Job training programs in Blytheville, Arkansas
33 programs in 21 fields, with costs, results and funding that can make them free
One school offers these programs with classes in the Blytheville area, and every one is approved for workforce funding. Compare the fields below, then open one to see each program with its price and how past students did.
All job training programs in Arkansas, including online programs
All 33 job training programs in the Blytheville area
Administrative assistant training 3
All administrative assistant programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
AAS- Office Management
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$25,100Price if you pay yourself$9,844School website, AAS- Office Management at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about AAS- Office Management at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 26%
- Working at 6 months
- 73%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,268
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $3,179
- Students counted
- 119
- Earned a year, estimated
- $25,100
- Price if you pay yourself
- $9,844
Administrative Support-TC
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$25,000Price if you pay yourself$5,338School website, Administrative Support-TC at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about Administrative Support-TC at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 24%
- Working at 6 months
- 65%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,238
- Length
- 34 weeks, 31 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,793
- Students counted
- 78
- Earned a year, estimated
- $25,000
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,338
Clerical Support- CP
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$19,200Price if you pay yourself$2,576School website, Clerical Support- CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about Clerical Support- CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 52%
- Working at 6 months
- 65%
- Earned in a quarter
- $4,802
- Length
- 17 weeks, 16 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $871
- Students counted
- 12
- Earned a year, estimated
- $19,200
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,576
Aircraft mechanic school 3
All aircraft mechanic programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Aviation Maintenance- TC
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$25,700Price if you pay yourself$12,341School website, Aviation Maintenance- TC at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about Aviation Maintenance- TC at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 40%
- Working at 6 months
- 43%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,417
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $221
- Students counted
- 53
- Earned a year, estimated
- $25,700
- Price if you pay yourself
- $12,341
General Aviation-CP
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$31,800Price if you pay yourself$2,913School website, General Aviation-CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about General Aviation-CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 94%
- Working at 6 months
- 61%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,943
- Length
- 17 weeks, 17 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $168
- Students counted
- 34
- Earned a year, estimated
- $31,800
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,913
AAS - Aviation Maintenance
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$49,700Price if you pay yourself$14,575School website, AAS - Aviation Maintenance at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about AAS - Aviation Maintenance at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 86%
- Working at 6 months
- 47%
- Earned in a quarter
- $12,427
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $625
- Students counted
- 14
- Earned a year, estimated
- $49,700
- Price if you pay yourself
- $14,575
Early childhood education programs 3
All early childhood programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
AAS - Early Childhood Education
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$22,400Price if you pay yourself$9,3263 students trained with WIOA funding
School website, AAS - Early Childhood Education at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about AAS - Early Childhood Education at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 40%
- Working at 6 months
- 56%
- Earned in a quarter
- $5,612
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,756
- Students counted
- 87
- Earned a year, estimated
- $22,400
- Price if you pay yourself
- $9,326
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 3
CP ' Early Childhood Education
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,618Program website, CP ' Early Childhood Education at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about CP ' Early Childhood Education at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 17 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $293
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,618
TC ' Child Development
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$5,037Program website, TC ' Child Development at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about TC ' Child Development at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 34 weeks, 32 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,587
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,037
EMT classes 3
All EMT and paramedic programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) CP
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$36,900Price if you pay yourself$1,246School website, Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 60%
- Working at 6 months
- 63%
- Earned in a quarter
- $9,222
- Length
- 17 weeks, 8 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $225
- Students counted
- 52
- Earned a year, estimated
- $36,900
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,246
Paramedic- TC
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$5,837School website, Paramedic- TC at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about Paramedic- TC at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $786
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,837
AAS - Paramedic
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$9,520Program website, AAS - Paramedic at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about AAS - Paramedic at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,299
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $9,520
HVAC training 2
All HVAC training programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Air Conditioning and Refrigeration TC
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$52,100Price if you pay yourself$4,081School website, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration TC at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about Air Conditioning and Refrigeration TC at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 63%
- Working at 6 months
- 66%
- Earned in a quarter
- $13,019
- Length
- 34 weeks, 30 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $491
