Job training programs in Fayetteville, Arkansas
50 programs in 32 fields, with costs, results and funding that can make them free
6 schools offer these programs with classes in the Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers area, and every one is approved for workforce funding. Compare the fields below, then open one to see each program with its price and how past students did.
All job training programs in Arkansas, including online programs
All 50 job training programs in the Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers area
CDL training 6
All CDL training programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Commercial Truck Driving/Commercial Vehicle Operator
NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
Springdale
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$50,000Price if you pay yourself$4,0004 students trained with WIOA funding
Program website, Commercial Truck Driving/Commercial Vehicle Operator at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)More details about Commercial Truck Driving/Commercial Vehicle Operator at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 93%
- Earned in a quarter
- $12,506
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 529
- Earned a year, estimated
- $50,000
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 4
Truck & Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator & Instructor
MID-AMERICA TRUCK DRIVING SCHOOL INC. (MATDS)
Springdale
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$55,400Price if you pay yourself$3,92546 students trained with WIOA funding
Program website, Truck & Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator & Instructor at MID-AMERICA TRUCK DRIVING SCHOOL INC. (MATDS)More details about Truck & Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator & Instructor at MID-AMERICA TRUCK DRIVING SCHOOL INC. (MATDS)
- Finished
- 95%
- Working at 6 months
- 75%
- Earned in a quarter
- $13,846
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 265
- Earned a year, estimated
- $55,400
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,925
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 46
Class A CDL Program
160 Driving Academy - Northwest
Fayetteville
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$47,700Price if you pay yourself$5,00019 students trained with WIOA funding
Program website, Class A CDL Program at 160 Driving Academy - NorthwestMore details about Class A CDL Program at 160 Driving Academy - Northwest
- Finished
- 82%
- Working at 6 months
- 82%
- Earned in a quarter
- $11,933
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 128
- Earned a year, estimated
- $47,700
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,000
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 19
CDL Training Class - 5 day refresher
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,600Program website, CDL Training Class - 5 day refresher at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about CDL Training Class - 5 day refresher at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 1 week, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,600
CDL Training Class B
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,200Program website, CDL Training Class B at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about CDL Training Class B at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $85
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,200
CDL Training Class A
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,700Program website, CDL Training Class A at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about CDL Training Class A at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $85
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,700
Culinary school 5
All culinary programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Associate of Applied Science in Food Studies
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$25,500Price if you pay yourself$7,000School website, Associate of Applied Science in Food Studies at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Associate of Applied Science in Food Studies at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 23%
- Working at 6 months
- 57%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,387
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,000
- Students counted
- 424
- Earned a year, estimated
- $25,500
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,000
Food Studies - Culinary Arts
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$24,500Price if you pay yourself$2,690Program website, Food Studies - Culinary Arts at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Food Studies - Culinary Arts at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 47%
- Working at 6 months
- 51%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,128
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $690
- Students counted
- 184
- Earned a year, estimated
- $24,500
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,690
Culinary Arts
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$22,500Price if you pay yourself$6,500School website, Culinary Arts at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Culinary Arts at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 33%
- Working at 6 months
- 49%
- Earned in a quarter
- $5,635
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,500
- Students counted
- 123
- Earned a year, estimated
- $22,500
- Price if you pay yourself
- $6,500
Technical Certificate - Artisanal Foods
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$43,300Price if you pay yourself$4,0003 students trained with WIOA funding
Program website, Technical Certificate - Artisanal Foods at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Technical Certificate - Artisanal Foods at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 19%
- Working at 6 months
- 50%
- Earned in a quarter
- $10,833
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,000
- Students counted
- 94
- Earned a year, estimated
- $43,300
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 3
Food Studies- Baking Arts
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$34,700Price if you pay yourself$4,000Program website, Food Studies- Baking Arts at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Food Studies- Baking Arts at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 78%
- Working at 6 months
- 68%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,673
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,000
- Students counted
- 26
- Earned a year, estimated
- $34,700
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
Electronics technician training 3
All electronics programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Industrial Electronics Technology/Technician
NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
Springdale
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$37,600Price if you pay yourselfNot reportedSchool website, Industrial Electronics Technology/Technician at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)More details about Industrial Electronics Technology/Technician at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 97%
