Retraining ReportJob training public funding can pay for

Find training

Data analytics courses in Washington

54 data analytics programs with costs, results and funding that can make them free

22 schools offer these data analytics programs, and Washington has approved every one for workforce funding. Each shows its price if you pay yourself and how past students did.

Data scientists collect and analyze data, present what they find in charts and other visuals, and make business recommendations from it. Most need at least a bachelor's degree in math, statistics, computer science or a related field, and some jobs ask for a master's or doctoral degree.1

In Washington, 8 of the 54 programs take students without a high school diploma, 16 ask for a diploma or equivalent and 30 ask for earlier courses first.

By kind, the 54 programs here are data analytics certificate or bootcamp (22 programs), database administration and SQL (11 programs), business and systems analysis (6 programs), power BI, Tableau and other data tools course (6 programs), and 9 more of 3 other kinds.

See the 54 programs

How much do data analytics courses cost in Washington?

$1,604 to $5,988 is what most data analytics programs in Washington cost if you pay yourself

That is the middle half of the 46 programs with a price. All of them: $111 to $15,000

In the typical program

Finished the program
75%
Working 6 months later
Not enough data
Only 6 of 54 programs report it
Earned a year, estimated
Not enough data
Only 6 of 54 programs report it
Length
12 to 32 weeks

Source: US Department of Labor, program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025). Only programs approved for workforce funding are listed; other schools in Washington may also offer data analytics courses. How these figures are made

Are there free data analytics courses in Washington?

All 54 data analytics programs in Washington approved for WIOA funding

Filters
What you need to enroll
Kind of program
School
How it's taught
How to show the list

54 programs

  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampIn personNo diploma needed

    Foundations of Data Analysis

    University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education

    Seattle

    Accredited school

    No diploma needed

    University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education, SeattleData analytics certificate or bootcamp · Accredited schoolIn person · No diploma needed

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourselfNot reported
    Program website, Foundations of Data Analysis at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
    More details about Foundations of Data Analysis at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
    Finished
    85%
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    Not reported
    Cost of supplies
    Not reported
    Students counted
    106
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    Not reported
    Program website, Foundations of Data Analysis at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
  • Database administration and SQLHybridHigh school diploma or equivalent

    Foundations of Databases & SQL Programming

    University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education

    Seattle

    Accredited school

    High school diploma or equivalent

    University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education, SeattleDatabase administration and SQL · Accredited schoolHybrid · High school diploma or equivalent

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$1,080
    Program website, Foundations of Databases & SQL Programming at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
    More details about Foundations of Databases & SQL Programming at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
    Finished
    75%
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    10 weeks, 5 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    102
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $1,080
    Program website, Foundations of Databases & SQL Programming at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampHybridEducation and courses

    Data Analytics: Techniques for Decision Making

    University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education

    Seattle

    Accredited school

    Education and courses

    University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education, SeattleData analytics certificate or bootcamp · Accredited schoolHybrid · Education and courses

    Earned a year, estimated$94,300
    Price if you pay yourself$3,897
    Program website, Data Analytics: Techniques for Decision Making at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
    More details about Data Analytics: Techniques for Decision Making at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
    Finished
    89%
    Working at 6 months
    71%
    Earned in a quarter
    $23,566
    Length
    10 weeks, 9 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    95
    Earned a year, estimated
    $94,300
    Price if you pay yourself
    $3,897
    Program website, Data Analytics: Techniques for Decision Making at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampIn personHigh school diploma or equivalent

    Business Management - Business Analytics

    Green River College

    Auburn

    Accredited school

    High school diploma or equivalent

    Green River College, AuburnData analytics certificate or bootcamp · Accredited schoolIn person · High school diploma or equivalent

    Earned a year, estimated$45,100
    Price if you pay yourself$1,540
    Program website, Business Management - Business Analytics at Green River College
    More details about Business Management - Business Analytics at Green River College
    Finished
    42%
    Working at 6 months
    75%
    Earned in a quarter
    $11,272
    Length
    12 weeks, 24 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    83
    Earned a year, estimated
    $45,100
    Price if you pay yourself
    $1,540
    Program website, Business Management - Business Analytics at Green River College
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampHybridHigh school diploma or equivalent