- Students counted
- 32
- Earned a year, estimated
- $52,100
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,081
Air Conditioning & Refrigeration- CP
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$39,000Price if you pay yourself$2,309School website, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration- CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about Air Conditioning & Refrigeration- CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 56%
- Working at 6 months
- 64%
- Earned in a quarter
- $9,745
- Length
- 17 weeks, 16 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $284
- Students counted
- 27
- Earned a year, estimated
- $39,000
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,309
IT training 2
All IT training programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
AAS Computer Information Systems
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$33,800Price if you pay yourself$9,588School website, AAS Computer Information Systems at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about AAS Computer Information Systems at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 41%
- Working at 6 months
- 44%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,459
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $2,823
- Students counted
- 54
- Earned a year, estimated
- $33,800
- Price if you pay yourself
- $9,588
TC-Computer Information Systems
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,165Program website, TC-Computer Information Systems at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about TC-Computer Information Systems at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 34 weeks, 24 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,165
Teacher assistant certification 2
All teacher assistant programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Certificate of Proficiency in Teaching
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$27,800Price if you pay yourself$1,566Program website, Certificate of Proficiency in Teaching at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about Certificate of Proficiency in Teaching at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 79%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,951
- Length
- 17 weeks, 9 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $556
- Students counted
- 11
- Earned a year, estimated
- $27,800
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,566
TC-Teaching
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$30,800Price if you pay yourself$4,924Program website, TC-Teaching at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about TC-Teaching at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 78%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,689
- Length
- 34 weeks, 31 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,956
- Students counted
- 10
- Earned a year, estimated
- $30,800
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,924
Welding classes 2
All welding programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Welding- CP
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$29,300Price if you pay yourself$2,221School website, Welding- CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about Welding- CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 35%
- Working at 6 months
- 59%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,330
- Length
- 17 weeks, 16 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $221
- Students counted
- 100
- Earned a year, estimated
- $29,300
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,221
Welding TC
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$29,000Price if you pay yourself$5,338School website, Welding TC at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about Welding TC at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 58%
- Working at 6 months
- 63%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,245
- Length
- 34 weeks, 31 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,793
- Students counted
- 42
- Earned a year, estimated
- $29,000
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,338
Business administration programs 1
All business programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
AS - Business
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$31,200Price if you pay yourself$10,387School website, AS - Business at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about AS - Business at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 21%
- Working at 6 months
- 62%
- Earned in a quarter
- $7,806
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $3,502
- Students counted
- 206
- Earned a year, estimated
- $31,200
- Price if you pay yourself
- $10,387
CNA classes 1
All CNA programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Nursing Assistant- CP
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$24,400Price if you pay yourself$981School website, Nursing Assistant- CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about Nursing Assistant- CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 65%
- Working at 6 months
- 65%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,111
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $131
- Students counted
- 46
- Earned a year, estimated
- $24,400
- Price if you pay yourself
- $981
Coding and software development courses 1
All coding and software programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
CP - Computer Coding
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,071Program website, CP - Computer Coding at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about CP - Computer Coding at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 17 weeks, 9 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $146
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,071
Construction training programs 1
All construction programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Construction Technology- CP
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$25,500Price if you pay yourself$2,096School website, Construction Technology- CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about Construction Technology- CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 60%
- Working at 6 months
- 46%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,363
- Length
- 17 weeks, 16 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $221
- Students counted
- 92
- Earned a year, estimated
- $25,500
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,096
Criminal justice programs 1
All criminal justice programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Criminal Justice- CP
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$33,700Price if you pay yourself$2,977School website, Criminal Justice- CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about Criminal Justice- CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 29%
- Working at 6 months
- 47%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,434
- Length
- 17 weeks, 17 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,167
- Students counted
- 72
- Earned a year, estimated
- $33,700