- Earned in a quarter
- $9,400
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- Not reported
- Students counted
- 125
- Earned a year, estimated
- $37,600
- Price if you pay yourself
- Not reported
Electronics Technology
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$35,700Price if you pay yourself$7,000School website, Electronics Technology at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Electronics Technology at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 24%
- Working at 6 months
- 57%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,913
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,000
- Students counted
- 55
- Earned a year, estimated
- $35,700
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,000
Electronics Technology
NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
Springdale
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$33,300Price if you pay yourself$5,395School website, Electronics Technology at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)More details about Electronics Technology at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 73%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,320
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,800
- Students counted
- 46
- Earned a year, estimated
- $33,300
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,395
Web and graphic design courses 3
All web and graphic design programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Graphic Design
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$22,600Price if you pay yourself$7,000School website, Graphic Design at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Graphic Design at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 28%
- Working at 6 months
- 59%
- Earned in a quarter
- $5,647
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,000
- Students counted
- 270
- Earned a year, estimated
- $22,600
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,000
Certificate of Proficiency in Graphic Design
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$26,300Price if you pay yourself$2,100Program website, Certificate of Proficiency in Graphic Design at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Certificate of Proficiency in Graphic Design at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 74%
- Working at 6 months
- 57%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,577
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $500
- Students counted
- 51
- Earned a year, estimated
- $26,300
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,100
Technical Certificate in Graphic Design
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$30,000Price if you pay yourself$2,600Program website, Technical Certificate in Graphic Design at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Technical Certificate in Graphic Design at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 53%
- Working at 6 months
- 59%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,500
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $500
- Students counted
- 31
- Earned a year, estimated
- $30,000
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,600
CNA classes 2
All CNA programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Certified Nursing Assistant
Petra Allied Health (Springdale)
Springdale
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$29,100Price if you pay yourself$6859 students trained with WIOA funding
School website, Certified Nursing Assistant at Petra Allied Health (Springdale)More details about Certified Nursing Assistant at Petra Allied Health (Springdale)
- Finished
- 85%
- Working at 6 months
- 76%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,280
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $80
- Students counted
- 1,483
- Earned a year, estimated
- $29,100
- Price if you pay yourself
- $685
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 9
Certified Nursing Assistant
NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
Springdale
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$29,200Price if you pay yourselfNot reported9 students trained with WIOA funding
School website, Certified Nursing Assistant at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)More details about Certified Nursing Assistant at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 95%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,310
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- Not reported
- Students counted
- 22
- Earned a year, estimated
- $29,200
- Price if you pay yourself
- Not reported
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 9
Criminal justice programs 2
All criminal justice programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Criminal Justice-AAS
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$30,000Price if you pay yourself$7,500School website, Criminal Justice-AAS at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Criminal Justice-AAS at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 14%
- Working at 6 months
- 61%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,489
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,500
- Students counted
- 166
- Earned a year, estimated
- $30,000
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,500
Criminal Justice-Technical Certificate
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$42,300Price if you pay yourself$4,000Program website, Criminal Justice-Technical Certificate at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Criminal Justice-Technical Certificate at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 71%
- Working at 6 months
- 94%
- Earned in a quarter
- $10,564
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,000
- Students counted
- 17
- Earned a year, estimated
- $42,300
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,000
Dental assistant programs 2
All dental assistant programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Dental Assistant
Petra Allied Health (Springdale)
Springdale
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$25,500Price if you pay yourself$4,175Program website, Dental Assistant at Petra Allied Health (Springdale)More details about Dental Assistant at Petra Allied Health (Springdale)
- Finished
- 92%
- Working at 6 months
- 99%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,373
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $460
- Students counted
- 115
- Earned a year, estimated
- $25,500
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,175
Technical Certificate Dental Assistant
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$23,700Price if you pay yourself$5,000Program website, Technical Certificate Dental Assistant at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Technical Certificate Dental Assistant at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 39%
- Working at 6 months
- 77%
- Earned in a quarter
- $5,924
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,500
- Students counted
- 81
- Earned a year, estimated
- $23,700
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,000
