Phlebotomy training in New Hampshire
9 phlebotomy programs with costs, results and funding that can make them free
7 schools offer these phlebotomy programs, and New Hampshire has approved every one for workforce funding. Each shows its price if you pay yourself and how past students did.
Phlebotomists draw blood for tests, transfusions, research and blood donations. Most start with a certificate from a phlebotomy program, and some states also ask for a license or certification.1
In New Hampshire, 1 of the 9 programs takes students without a high school diploma and 8 ask for a diploma or equivalent.
By kind, the 9 programs here are phlebotomy technician (8 programs) and phlebotomy with EKG or other skills (1 program).
See the 9 programsHow much does phlebotomy training cost in New Hampshire?
$1,200 to $2,000 is what most phlebotomy programs in New Hampshire cost if you pay yourself
That is the middle half of the 9 programs with a price. All of them: $865 to $3,750
In the typical program
- Finished the program
- 85%
- Working 6 months later
- Left out
- New Hampshire's rates sit far below every other state's
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not enough data
- 2 programs report it; a typical figure needs 5
- Length
- 6 to 12 weeks
Source: US Department of Labor, program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025). Only programs approved for workforce funding are listed; other schools in New Hampshire may also offer phlebotomy training. How these figures are made
All 9 phlebotomy programs in New Hampshire approved for WIOA funding
Filters
9 programs
HI-6100 Phlebotomy Technician
MedCerts LLC
Based in Livonia, MI
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$36,800Price if you pay yourself$2,000Program website, HI-6100 Phlebotomy Technician at MedCerts LLCMore details about HI-6100 Phlebotomy Technician at MedCerts LLC
- Finished
- 96%
- Working at 6 months
- Left out
- Earned in a quarter
- $9,188
- Length
- 12 weeks, 16 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 1,912
- Earned a year, estimated
- $36,800
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,000
HI-6300 Cardio-Phlebotomy Technician
MedCerts LLC
Based in Livonia, MI
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$3,750Program website, HI-6300 Cardio-Phlebotomy Technician at MedCerts LLCMore details about HI-6300 Cardio-Phlebotomy Technician at MedCerts LLC
- Finished
- 84%
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 16 weeks, 16 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- 106
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $3,750
Phlebotomy Program
My CNA Now LLC DBA LNA Health Careers
Manchester
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimated$36,300Price if you pay yourself$1,30028 students trained with WIOA funding
Program website, Phlebotomy Program at My CNA Now LLC DBA LNA Health CareersMore details about Phlebotomy Program at My CNA Now LLC DBA LNA Health Careers
- Finished
- 92%
- Working at 6 months
- Left out
- Earned in a quarter
- $9,086
- Length
- 6 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $700
- Students counted
- 82
- Earned a year, estimated
- $36,300
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,300
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 28
Phlebotomy Training Program - Intensive
My CNA Now LLC DBA LNA Health Careers
Manchester
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,200School website, Phlebotomy Training Program - Intensive at My CNA Now LLC DBA LNA Health CareersMore details about Phlebotomy Training Program - Intensive at My CNA Now LLC DBA LNA Health Careers
- Finished
- 83%
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 3 weeks, 20 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $300
- Students counted
- 13
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,200
Phlebotomy Training Program
St. Joseph School of Nursing
Nashua
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,5005 students trained with WIOA funding
Program website, Phlebotomy Training Program at St. Joseph School of NursingMore details about Phlebotomy Training Program at St. Joseph School of Nursing
- Finished
- 75%
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 8 weeks, 25 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $462
- Students counted
- 11
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,500
- students trained with WIOA funding
- 5
Phlebotomy Training
Phlebotomy Training Specialists
Lindon, UT
High school diploma or equivalent
Classes are outside New Hampshire; New Hampshire approved the program for its funding.
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$865Program website, Phlebotomy Training at Phlebotomy Training SpecialistsMore details about Phlebotomy Training at Phlebotomy Training Specialists
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 3 weeks, 16 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $430
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $865
Phlebotomy Technician Certification
Manchester Community College
Manchester
Accredited school
No diploma needed
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,000Program website, Phlebotomy Technician Certification at Manchester Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Technician Certification at Manchester Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 11 weeks, 25 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $250
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,000
Phlebotomy Training Program - NCHD143G
Great Bay Community College
Portsmouth
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$1,600Program website, Phlebotomy Training Program - NCHD143G at Great Bay Community CollegeMore details about Phlebotomy Training Program - NCHD143G at Great Bay Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 8 weeks, 14 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- $629
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $1,600
Certified Phlebotomy Technician (Vouchers and Lab Included)
NHTI, Concords Community College
Concord
Accredited school
High school diploma or equivalent
Earned a year, estimatedNot reportedPrice if you pay yourself$2,295Program website, Certified Phlebotomy Technician (Vouchers and Lab Included) at NHTI, Concords Community CollegeMore details about Certified Phlebotomy Technician (Vouchers and Lab Included) at NHTI, Concords Community College
- Finished
- Not reported
- Working at 6 months
- Not reported
- Earned in a quarter
- Not reported
- Length
- 52 weeks, 4 hours a week
- Cost of supplies
- None listed
- Students counted
- Not reported
- Earned a year, estimated
- Not reported
- Price if you pay yourself
- $2,295
No programs match these filters.