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,977
Customer service training 1
All customer service programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
CP ' Contact Center Operations & Customer Service
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,010Program website, CP ' Contact Center Operations & Customer Service at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about CP ' Contact Center Operations & Customer Service at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 17 weeks, 9 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,010
Cybersecurity training 1
All cybersecurity programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
CP - Ethic and Security
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,060Program website, CP - Ethic and Security at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about CP - Ethic and Security at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 17 weeks, 9 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,060
Dental assistant programs 1
All dental assistant programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Dental Assisting Technology- TC
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$25,600Price if you pay yourself$5,604School website, Dental Assisting Technology- TC at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about Dental Assisting Technology- TC at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 82%
- Working at 6 months
- 63%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,403
- Length
- 34 weeks, 38 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $789
- Students counted
- 39
- Earned a year, estimated
- $25,600
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,604
Electrician training 1
All electrician training programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Industrial Electrical Systems- CP
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$98,600Price if you pay yourself$1,846School website, Industrial Electrical Systems- CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about Industrial Electrical Systems- CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 61%
- Working at 6 months
- 100%
- Earned in a quarter
- $24,644
- Length
- 17 weeks, 16 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $221
- Students counted
- 25
- Earned a year, estimated
- $98,600
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,846
LPN programs 1
All LPN programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Licensed Practical Nursing- TC
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$33,900Price if you pay yourself$10,1996 students trained with WIOA funding
School website, Licensed Practical Nursing- TC at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about Licensed Practical Nursing- TC at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 45%
- Working at 6 months
- 56%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,467
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $3,406
- Students counted
- 142
- Earned a year, estimated
- $33,900
- Price if you pay yourself
- $10,199
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 6
Manufacturing technician training 1
All manufacturing programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Advanced Manufacturing- CP
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$74,800Price if you pay yourself$1,446School website, Advanced Manufacturing- CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about Advanced Manufacturing- CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 68%
- Earned in a quarter
- $18,706
- Length
- 17 weeks, 12 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $221
- Students counted
- 17
- Earned a year, estimated
- $74,800
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,446
Phlebotomy training 1
All phlebotomy programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
Phlebotomy- CP
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$24,800Price if you pay yourself$1,122School website, Phlebotomy- CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about Phlebotomy- CP at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 65%
- Working at 6 months
- 66%
- Earned in a quarter
- $6,210
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $167
- Students counted
- 54
- Earned a year, estimated
- $24,800
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,122
RN programs 1
All RN programs in Arkansas, with typical prices and results
AAS Nursing - RN
Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
Blytheville
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$73,400Price if you pay yourself$13,1235 students trained with WIOA funding
School website, AAS Nursing - RN at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)More details about AAS Nursing - RN at Arkansas Northeastern College (Anc)
- Finished
- 64%
- Working at 6 months
- 58%
- Earned in a quarter
- $18,351
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $4,113
- Students counted
- 213
- Earned a year, estimated
- $73,400
- Price if you pay yourself
- $13,123
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 5
Each program shows its own figures as the school reported them. Yearly earnings are the reported quarter times four, an estimate.Source: US Department of Labor, program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025). Only programs approved for workforce funding are counted; other schools in Blytheville may offer more. How these figures are made
Where the Blytheville job training numbers come from
Which Blytheville programs are counted?
Programs with classes in the Blytheville area that the state they're in approved for WIOA funding (public workforce funding under the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act). Online programs are on the state pages. Each state keeps its approved programs on an eligible training provider list (ETPL).5 They come from the US Department of Labor's file for program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025), covering programs approved as of June 30, 2025. Schools that never applied for approval are missing, so this is a part of what Blytheville offers.
What the figures for each field mean
Each figure is the middle program among those that report it: half did better, half did worse. Prices are what most programs cost if you pay yourself (the middle half). Earnings are for the second quarter after students left, times four. Where a figure is missing, the table says why: "Not reported", "Left out" or "Not enough data" (what each means).
Sources for the funding facts about job training in Blytheville
Show the 5 sourcesHide the sources
- US Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov: About This Site
- US Department of Labor: WIOA Adult Program
- Code of Federal Regulations, title 20, part 680, sections 680.220, 680.230 and 680.310: career services before training, other grants such as Pell Grants first, and limits on Individual Training Accounts (GovInfo, 2024 edition)
- US Department of Labor: American Job Centers
- US Department of Labor, Training and Employment Guidance Letter 8-19, Attachment I: Requirements for Training Providers, Program Eligibility, and the State Eligible Training Provider (ETP) List