    Data Analytics Bootcamp

    Northwest Innovation Resource Center

    Bellingham

    High school diploma or equivalent

    Northwest Innovation Resource Center, BellinghamData analytics certificate or bootcampHybrid · High school diploma or equivalent

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$8,500
    Program website, Data Analytics Bootcamp at Northwest Innovation Resource Center
    More details about Data Analytics Bootcamp at Northwest Innovation Resource Center
    Finished
    72%
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    20 weeks, 7 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    74
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $8,500
    Program website, Data Analytics Bootcamp at Northwest Innovation Resource Center
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampHybridPrerequisite courses

    Introduction to Data Analytics

    Skillspire

    Seatac

    Prerequisite courses

    Skillspire, SeatacData analytics certificate or bootcampHybrid · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimated$79,500
    Price if you pay yourself$4,499
    Program website, Introduction to Data Analytics at Skillspire
    More details about Introduction to Data Analytics at Skillspire
    Finished
    82%
    Working at 6 months
    64%
    Earned in a quarter
    $19,877
    Length
    12 weeks, 15 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    34
    Earned a year, estimated
    $79,500
    Price if you pay yourself
    $4,499
    Program website, Introduction to Data Analytics at Skillspire
  • Business and systems analysisHybridEducation and courses

    Business Analysis

    University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education

    Seattle

    Accredited school

    Education and courses

    University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education, SeattleBusiness and systems analysis · Accredited schoolHybrid · Education and courses

    Earned a year, estimated$90,400
    Price if you pay yourself$4,335
    Program website, Business Analysis at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
    More details about Business Analysis at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    $22,597
    Length
    30 weeks, 3 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    30
    Earned a year, estimated
    $90,400
    Price if you pay yourself
    $4,335
    Program website, Business Analysis at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
  • Database administration and SQLOnlinePrerequisite courses

    SQL Server & Database Development

    University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education

    Based in Seattle, WA

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education, based in Seattle, WADatabase administration and SQL · Accredited schoolOnline · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimated$78,300
    Price if you pay yourself$3,597
    Program website, SQL Server & Database Development at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
    More details about SQL Server & Database Development at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
    Finished
    89%
    Working at 6 months
    100%
    Earned in a quarter
    $19,576
    Length
    30 weeks, 3 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    23
    Earned a year, estimated
    $78,300
    Price if you pay yourself
    $3,597
    Program website, SQL Server & Database Development at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampOnlinePrerequisite courses

    Business Intelligence & Data Migration

    University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education

    Based in Seattle, WA

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education, based in Seattle, WAData analytics certificate or bootcamp · Accredited schoolOnline · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$3,996
    Program website, Business Intelligence & Data Migration at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
    More details about Business Intelligence & Data Migration at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
    Finished
    90%
    Working at 6 months
    82%
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    30 weeks, 3 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    15
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $3,996
    Program website, Business Intelligence & Data Migration at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
  • Database administration and SQLIn personPrerequisite courses

    Database Design and Administration

    Seattle Central College

    Seattle

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    Seattle Central College, SeattleDatabase administration and SQL · Accredited schoolIn person · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$6,886
    Program website, Database Design and Administration at Seattle Central College
    More details about Database Design and Administration at Seattle Central College
    Finished
    38%
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    50 weeks, 14 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    12
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $6,886
    Program website, Database Design and Administration at Seattle Central College
  • Data analytics or database (associate degree)HybridHigh school diploma or equivalent

    Business Analysis & Technology

    Bellevue College

    Bellevue

    Accredited school

    High school diploma or equivalent

    Bellevue College, BellevueData analytics or database (associate degree) · Accredited schoolHybrid · High school diploma or equivalent

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$10,287
    Program website, Business Analysis & Technology at Bellevue College
    More details about Business Analysis & Technology at Bellevue College
    Finished
    100%
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    60 weeks, 15 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    12
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $10,287
    Program website, Business Analysis & Technology at Bellevue College
  • Business and systems analysisHybridPrerequisite courses