IT training 2
All IT training programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Computer Information Systems
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
Associate's degree
Earned a year, estimated$33,100Price if you pay yourself$7,330School website, Computer Information Systems at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Computer Information Systems at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 7%
- Working at 6 months
- 54%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,282
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,300
- Students counted
- 572
- Earned a year, estimated
- $33,100
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,330
Information Systems
NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
Springdale
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$33,300Price if you pay yourselfNot reportedSchool website, Information Systems at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)More details about Information Systems at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 95%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,320
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- Not reported
- Students counted
- 47
- Earned a year, estimated
- $33,300
- Price if you pay yourself
- Not reported
Welding classes 2
All welding programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Welding
NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
Springdale
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$34,000Price if you pay yourselfNot reportedSchool website, Welding at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)More details about Welding at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
- Finished
- 97%
- Working at 6 months
- 77%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,500
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- Not reported
- Students counted
- 162
- Earned a year, estimated
- $34,000
- Price if you pay yourself
- Not reported
Structural Welding
The Academy - NWA
Springdale
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,775Program website, Structural Welding at The Academy - NWAMore details about Structural Welding at The Academy - NWA
- Finished
- 80%
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 71
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,775
Accounting and bookkeeping classes 1
All accounting and bookkeeping programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Technical Certificate Accounting Technology
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$36,300Price if you pay yourself$4,5003 students trained with WIOA funding
School website, Technical Certificate Accounting Technology at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Technical Certificate Accounting Technology at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 44%
- Working at 6 months
- 76%
- Earned in a quarter
- $9,083
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,500
- Students counted
- 57
- Earned a year, estimated
- $36,300
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,500
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 3
Auto mechanic classes 1
All auto mechanic programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Automotive Service Technology
NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
Springdale
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$31,000Price if you pay yourselfNot reportedSchool website, Automotive Service Technology at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)More details about Automotive Service Technology at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
- Finished
- 88%
- Working at 6 months
- 82%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,750
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- Not reported
- Students counted
- 135
- Earned a year, estimated
- $31,000
- Price if you pay yourself
- Not reported
Business administration programs 1
All business programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
AAS in Business Management
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$28,800Price if you pay yourself$9,300Program website, AAS in Business Management at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about AAS in Business Management at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 13%
- Working at 6 months
- 67%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,198
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $4,300
- Students counted
- 1,453
- Earned a year, estimated
- $28,800
- Price if you pay yourself
- $9,300
AutoCAD and drafting courses 1
All CAD and drafting programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Computer Aided Design
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$36,700Price if you pay yourself$8,300School website, Computer Aided Design at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Computer Aided Design at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 28%
- Working at 6 months
- 74%
- Earned in a quarter
- $9,182
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $3,200
- Students counted
- 156
- Earned a year, estimated
- $36,700
- Price if you pay yourself
- $8,300
Construction training programs 1
All construction programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Construction Technology
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$41,200Price if you pay yourself$7,000School website, Construction Technology at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Construction Technology at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 24%
- Working at 6 months
- 72%
- Earned in a quarter
- $10,305
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,000
- Students counted
- 305
- Earned a year, estimated
- $41,200
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,000
Customer service training 1
All customer service programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Certified Retail Analyst with Prerequisites
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$72,600Price if you pay yourself$5,9796 students trained with WIOA funding
School website, Certified Retail Analyst with Prerequisites at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Certified Retail Analyst with Prerequisites at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 86%
- Working at 6 months
- 94%
- Earned in a quarter
- $18,154
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $905
- Students counted
- 554
- Earned a year, estimated
- $72,600
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,979
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 6
Diesel mechanic training 1
All diesel mechanic programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Medium Heavy Truck Technology
NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
Springdale
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$44,800Price if you pay yourselfNot reported3 students trained with WIOA funding
School website, Medium Heavy Truck Technology at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)More details about Medium Heavy Truck Technology at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 100%
