical figure needs 5
- Working 6 months later
- Not enough data
- 1 program reports it; a typical figure needs 5
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- None of the 3 programs report it
- Length
- Not reported
- None of the 3 programs report it
Source: US Department of Labor, program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025). Only programs approved for workforce funding are listed; other schools in Vermont may also offer digital marketing courses. How these figures are made
All 3 digital marketing programs in Vermont approved for WIOA funding
Filters
3 programs
Digital Marketing & Web Design
Visible Edge Inc dba Visible Edge Institute
Nashua, NH
High school diploma or equivalent
Classes are outside Vermont; Vermont approved the program for its funding.
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$6,500Program website, Digital Marketing & Web Design at Visible Edge Inc dba Visible Edge InstituteMore details about Digital Marketing & Web Design at Visible Edge Inc dba Visible Edge Institute
- Finished
- 91%
- Working at 6 months
- 98%
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 68
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $6,500
Digital Marketing Applications Specialist
Visible Edge Inc dba Visible Edge Institute
Nashua, NH
High school diploma or equivalent
Classes are outside Vermont; Vermont approved the program for its funding.
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$6,500Program website, Digital Marketing Applications Specialist at Visible Edge Inc dba Visible Edge InstituteMore details about Digital Marketing Applications Specialist at Visible Edge Inc dba Visible Edge Institute
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $6,500
Business Office and Marketing Administor
Unique System Skills LLC
Based in Nashua, NH
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$9,990Program website, Business Office and Marketing Administor at Unique System Skills LLCMore details about Business Office and Marketing Administor at Unique System Skills LLC
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $9,990
No programs match these filters.
How to pay for digital marketing courses in Vermont
WIOA funding can pay for digital marketing courses in Vermont
Every program on this page is approved for it. Whether you qualify, how much your local area pays and how to apply are on our page Does WIOA pay for job training?
Financial aid and grants for digital marketing courses
Most students can get federal student aid for college, career school or trade school. A Federal Pell Grant, unlike a loan, usually doesn't have to be repaid. Ask the school whether its program qualifies.67
GI Bill for digital marketing courses
Veterans, service members and qualified dependents can use GI Bill benefits for non-college training programs.8
The program list does not show which programs accept these. Ask the school.
Other training in Vermont
How digital marketing courses compare with the rest of business and office work: Business and office training in Vermont
- CDL training8 programs
- CNA classes3 programs
- Medical assistant training7 programs
- Phlebotomy training3 programs
- Welding classes3 programs
- Medical billing and coding training9 programs
- Dental assistant programs2 programs
- Auto mechanic classes2 programs
- Pharmacy technician training5 programs
- Carpentry classes2 programs
- Heavy equipment operator training1 program
- Cybersecurity training8 programs
- IT training25 programs
- Cosmetology school2 programs
- Barber school1 program
- Esthetician school1 program
- Nail tech school1 program
- EKG technician programs1 program
- Paralegal programs2 programs
- Fire academy1 program
- Surgical tech programs2 programs
- Medical administrative assistant training4 programs
- Human resources training1 program
- Industrial maintenance technician training1 program
- Early childhood education programs3 programs
- Coding and software development courses6 programs
- Lineman school1 program
- Sterile processing technician training1 program
- Data analytics courses9 programs
- Administrative assistant training3 programs
- Medical lab technician programs1 program
- AutoCAD and drafting courses2 programs
- Web and graphic design courses3 programs
- Health information technology programs1 program
- Vet tech programs2 programs
- Patient care technician training1 program
- Personal trainer certification1 program
- Customer service training1 program
- RBT certification training2 programs
- Mental health technician training2 programs
- Human services programs1 program
- Manufacturing technician training3 programs
- Electronics technician training1 program
- Business administration programs2 programs
- Construction training programs1 program
- Accounting and bookkeeping classes1 program
- Project management certification2 programs
Where the Vermont digital marketing program numbers come from
Which Vermont digital marketing programs are on this list?
These are the digital marketing programs Vermont approved for WIOA funding (public workforce funding under the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act), as reported to the US Department of Labor for program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025). Each state keeps its approved programs on an eligible training provider list (ETPL).9 The list here covers programs approved as of June 30, 2025. Schools that never applied for approval are missing, so this is a part of what Vermont offers.
How the prices and results of Vermont digital marketing programs are measured
Prices are tuition and required fees for someone paying without workforce funding, as the school reported them; check the current price with the school. Results describe students who left each program in recent years, so they are no guarantee, and the yearly earnings are the reported quarter times four, an estimate. A program without a "Trained with WIOA funding" line may still take WIOA students. Where a field was left empty or withheld, the page says "Not reported", and "Left out" where a figure was filed but failed one of our checks; nothing is estimated to fill a gap. Where the numbers come from explains each figure in full.
Sources for the facts about digital marketing courses in Vermont
Show the 9 sourcesHide the sources
- US Department of Labor, O*NET OnLine: Search Marketing Strategists
- US Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov: About This Site
- US Department of Labor: WIOA Adult Program
- Code of Federal Regulations, title 20, part 680, sections 680.220, 680.230 and 680.310: career services before training, other grants such as Pell Grants first, and limits on Individual Training Accounts (GovInfo, 2024 edition)
- US Department of Labor: American Job Centers
- US Department of Education, Federal Student Aid: Eligibility for Federal Student Aid
- US Department of Education, Federal Student Aid: Don't Miss Out on Federal Pell Grants
- US Department of Veterans Affairs: GI Bill benefits for non-college degree programs
- US Department of Labor, Training and Employment Guidance Letter 8-19, Attachment I: Requirements for Training Providers, Program Eligibility, and the State Eligible Training Provider (ETP) List