Job training programs in Farmington, Missouri
60 programs in 31 fields, with costs, results and funding that can make them free
2 schools offer these programs with classes in the Farmington area, and every one is approved for workforce funding. Compare the fields below, then open one to see each program with its price and how past students did.
All job training programs in Missouri, including online programs
All 60 job training programs in the Farmington area
Electrician training 5
All electrician training programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Electrical Trades Evening 1-4
Unitec Career Center
Bonne Terre
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$360Program website, Electrical Trades Evening 1-4 at Unitec Career CenterMore details about Electrical Trades Evening 1-4 at Unitec Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 15 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $365
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $360
Electrical Trades - Evening
Unitec Career Center
Bonne Terre
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$725Program website, Electrical Trades - Evening at Unitec Career CenterMore details about Electrical Trades - Evening at Unitec Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 15 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $725
Electrical Trades - Daytime
Unitec Career Center
Bonne Terre
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,500Program website, Electrical Trades - Daytime at Unitec Career CenterMore details about Electrical Trades - Daytime at Unitec Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,500
Electrical Trades Technology 1-4
Unitec Career Center
Bonne Terre
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,500Program website, Electrical Trades Technology 1-4 at Unitec Career CenterMore details about Electrical Trades Technology 1-4 at Unitec Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 74 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,500
Electrical Technology
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$5,520Program website, Electrical Technology at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Electrical Technology at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 40 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $3,364
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,520
Criminal justice programs 4
All criminal justice programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Criminal Justice - Law Enforcement
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$8,054Program website, Criminal Justice - Law Enforcement at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Criminal Justice - Law Enforcement at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 60 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $5,231
- Students counted
- 60
Listed 2 times in the state's file with differing results. Shown: the listing with the most students.
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $8,054
Criminal Justice - Judicial Administration
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$7,692Program website, Criminal Justice - Judicial Administration at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Criminal Justice - Judicial Administration at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 60 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $5,523
- Students counted
- 10
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,692
Criminal Justice
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,032Program website, Criminal Justice at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Criminal Justice at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 32 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $2,653
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,032
Criminal Justice - Correctional Administration
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$7,692Program website, Criminal Justice - Correctional Administration at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Criminal Justice - Correctional Administration at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 61 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $5,523
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $7,692
Welding classes 4
All welding programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Welding Technology
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$5,520Program website, Welding Technology at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Welding Technology at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $1,789
- Students counted
- 14
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,520
Advanced Multi Process Welding Certificate
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$14,400Program website, Advanced Multi Process Welding Certificate at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Advanced Multi Process Welding Certificate at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 12
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $14,400
Welding 1-4
Unitec Career Center
Bonne Terre
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$575Program website, Welding 1-4 at Unitec Career CenterMore details about Welding 1-4 at Unitec Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 15 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $200
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $575
Principles Of Welding
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$6,900Program website, Principles Of Welding at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Principles Of Welding at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 13 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $640
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $6,900
CNA classes 3
All CNA programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Certified Nurse Aid
Unitec Career Center
Bonne Terre
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$920Program website, Certified Nurse Aid at Unitec Career CenterMore details about Certified Nurse Aid at Unitec Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 18 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $920
Certified Nurse Assistant
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,100Program website, Certified Nurse Assistant at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Certified Nurse Assistant at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 5 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $204
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,100
Cna Phlebotomist
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,500Program website, Cna Phlebotomist at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Cna Phlebotomist at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 9 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $204
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,500
CNC machinist training 3
All CNC machinist programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Machine Tool Semester 1/ Cnc Semester 2
Unitec Career Center
Bonne Terre
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$250Program website, Machine Tool Semester 1/ Cnc Semester 2 at Unitec Career CenterMore details about Machine Tool Semester 1/ Cnc Semester 2 at Unitec Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 15 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $205
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $250
Machine Tool/ Cnc Programming Prep.