    Requirements Analysis

    Edmonds College

    Lynnwood

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    Edmonds College, LynnwoodBusiness and systems analysis · Accredited schoolHybrid · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimated$40,600
    Price if you pay yourself$1,541
    Program website, Requirements Analysis at Edmonds College
    More details about Requirements Analysis at Edmonds College
    Finished
    38%
    Working at 6 months
    79%
    Earned in a quarter
    $10,146
    Length
    12 weeks, 13 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    11
    Earned a year, estimated
    $40,600
    Price if you pay yourself
    $1,541
    Program website, Requirements Analysis at Edmonds College
  • Database administration and SQLHybridPrerequisite courses

    Database Analyst

    Bellevue College

    Bellevue

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    Bellevue College, BellevueDatabase administration and SQL · Accredited schoolHybrid · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$2,826
    Program website, Database Analyst at Bellevue College
    More details about Database Analyst at Bellevue College
    Finished
    75%
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    22 weeks, 11 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    11
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $2,826
    Program website, Database Analyst at Bellevue College
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampHybridPrerequisite courses

    Business Intelligence Coordinator

    Bellevue College

    Bellevue

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    Bellevue College, BellevueData analytics certificate or bootcamp · Accredited schoolHybrid · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$3,391
    Program website, Business Intelligence Coordinator at Bellevue College
    More details about Business Intelligence Coordinator at Bellevue College
    Finished
    75%
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    22 weeks, 14 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    11
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $3,391
    Program website, Business Intelligence Coordinator at Bellevue College
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampHybridPrerequisite courses

    Data Reporting Analyst

    Bellevue College

    Bellevue

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    Bellevue College, BellevueData analytics certificate or bootcamp · Accredited schoolHybrid · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$4,522
    Program website, Data Reporting Analyst at Bellevue College
    More details about Data Reporting Analyst at Bellevue College
    Finished
    75%
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    30 weeks, 13 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    11
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $4,522
    Program website, Data Reporting Analyst at Bellevue College
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampIn personEducation and courses

    Data Analytics

    Everett Community College

    Everett

    Accredited school

    Education and courses

    Everett Community College, EverettData analytics certificate or bootcamp · Accredited schoolIn person · Education and courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$1,945
    Program website, Data Analytics at Everett Community College
    More details about Data Analytics at Everett Community College
    Finished
    100%
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    4 weeks, 11 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    10
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $1,945
    Program website, Data Analytics at Everett Community College
  • Power BI, Tableau and other data tools courseIn personPrerequisite courses

    Intro to Computers Microsoft Access

    Columbia Basin College

    Pasco

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    Columbia Basin College, PascoPower BI, Tableau and other data tools course · Accredited schoolIn person · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$111
    Program website, Intro to Computers Microsoft Access at Columbia Basin College
    More details about Intro to Computers Microsoft Access at Columbia Basin College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    1 week, 20 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $111
    Program website, Intro to Computers Microsoft Access at Columbia Basin College
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampOnlineHigh school diploma or equivalent

    Certificate in Data Analysis - MDG 2473

    Clover Park Technical College

    Based in Lakewood, WA

    Accredited school

    High school diploma or equivalent

    Clover Park Technical College, based in Lakewood, WAData analytics certificate or bootcamp · Accredited schoolOnline · High school diploma or equivalent

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$400
    Program website, Certificate in Data Analysis - MDG 2473 at Clover Park Technical College
    More details about Certificate in Data Analysis - MDG 2473 at Clover Park Technical College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    1 week, 30 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $400
    Program website, Certificate in Data Analysis - MDG 2473 at Clover Park Technical College
  • Power BI, Tableau and other data tools courseIn personPrerequisite courses

    Information Technology - Access

    Yakima Valley College

    Yakima

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    Yakima Valley College, YakimaPower BI, Tableau and other data tools course · Accredited schoolIn person · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$663
    Program website, Information Technology - Access at Yakima Valley College
    More details about Information Technology - Access at Yakima Valley College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    22 weeks, 3 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $663
    Program website, Information Technology - Access at Yakima Valley College
  • Power BI, Tableau and other data tools courseOnlineNo diploma needed

    Microsoft Access Certification Training (Voucher Included)

    Edmonds College

    Based in Lynnwood, WA

    Accredited school

    No diploma needed

    Edmonds College, based in Lynnwood, WAPower BI, Tableau and other data tools course · Accredited schoolOnline · No diploma needed