- Earned in a quarter
- $11,200
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- Not reported
- Students counted
- 106
- Earned a year, estimated
- $44,800
- Price if you pay yourself
- Not reported
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 3
EMT classes 1
All EMT and paramedic programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Emergency Medical Technology -AAS Paramedic
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
Education and courses
Earned a year, estimated$65,700Price if you pay yourself$6,600School website, Emergency Medical Technology -AAS Paramedic at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Emergency Medical Technology -AAS Paramedic at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 22%
- Working at 6 months
- 76%
- Earned in a quarter
- $16,421
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $900
- Students counted
- 293
- Earned a year, estimated
- $65,700
- Price if you pay yourself
- $6,600
Health information technology programs 1
All health information programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Health Information Management
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$34,000Price if you pay yourself$6,7004 students trained with WIOA funding
School website, Health Information Management at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Health Information Management at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 59%
- Working at 6 months
- 60%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,504
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,200
- Students counted
- 74
- Earned a year, estimated
- $34,000
- Price if you pay yourself
- $6,700
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 4
HVAC training 1
All HVAC training programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
HVAC
NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
Springdale
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$37,600Price if you pay yourselfNot reportedSchool website, HVAC at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)More details about HVAC at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 73%
- Earned in a quarter
- $9,400
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- Not reported
- Students counted
- 131
- Earned a year, estimated
- $37,600
- Price if you pay yourself
- Not reported
Industrial maintenance technician training 1
All industrial maintenance programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Industrial Maintenance Technology
NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
Springdale
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$38,000Price if you pay yourselfNot reported5 students trained with WIOA funding
School website, Industrial Maintenance Technology at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)More details about Industrial Maintenance Technology at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 78%
- Earned in a quarter
- $9,500
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- Not reported
- Students counted
- 64
- Earned a year, estimated
- $38,000
- Price if you pay yourself
- Not reported
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 5
Supply chain and logistics training 1
All supply chain and logistics programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Technical Certificate Logistics Management
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$27,200Price if you pay yourself$2,997School website, Technical Certificate Logistics Management at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Technical Certificate Logistics Management at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 13%
- Working at 6 months
- 69%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,788
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $997
- Students counted
- 879
- Earned a year, estimated
- $27,200
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,997
LPN programs 1
All LPN programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Practical Nursing
NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
Springdale
Accredited school
Education and courses
Earned a year, estimated$37,400Price if you pay yourselfNot reported12 students trained with WIOA funding
School website, Practical Nursing at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)More details about Practical Nursing at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
- Finished
- 91%
- Working at 6 months
- 83%
- Earned in a quarter
- $9,360
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- Not reported
- Students counted
- 136
- Earned a year, estimated
- $37,400
- Price if you pay yourself
- Not reported
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 12
Medical assistant training 1
All medical assistant programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Medical Assistant
Petra Allied Health (Springdale)
Springdale
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$29,100Price if you pay yourself$3,97513 students trained with WIOA funding
School website, Medical Assistant at Petra Allied Health (Springdale)More details about Medical Assistant at Petra Allied Health (Springdale)
- Finished
- 90%
- Working at 6 months
- 81%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,280
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $415
- Students counted
- 222
- Earned a year, estimated
- $29,100
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,975
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 13
Medical billing and coding training 1
All medical billing and coding programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Medical Billing and Coding/Insurance Specialist
Petra Allied Health (Springdale)
Springdale
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$32,600Price if you pay yourself$2,9453 students trained with WIOA funding
Program website, Medical Billing and Coding/Insurance Specialist at Petra Allied Health (Springdale)More details about Medical Billing and Coding/Insurance Specialist at Petra Allied Health (Springdale)
- Finished
- 81%
- Working at 6 months
- 65%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,152
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $590
- Students counted
- 28
- Earned a year, estimated
- $32,600
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,945
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 3
Paralegal programs 1
All paralegal programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Paralegal
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$39,600Price if you pay yourself$7,600School website, Paralegal at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Paralegal at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 26%
- Working at 6 months
- 57%
- Earned in a quarter
- $9,889
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,600
- Students counted
- 196
- Earned a year, estimated
- $39,600
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,600
Pharmacy technician training 1
All pharmacy technician programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Pharmacy Technician
Petra Allied Health (Springdale)
Springdale