Unitec Career Center
Bonne Terre
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,500Program website, Machine Tool/ Cnc Programming Prep. at Unitec Career CenterMore details about Machine Tool/ Cnc Programming Prep. at Unitec Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 74 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,500
Machine Tool Technology
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$5,520Program website, Machine Tool Technology at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Machine Tool Technology at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 35 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $3,364
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,520
Electronics technician training 3
All electronics programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Electronics/ Robotics Technology
Unitec Career Center
Bonne Terre
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,500Program website, Electronics/ Robotics Technology at Unitec Career CenterMore details about Electronics/ Robotics Technology at Unitec Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 74 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,500
Electrical/electronic Technology
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,681Program website, Electrical/electronic Technology at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Electrical/electronic Technology at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 30 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $2,416
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,681
Electrical/electronics Technology
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$9,643Program website, Electrical/electronics Technology at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Electrical/electronics Technology at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 60 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $5,850
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $9,643
EMT classes 3
All EMT and paramedic programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Paramedic Technology
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$9,542Program website, Paramedic Technology at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Paramedic Technology at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $3,016
- Students counted
- 25
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $9,542
Emergency Medical Technician
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,812Program website, Emergency Medical Technician at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Emergency Medical Technician at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 12 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,008
- Students counted
- 22
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,812
Paramedic Community Program
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$906Program website, Paramedic Community Program at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Paramedic Community Program at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 6 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,281
- Students counted
- 61
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $906
Medication aide training 3
All medication aide programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Insulin Certification
Unitec Career Center
Bonne Terre
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$190Program website, Insulin Certification at Unitec Career CenterMore details about Insulin Certification at Unitec Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 10 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $190
Certified Medication Technician
Unitec Career Center
Bonne Terre
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$635Program website, Certified Medication Technician at Unitec Career CenterMore details about Certified Medication Technician at Unitec Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $635
Certified Medication Technician
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$975Program website, Certified Medication Technician at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Certified Medication Technician at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Left out
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $975
Auto body repair classes 2
All auto body programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Auto Collision Technology 1-4
Unitec Career Center
Bonne Terre
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,500Program website, Auto Collision Technology 1-4 at Unitec Career CenterMore details about Auto Collision Technology 1-4 at Unitec Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,500
Automotive Collision Technology
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$5,520Program website, Automotive Collision Technology at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Automotive Collision Technology at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 60 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,789
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,520
Auto mechanic classes 2
All auto mechanic programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Automotive Technology 1-4
Unitec Career Center
Bonne Terre
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,500Program website, Automotive Technology 1-4 at Unitec Career CenterMore details about Automotive Technology 1-4 at Unitec Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 36 weeks, 18 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,500
Automotive Technology
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$5,520Program website, Automotive Technology at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Automotive Technology at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 60 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,789
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $5,520
Business administration programs 2
All business programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Business Management
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$20,480Program website, Business Management at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Business Management at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 37 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $5,539
- Students counted
- 54
Listed 4 times in the state's file with differing results. Shown: the listing with the most students.
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $20,480
Business Management - It Specialist
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$8,820Program website, Business Management - It Specialist at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Business Management - It Specialist at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 60 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $5,551
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $8,820
Carpentry classes 2
All carpentry programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Construction Technology
Unitec Career Center
Bonne Terre
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,500Program website, Construction Technology at Unitec Career CenterMore details about Construction Technology at Unitec Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,500
Construction/building Technology
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$10,592Program website, Construction/building Technology at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Construction/building Technology at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 40 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $3,380
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $10,592
Early childhood education programs 2
All early childhood programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Child Development
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$15,180Program website, Child Development at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Child Development at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 64 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $5,539
- Students counted
- 22
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $15,180
Child Development Associate Plan
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,840Program website, Child Development Associate Plan at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Child Development Associate Plan at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 12 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,648
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,840
HVAC training 2
All HVAC training programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Heating Air Conditioning & Refrigeration
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$10,592Program website, Heating Air Conditioning & Refrigeration at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Heating Air Conditioning & Refrigeration at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 70 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $3,380
- Students counted
- 10
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $10,592
Evening Hvac/heating And Cooling
Unitec Career Center
Bonne Terre
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$650Program website, Evening Hvac/heating And Cooling at Unitec Career CenterMore details about Evening Hvac/heating And Cooling at Unitec Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 15 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $650
Industrial maintenance technician training 2
All industrial maintenance programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Robotics/intro To Engineering
Unitec Career Center
Bonne Terre
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,500Program website, Robotics/intro To Engineering at Unitec Career CenterMore details about Robotics/intro To Engineering at Unitec Career Center
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,500
Industrial Maintenance
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,681Program website, Industrial Maintenance at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Industrial Maintenance at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 68 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $2,811
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,681
IT training 2
All IT training programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Computer Networking - Cyber Security Option
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$19,840Program website, Computer Networking - Cyber Security Option at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Computer Networking - Cyber Security Option at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 64 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $5,901
- Students counted
- 27
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $19,840
Computer Networking Technology
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,924Program website, Computer Networking Technology at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Computer Networking Technology at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 40 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $3,341
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,924
Mental health technician training 2
All mental health technician programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Psychiatric Technician Program
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,400Program website, Psychiatric Technician Program at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Psychiatric Technician Program at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 5 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $350
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,400
Behavioral Health Support
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$15,180Program website, Behavioral Health Support at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Behavioral Health Support at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 104 weeks, 15 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $3,960
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $15,180
Administrative assistant training 1
All administrative assistant programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Business Management - Administrative Office Systems
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$8,442Program website, Business Management - Administrative Office Systems at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Business Management - Administrative Office Systems at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 60 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $5,539
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $8,442
AutoCAD and drafting courses 1
All CAD and drafting programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Engineering Technology - Design Drafting
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,832Program website, Engineering Technology - Design Drafting at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Engineering Technology - Design Drafting at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 32 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $2,728
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,832
CDL training 1
All CDL training programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Truck Driver Training in Coop w/ MTC Truck Driver Training Class A CDL
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$4,69523 students trained with WIOA funding
School website, Truck Driver Training in Coop w/ MTC Truck Driver Training Class A CDL at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Truck Driver Training in Coop w/ MTC Truck Driver Training Class A CDL at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- 99%
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 60 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 107
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $4,695
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 23
Community health worker training 1
All community health worker programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Community Health Worker
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,200Program website, Community Health Worker at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Community Health Worker at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 10 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $775
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,200
Supply chain and logistics training 1
All supply chain and logistics programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Logistics Technician
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,510Program website, Logistics Technician at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Logistics Technician at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 42 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $827
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,510
LPN programs 1
All LPN programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Nursing Practical
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$49,600Price if you pay yourself$12,510Program website, Nursing Practical at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Nursing Practical at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- 93%
- Working at 6 months
- 88%
- Earned in a quarter
- $12,388
- Length
- 47 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $8,760
- Students counted
- 58
Listed 2 times in the state's file with differing results. Shown: the listing with the most students.