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$695
    Program website, Microsoft Access Certification Training (Voucher Included) at Edmonds College
    More details about Microsoft Access Certification Training (Voucher Included) at Edmonds College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    22 weeks, 4 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $695
    Program website, Microsoft Access Certification Training (Voucher Included) at Edmonds College
  • Power BI, Tableau and other data tools courseOnlinePrerequisite courses

    Microsoft Access Certification Training (Voucher Included) GES892

    Clover Park Technical College

    Based in Lakewood, WA

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    Clover Park Technical College, based in Lakewood, WAPower BI, Tableau and other data tools course · Accredited schoolOnline · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$695
    Program website, Microsoft Access Certification Training (Voucher Included) GES892 at Clover Park Technical College
    More details about Microsoft Access Certification Training (Voucher Included) GES892 at Clover Park Technical College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    22 weeks, 4 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $695
    Program website, Microsoft Access Certification Training (Voucher Included) GES892 at Clover Park Technical College
  • Power BI, Tableau and other data tools courseHybridHigh school diploma or equivalent

    Enterprise Data Management Professional EDMP -2 - Power BI

    SmartPath LLC

    Tacoma

    High school diploma or equivalent

    SmartPath LLC, TacomaPower BI, Tableau and other data tools courseHybrid · High school diploma or equivalent

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$729
    Program website, Enterprise Data Management Professional EDMP -2 - Power BI at SmartPath LLC
    More details about Enterprise Data Management Professional EDMP -2 - Power BI at SmartPath LLC
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    1 week, 14 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $729
    Program website, Enterprise Data Management Professional EDMP -2 - Power BI at SmartPath LLC
  • Power BI, Tableau and other data tools courseHybridHigh school diploma or equivalent

    Enterprise Data Management Professional EDMP -1 - Power BI

    SmartPath LLC

    Tacoma

    High school diploma or equivalent

    SmartPath LLC, TacomaPower BI, Tableau and other data tools courseHybrid · High school diploma or equivalent

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$1,495
    Program website, Enterprise Data Management Professional EDMP -1 - Power BI at SmartPath LLC
    More details about Enterprise Data Management Professional EDMP -1 - Power BI at SmartPath LLC
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    1 week, 24 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $1,495
    Program website, Enterprise Data Management Professional EDMP -1 - Power BI at SmartPath LLC
  • Database administration and SQLHybridPrerequisite courses

    Database

    Edmonds College

    Lynnwood

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    Edmonds College, LynnwoodDatabase administration and SQL · Accredited schoolHybrid · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$1,541
    Program website, Database at Edmonds College
    More details about Database at Edmonds College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    12 weeks, 13 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $1,541
    Program website, Database at Edmonds College
  • Database administration and SQLHybridPrerequisite courses

    Database Theory and Design

    Edmonds College

    Lynnwood

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    Edmonds College, LynnwoodDatabase administration and SQL · Accredited schoolHybrid · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$1,541
    Program website, Database Theory and Design at Edmonds College
    More details about Database Theory and Design at Edmonds College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    12 weeks, 13 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $1,541
    Program website, Database Theory and Design at Edmonds College
  • Business and systems analysisIn personHigh school diploma or equivalent

    Professional in Business Analysis, PMI-PBA Certification Training

    SmartPath LLC

    Tacoma

    High school diploma or equivalent

    SmartPath LLC, TacomaBusiness and systems analysisIn person · High school diploma or equivalent

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$1,795
    Program website, Professional in Business Analysis, PMI-PBA Certification Training at SmartPath LLC
    More details about Professional in Business Analysis, PMI-PBA Certification Training at SmartPath LLC
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    1 week, 35 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $1,795
    Program website, Professional in Business Analysis, PMI-PBA Certification Training at SmartPath LLC
  • Database administration and SQLHybridPrerequisite courses

    SQL Server Developer

    Everett Community College

    Everett

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    Everett Community College, EverettDatabase administration and SQL · Accredited schoolHybrid · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$2,200
    Program website, SQL Server Developer at Everett Community College
    More details about SQL Server Developer at Everett Community College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    30 weeks, 2 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $2,200
    Program website, SQL Server Developer at Everett Community College
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampHybridPrerequisite courses