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$26,700Price if you pay yourself$1,366School website, Pharmacy Technician at Petra Allied Health (Springdale)More details about Pharmacy Technician at Petra Allied Health (Springdale)
- Finished
- 80%
- Working at 6 months
- 61%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,678
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $145
- Students counted
- 128
- Earned a year, estimated
- $26,700
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,366
Phlebotomy training 1
All phlebotomy programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Phlebotomy Technician
Petra Allied Health (Springdale)
Springdale
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$29,100Price if you pay yourself$1,7408 students trained with WIOA funding
Program website, Phlebotomy Technician at Petra Allied Health (Springdale)More details about Phlebotomy Technician at Petra Allied Health (Springdale)
- Finished
- 92%
- Working at 6 months
- 71%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,280
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $385
- Students counted
- 347
- Earned a year, estimated
- $29,100
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,740
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 8
PTA programs 1
All PTA programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Physical Therapist Assistant
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
Education and courses
Earned a year, estimated$33,300Price if you pay yourself$11,550School website, Physical Therapist Assistant at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Physical Therapist Assistant at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 63%
- Working at 6 months
- 83%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,331
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,550
- Students counted
- 113
- Earned a year, estimated
- $33,300
- Price if you pay yourself
- $11,550
Radiology tech programs 1
All radiology tech programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Limited Licensed Radiologic Technologist
Petra Allied Health (Springdale)
Springdale
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$30,500Price if you pay yourself$1,8704 students trained with WIOA funding
Program website, Limited Licensed Radiologic Technologist at Petra Allied Health (Springdale)More details about Limited Licensed Radiologic Technologist at Petra Allied Health (Springdale)
- Finished
- 86%
- Working at 6 months
- 72%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,628
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $130
- Students counted
- 215
- Earned a year, estimated
- $30,500
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,870
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 4
RN programs 1
All RN programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Registered Nurse
NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
Bentonville
Accredited school
Education and courses
Earned a year, estimated$61,400Price if you pay yourself$6,6508 students trained with WIOA funding
Program website, Registered Nurse at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)More details about Registered Nurse at NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC)
- Finished
- 78%
- Working at 6 months
- 77%
- Earned in a quarter
- $15,361
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,200
- Students counted
- 713
- Earned a year, estimated
- $61,400
- Price if you pay yourself
- $6,650
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 8
Surgical tech programs 1
All surgical tech programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Surgical Technology
NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
Springdale
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$33,700Price if you pay yourselfNot reported3 students trained with WIOA funding
School website, Surgical Technology at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)More details about Surgical Technology at NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI)
- Finished
- 88%
- Working at 6 months
- 98%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,420
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- Not reported
- Students counted
- 74
- Earned a year, estimated
- $33,700
- Price if you pay yourself
- Not reported
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 3
Vet tech programs 1
All vet tech and veterinary assistant programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Veterinary Assistant
Petra Allied Health (Springdale)
Springdale
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$17,300Price if you pay yourself$1,460Program website, Veterinary Assistant at Petra Allied Health (Springdale)More details about Veterinary Assistant at Petra Allied Health (Springdale)
- Finished
- 83%
- Working at 6 months
- 58%
- Earned in a quarter
- $4,331
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $185
- Students counted
- 153
- Earned a year, estimated
- $17,300
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,460
Each program shows its own figures as the school reported them. Yearly earnings are the reported quarter times four, an estimate.Source: US Department of Labor, program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025). Only programs approved for workforce funding are counted; other schools in Fayetteville may offer more. How these figures are made
Where the Fayetteville job training numbers come from
Which Fayetteville programs are counted?
Programs with classes in the Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers area that the state they're in approved for WIOA funding (public workforce funding under the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act). Online programs are on the state pages. Each state keeps its approved programs on an eligible training provider list (ETPL).5 They come from the US Department of Labor's file for program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025), covering programs approved as of June 30, 2025. Schools that never applied for approval are missing, so this is a part of what Fayetteville offers.
What the figures for each field mean
Each figure is the middle program among those that report it: half did better, half did worse. Prices are what most programs cost if you pay yourself (the middle half). Earnings are for the second quarter after students left, times four. Where a figure is missing, the table says why: "Not reported", "Left out" or "Not enough data" (what each means).
Sources for the funding facts about job training in Fayetteville
Show the 5 sourcesHide the sources
- US Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov: About This Site
- US Department of Labor: WIOA Adult Program
- Code of Federal Regulations, title 20, part 680, sections 680.220, 680.230 and 680.310: career services before training, other grants such as Pell Grants first, and limits on Individual Training Accounts (GovInfo, 2024 edition)
- US Department of Labor: American Job Centers
- US Department of Labor, Training and Employment Guidance Letter 8-19, Attachment I: Requirements for Training Providers, Program Eligibility, and the State Eligible Training Provider (ETP) List