- Earned a year, estimated
- $49,600
- Price if you pay yourself
- $12,510
Manufacturing technician training 1
All manufacturing programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Production Technician
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,812Program website, Production Technician at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Production Technician at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 42 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $1,185
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,812
Medical lab technician programs 1
All medical lab programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Medical Laboratory Technician
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$10,143Program website, Medical Laboratory Technician at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Medical Laboratory Technician at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $5,298
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $10,143
Pharmacy technician training 1
All pharmacy technician programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Pharmacy Technician
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,874Program website, Pharmacy Technician at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Pharmacy Technician at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $204
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,874
Phlebotomy training 1
All phlebotomy programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Phlebotomy Full Time
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,400Program website, Phlebotomy Full Time at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Phlebotomy Full Time at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 4 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $204
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,400
PTA programs 1
All PTA programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Physical Therapy Assistant
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$21,558Program website, Physical Therapy Assistant at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Physical Therapy Assistant at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- 92%
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 79 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $2,616
- Students counted
- 26
Listed 2 times in the state's file with differing results. Shown: the listing with the most students.
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $21,558
Police academy 1
All police and corrections programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Law Enforcement Academy - 1000 Hours
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$32,800Price if you pay yourself$8,340Program website, Law Enforcement Academy - 1000 Hours at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Law Enforcement Academy - 1000 Hours at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- 100%
- Working at 6 months
- 100%
- Earned in a quarter
- $8,190
- Length
- 46 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 18
Listed 2 times in the state's file with differing results. Shown: the listing with the most students.
- Earned a year, estimated
- $32,800
- Price if you pay yourself
- $8,340
Respiratory therapy programs 1
All respiratory therapy programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Respiratory Therapy
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$18,350Program website, Respiratory Therapy at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Respiratory Therapy at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- Not reported
- Cost of supplies
- $4,122
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $18,350
RN programs 1
All RN programs in Missouri, with typical prices and results
Nursing
Mineral Area College, Park Hills
Park Hills
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimated$57,600Price if you pay yourself$13,032Program website, Nursing at Mineral Area College, Park HillsMore details about Nursing at Mineral Area College, Park Hills
- Finished
- 67%
- Working at 6 months
- 57%
- Earned in a quarter
- $14,409
- Length
- 64 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $11,593
- Students counted
- 100
- Earned a year, estimated
- $57,600
- Price if you pay yourself
- $13,032
Each program shows its own figures as the school reported them. Yearly earnings are the reported quarter times four, an estimate.Source: US Department of Labor, program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025). Only programs approved for workforce funding are counted; other schools in Farmington may offer more. How these figures are made
Where the Farmington job training numbers come from
Which Farmington programs are counted?
Programs with classes in the Farmington area that the state they're in approved for WIOA funding (public workforce funding under the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act). Online programs are on the state pages. Each state keeps its approved programs on an eligible training provider list (ETPL).5 They come from the US Department of Labor's file for program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025), covering programs approved as of June 30, 2025. Schools that never applied for approval are missing, so this is a part of what Farmington offers.
What the figures for each field mean
Each figure is the middle program among those that report it: half did better, half did worse. Prices are what most programs cost if you pay yourself (the middle half). Earnings are for the second quarter after students left, times four. Where a figure is missing, the table says why: "Not reported", "Left out" or "Not enough data" (what each means).
Sources for the funding facts about job training in Farmington
Show the 5 sourcesHide the sources
- US Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov: About This Site
- US Department of Labor: WIOA Adult Program
- Code of Federal Regulations, title 20, part 680, sections 680.220, 680.230 and 680.310: career services before training, other grants such as Pell Grants first, and limits on Individual Training Accounts (GovInfo, 2024 edition)
- US Department of Labor: American Job Centers
- US Department of Labor, Training and Employment Guidance Letter 8-19, Attachment I: Requirements for Training Providers, Program Eligibility, and the State Eligible Training Provider (ETP) List