    Business Intelligence Implementation

    Everett Community College

    Everett

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    Everett Community College, EverettData analytics certificate or bootcamp · Accredited schoolHybrid · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$2,435
    Program website, Business Intelligence Implementation at Everett Community College
    More details about Business Intelligence Implementation at Everett Community College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    3 weeks, 28 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $2,435
    Program website, Business Intelligence Implementation at Everett Community College
  • Database administration and SQLHybridPrerequisite courses

    Application Development and Analytics

    Pierce College

    Lakewood

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    Pierce College, LakewoodDatabase administration and SQL · Accredited schoolHybrid · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$2,684
    Program website, Application Development and Analytics at Pierce College
    More details about Application Development and Analytics at Pierce College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    30 weeks, 14 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $2,684
    Program website, Application Development and Analytics at Pierce College
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampHybridPrerequisite courses

    Data Analytics

    Edmonds College

    Lynnwood

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    Edmonds College, LynnwoodData analytics certificate or bootcamp · Accredited schoolHybrid · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$2,737
    Program website, Data Analytics at Edmonds College
    More details about Data Analytics at Edmonds College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    22 weeks, 10 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $2,737
    Program website, Data Analytics at Edmonds College
  • Business and systems analysisHybridEducation and courses

    Business Analysis

    Pierce College

    Lakewood

    Accredited school

    Education and courses

    Pierce College, LakewoodBusiness and systems analysis · Accredited schoolHybrid · Education and courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$2,819
    Program website, Business Analysis at Pierce College
    More details about Business Analysis at Pierce College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    30 weeks, 14 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $2,819
    Program website, Business Analysis at Pierce College
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampHybridEducation and courses

    Data Coordinator

    Bellevue College

    Bellevue

    Accredited school

    Education and courses

    Bellevue College, BellevueData analytics certificate or bootcamp · Accredited schoolHybrid · Education and courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$2,826
    Program website, Data Coordinator at Bellevue College
    More details about Data Coordinator at Bellevue College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    22 weeks, 11 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $2,826
    Program website, Data Coordinator at Bellevue College
  • Data science and machine learningOnlinePrerequisite courses

    Statistical Analysis with R Programming

    University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education

    Based in Seattle, WA

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education, based in Seattle, WAData science and machine learning · Accredited schoolOnline · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$4,020
    Program website, Statistical Analysis with R Programming at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
    More details about Statistical Analysis with R Programming at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    30 weeks, 4 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $4,020
    Program website, Statistical Analysis with R Programming at University of Washington Professional and Continuing Education
  • Business and systems analysisIn personPrerequisite courses

    Business Systems Analyst Advanced

    Edmonds College

    Lynnwood

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    Edmonds College, LynnwoodBusiness and systems analysis · Accredited schoolIn person · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$4,110
    Program website, Business Systems Analyst Advanced at Edmonds College
    More details about Business Systems Analyst Advanced at Edmonds College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    33 weeks, 12 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $4,110
    Program website, Business Systems Analyst Advanced at Edmonds College
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampOnlineHigh school diploma or equivalent

    Data Analysis Short Course Online

    General Assembly

    Based in Seattle, WA

    High school diploma or equivalent

    General Assembly, based in Seattle, WAData analytics certificate or bootcampOnline · High school diploma or equivalent

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$4,500
    Program website, Data Analysis Short Course Online at General Assembly
    More details about Data Analysis Short Course Online at General Assembly
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    1 week, 40 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $4,500
    Program website, Data Analysis Short Course Online at General Assembly
  • Data science and machine learningOnlineHigh school diploma or equivalent

    Data Science Short Course Online

    General Assembly

    Based in Seattle, WA

    High school diploma or equivalent

    General Assembly, based in Seattle, WAData science and machine learningOnline · High school diploma or equivalent

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$4,500
    Program website, Data Science Short Course Online at General Assembly
    More details about Data Science Short Course Online at General Assembly
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    1 week, 50 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $4,500
    Program website, Data Science Short Course Online at General Assembly
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampHybridPrerequisite courses

    Advanced Data Analytics

    Skillspire

    Seatac

    Prerequisite courses

    Skillspire, SeatacData analytics certificate or bootcampHybrid · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$5,049
    Program website, Advanced Data Analytics at Skillspire
    More details about Advanced Data Analytics at Skillspire
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    12 weeks, 3 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $5,049
    Program website, Advanced Data Analytics at Skillspire
  • Database administration and SQLHybridPrerequisite courses

    Web Database Developer Technologies

    Highline College

    Des Moines

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    Highline College, Des MoinesDatabase administration and SQL · Accredited schoolHybrid · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$5,950
    Program website, Web Database Developer Technologies at Highline College
    More details about Web Database Developer Technologies at Highline College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    35 weeks, 14 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    $300
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $5,950
    Program website, Web Database Developer Technologies at Highline College
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampIn personHigh school diploma or equivalent

    Marketing Analytics

    Columbia College

    Marysville

    Accredited school

    High school diploma or equivalent

    Columbia College, MarysvilleData analytics certificate or bootcamp · Accredited schoolIn person · High school diploma or equivalent

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$6,000
    Program website, Marketing Analytics at Columbia College
    More details about Marketing Analytics at Columbia College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    33 weeks, 3 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $6,000
    Program website, Marketing Analytics at Columbia College
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampIn personHigh school diploma or equivalent

    Sports Analytics

    Columbia College

    Marysville

    Accredited school

    High school diploma or equivalent

    Columbia College, MarysvilleData analytics certificate or bootcamp · Accredited schoolIn person · High school diploma or equivalent

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$6,000
    Program website, Sports Analytics at Columbia College
    More details about Sports Analytics at Columbia College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    33 weeks, 3 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $6,000
    Program website, Sports Analytics at Columbia College
  • Database administration and SQLOnlinePrerequisite courses

    Database and Software Development

    Columbia College

    Based in Marysville, WA

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    Columbia College, based in Marysville, WADatabase administration and SQL · Accredited schoolOnline · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$6,750
    Program website, Database and Software Development at Columbia College
    More details about Database and Software Development at Columbia College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    40 weeks, 12 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $6,750
    Program website, Database and Software Development at Columbia College
  • Database administration and SQLIn personPrerequisite courses

    Database Business Intelligence Developer

    Bellevue College

    Bellevue

    Accredited school

    Prerequisite courses

    Bellevue College, BellevueDatabase administration and SQL · Accredited schoolIn person · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$7,129
    Program website, Database Business Intelligence Developer at Bellevue College
    More details about Database Business Intelligence Developer at Bellevue College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    60 weeks, 3 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $7,129
    Program website, Database Business Intelligence Developer at Bellevue College
  • Data or business analyst apprenticeshipIn personHigh school diploma or equivalent

    Data Analyst

    Procareer Academy California

    Whittier, CA

    High school diploma or equivalent

    Procareer Academy California, Whittier, CAData or business analyst apprenticeshipIn person · High school diploma or equivalent

    Classes are outside Washington; Washington approved the program for its funding.

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$7,800
    School website, Data Analyst at Procareer Academy California
    More details about Data Analyst at Procareer Academy California
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    18 weeks, 40 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $7,800
    School website, Data Analyst at Procareer Academy California
  • Business and systems analysisHybridEducation and courses

    Certified Business Analysis (CCBA or CBAP)

    TLG Learning

    Bellevue

    Education and courses

    TLG Learning, BellevueBusiness and systems analysisHybrid · Education and courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$10,264
    Program website, Certified Business Analysis (CCBA or CBAP) at TLG Learning
    More details about Certified Business Analysis (CCBA or CBAP) at TLG Learning
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    16 weeks, 8 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $10,264
    Program website, Certified Business Analysis (CCBA or CBAP) at TLG Learning
  • Data analytics or database (associate degree)HybridHigh school diploma or equivalent

    Data Management and Analytics

    Pierce College

    Lakewood

    Accredited school

    High school diploma or equivalent

    Pierce College, LakewoodData analytics or database (associate degree) · Accredited schoolHybrid · High school diploma or equivalent

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$10,667
    Program website, Data Management and Analytics at Pierce College
    More details about Data Management and Analytics at Pierce College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    60 weeks, 18 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    $1,800
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $10,667
    Program website, Data Management and Analytics at Pierce College
  • Data analytics or database (associate degree)HybridHigh school diploma or equivalent

    Data Management and Analytics

    Skagit Valley College

    Mount Vernon

    Accredited school

    High school diploma or equivalent

    Skagit Valley College, Mount VernonData analytics or database (associate degree) · Accredited schoolHybrid · High school diploma or equivalent

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$12,960
    Program website, Data Management and Analytics at Skagit Valley College
    More details about Data Management and Analytics at Skagit Valley College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    70 weeks, 10 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $12,960
    Program website, Data Management and Analytics at Skagit Valley College
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampOnlinePrerequisite courses

    Data Analyst

    OpenClassrooms

    Based in Wilmington, DE

    Prerequisite courses

    OpenClassrooms, based in Wilmington, DEData analytics certificate or bootcampOnline · Prerequisite courses

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourself$15,000
    Program website, Data Analyst at OpenClassrooms
    More details about Data Analyst at OpenClassrooms
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    40 weeks, 10 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    None listed
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    $15,000
    Program website, Data Analyst at OpenClassrooms
  • Data analytics or database (associate degree)In personNo diploma needed

    Business Intelligence and Data Analytics

    Shoreline Community College

    Shoreline

    Accredited school

    No diploma needed

    Shoreline Community College, ShorelineData analytics or database (associate degree) · Accredited schoolIn person · No diploma needed

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourselfNot reported
    Program website, Business Intelligence and Data Analytics at Shoreline Community College
    More details about Business Intelligence and Data Analytics at Shoreline Community College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    Not reported
    Cost of supplies
    Not reported
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    Not reported
    Program website, Business Intelligence and Data Analytics at Shoreline Community College
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampIn personNo diploma needed

    Business and Data Analytics Certificate

    Pierce College

    Lakewood

    Accredited school

    No diploma needed

    Pierce College, LakewoodData analytics certificate or bootcamp · Accredited schoolIn person · No diploma needed

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourselfNot reported
    Program website, Business and Data Analytics Certificate at Pierce College
    More details about Business and Data Analytics Certificate at Pierce College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    Not reported
    Cost of supplies
    Not reported
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    Not reported
    Program website, Business and Data Analytics Certificate at Pierce College
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampIn personNo diploma needed

    Data Analytics Bootcamp Online

    General Assembly

    Seattle

    No diploma needed

    General Assembly, SeattleData analytics certificate or bootcampIn person · No diploma needed

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourselfNot reported
    Program website, Data Analytics Bootcamp Online at General Assembly
    More details about Data Analytics Bootcamp Online at General Assembly
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    Not reported
    Cost of supplies
    Not reported
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    Not reported
    Program website, Data Analytics Bootcamp Online at General Assembly
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampIn personNo diploma needed

    Data Analytics Bootcamp with Skills On Ramp

    Northwest Innovation Resource Center

    Bellingham

    No diploma needed

    Northwest Innovation Resource Center, BellinghamData analytics certificate or bootcampIn person · No diploma needed

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourselfNot reported
    Program website, Data Analytics Bootcamp with Skills On Ramp at Northwest Innovation Resource Center
    More details about Data Analytics Bootcamp with Skills On Ramp at Northwest Innovation Resource Center
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    Not reported
    Cost of supplies
    Not reported
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    Not reported
    Program website, Data Analytics Bootcamp with Skills On Ramp at Northwest Innovation Resource Center
  • Data analytics certificate or bootcampIn personNo diploma needed

    Data Analytics with Digital Marketing Certification (VU) - MDG 8359

    Clover Park Technical College

    Lakewood

    Accredited school

    No diploma needed

    Clover Park Technical College, LakewoodData analytics certificate or bootcamp · Accredited schoolIn person · No diploma needed

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourselfNot reported
    Program website, Data Analytics with Digital Marketing Certification (VU) - MDG 8359 at Clover Park Technical College
    More details about Data Analytics with Digital Marketing Certification (VU) - MDG 8359 at Clover Park Technical College
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    Not reported
    Cost of supplies
    Not reported
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    Not reported
    Program website, Data Analytics with Digital Marketing Certification (VU) - MDG 8359 at Clover Park Technical College
  • Data science and machine learningIn personNo diploma needed

    Data Science Bootcamp Online

    General Assembly

    Seattle

    No diploma needed

    General Assembly, SeattleData science and machine learningIn person · No diploma needed

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourselfNot reported
    Program website, Data Science Bootcamp Online at General Assembly
    More details about Data Science Bootcamp Online at General Assembly
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    Not reported
    Cost of supplies
    Not reported
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    Not reported
    Program website, Data Science Bootcamp Online at General Assembly
  • Data or business analyst apprenticeshipIn personHigh school diploma or equivalent

    IT Business Analyst

    Apprenti

    Seattle

    High school diploma or equivalent

    Apprenti, SeattleData or business analyst apprenticeshipIn person · High school diploma or equivalent

    Earned a year, estimatedNot reported
    Price if you pay yourselfNot reported
    Program website, IT Business Analyst at Apprenti
    More details about IT Business Analyst at Apprenti
    Finished
    Not reported
    Working at 6 months
    Not reported
    Earned in a quarter
    Not reported
    Length
    50 weeks, 40 hours a week
    Cost of supplies
    Not reported
    Students counted
    Not reported
    Earned a year, estimated
    Not reported
    Price if you pay yourself
    Not reported
    Program website, IT Business Analyst at Apprenti

How to pay for data analytics courses in Washington

WIOA funding can pay for data analytics courses in Washington

Every program on this page is approved for it. Whether you qualify, how much your local area pays and how to apply are on our page Does WIOA pay for job training?

Financial aid and grants for data analytics courses

Most students can get federal student aid for college, career school or trade school. A Federal Pell Grant, unlike a loan, usually doesn't have to be repaid. Ask the school whether its program qualifies.67

GI Bill for data analytics courses

Veterans, service members and qualified dependents can use GI Bill benefits for non-college training programs.8

The program list does not show which programs accept these. Ask the school.

Quick facts: Data analytics courses in Washington

programs with a price cost under $2,000
14 of 46
lowest typical price among the states with enough programs to compare
8th of 26
most data analytics programs of any state, after Ohio and California
3rd

State comparisons use the same figures as the data analytics courses by state table: the middle program of each state, and only states with three or more schools for prices. Source: US Department of Labor, program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025).

Data analytics courses in Seattle, Bellingham, Kennewick and other Washington cities

Areas with 10 or more programs have a page of their own. Choosing another area filters the program list above. 10 programs are online.

Other training in Washington

How data analytics courses compare with the rest of computers and IT: IT certification programs in Washington

Where the Washington data analytics program numbers come from

Which Washington data analytics programs are on this list?

These are the data analytics programs Washington approved for WIOA funding (public workforce funding under the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act), as reported to the US Department of Labor for program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025). Each state keeps its approved programs on an eligible training provider list (ETPL).9 The list here covers programs approved as of June 30, 2025. Schools that never applied for approval are missing, so this is a part of what Washington offers.

How the prices and results of Washington data analytics programs are measured

Prices are tuition and required fees for someone paying without workforce funding, as the school reported them; check the current price with the school. Results describe students who left each program in recent years, so they are no guarantee, and the yearly earnings are the reported quarter times four, an estimate. A program without a "Trained with WIOA funding" line may still take WIOA students. Where a field was left empty or withheld, the page says "Not reported", and "Left out" where a figure was filed but failed one of our checks; nothing is estimated to fill a gap. Where the numbers come from explains each figure in full.

Sources for the facts about data analytics courses in Washington

Show the 9 sourcesHide the sources
  1. US Bureau of Labor Statistics, Occupational Outlook Handbook: Data Scientists
  2. US Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov: About This Site
  3. US Department of Labor: WIOA Adult Program
  4. Code of Federal Regulations, title 20, part 680, sections 680.220, 680.230 and 680.310: career services before training, other grants such as Pell Grants first, and limits on Individual Training Accounts (GovInfo, 2024 edition)
  5. US Department of Labor: American Job Centers
  6. US Department of Education, Federal Student Aid: Eligibility for Federal Student Aid
  7. US Department of Education, Federal Student Aid: Don't Miss Out on Federal Pell Grants
  8. US Department of Veterans Affairs: GI Bill benefits for non-college degree programs
  9. US Department of Labor, Training and Employment Guidance Letter 8-19, Attachment I: Requirements for Training Providers, Program Eligibility, and the State Eligible Training Provider (ETP) List