How to pay for phlebotomy training in New Hampshire
WIOA funding can pay for phlebotomy training in New Hampshire
Every program on this page is approved for it. Whether you qualify, how much your local area pays and how to apply are on our page Does WIOA pay for job training?
Financial aid and grants for phlebotomy training
Most students can get federal student aid for college, career school or trade school. A Federal Pell Grant, unlike a loan, usually doesn't have to be repaid. Ask the school whether its program qualifies.67
GI Bill for phlebotomy training
Veterans, service members and qualified dependents can use GI Bill benefits for non-college training programs.8
The program list does not show which programs accept these. Ask the school.
Quick facts: Phlebotomy training in New Hampshire
- lowest typical price among the states with enough programs to compare
- 15th of 39
- phlebotomy programs here, against the typical state's 12
- 9 vs 12
State comparisons use the same figures as the phlebotomy training by state table: the middle program of each state, and only states with three or more schools for prices. Source: US Department of Labor, program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025).
Phlebotomy training in Manchester, Provo, Boston and other New Hampshire cities
Choosing an area filters the program list above. 2 programs are online.
Other training in New Hampshire
How phlebotomy training compares with the rest of medical office and lab work: Medical certification programs in New Hampshire
- CDL training17 programs
- CNA classes11 programs
- Medical assistant training14 programs
- Welding classes7 programs
- HVAC training15 programs
- Medical billing and coding training16 programs
- LPN programs4 programs
- EMT classes8 programs
- Electrician training11 programs
- Dental assistant programs17 programs
- Auto mechanic classes5 programs
- Pharmacy technician training10 programs
- Plumbing school10 programs
- CNC machinist training6 programs
- Carpentry classes5 programs
- Heavy equipment operator training1 program
- Cybersecurity training35 programs
- IT training72 programs
- EKG technician programs2 programs
- Massage therapy school4 programs
- Paralegal programs3 programs
- Fire academy4 programs
- Surgical tech programs3 programs
- Radiology tech programs1 program
- Home health aide training1 program
- Medical administrative assistant training11 programs
- Human resources training8 programs
- Early childhood education programs20 programs
- Supply chain and logistics training1 program
- Hospitality management programs4 programs
- Addiction counselor training3 programs
- Coding and software development courses51 programs
- Lineman school1 program
- Sterile processing technician training1 program
- Data analytics courses36 programs
- Administrative assistant training75 programs
- Respiratory therapy programs1 program
- Medical lab technician programs1 program
- AutoCAD and drafting courses4 programs
- Digital marketing courses12 programs
- Web and graphic design courses19 programs
- Health information technology programs7 programs
- Vet tech programs2 programs
- Patient care technician training3 programs
- Home inspector training4 programs
- Personal trainer certification2 programs
- Healthcare administration programs2 programs
- Customer service training2 programs
- Flight school1 program
- RBT certification training1 program
- Mental health technician training2 programs
- Human services programs3 programs
- Manufacturing technician training3 programs
- Electronics technician training1 program
- Business administration programs18 programs
- Teacher assistant certification6 programs
- OSHA safety training1 program
- Optician training1 program
- Construction training programs2 programs
- Accounting and bookkeeping classes34 programs
- RN programs4 programs
- Project management certification28 programs
Where the New Hampshire phlebotomy program numbers come from
Which New Hampshire phlebotomy programs are on this list?
These are the phlebotomy programs New Hampshire approved for WIOA funding (public workforce funding under the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act), as reported to the US Department of Labor for program year 2024 (July 2024 to June 2025). Each state keeps its approved programs on an eligible training provider list (ETPL).9 The list here covers programs approved as of June 30, 2025. Schools that never applied for approval are missing, so this is a part of what New Hampshire offers.
How the prices and results of New Hampshire phlebotomy programs are measured
Prices are tuition and required fees for someone paying without workforce funding, as the school reported them; check the current price with the school. Results describe students who left each program in recent years, so they are no guarantee, and the yearly earnings are the reported quarter times four, an estimate. A program without a "Trained with WIOA funding" line may still take WIOA students. Where a field was left empty or withheld, the page says "Not reported", and "Left out" where a figure was filed but failed one of our checks; nothing is estimated to fill a gap. Where the numbers come from explains each figure in full.
How reliable are the New Hampshire figures?
We leave out the share working 6 months later for New Hampshire: its rates sit far below every other state's.
Sources for the facts about phlebotomy training in New Hampshire
Show the 9 sourcesHide the sources
- US Bureau of Labor Statistics, Occupational Outlook Handbook: Phlebotomists
- US Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov: About This Site
- US Department of Labor: WIOA Adult Program
- Code of Federal Regulations, title 20, part 680, sections 680.220, 680.230 and 680.310: career services before training, other grants such as Pell Grants first, and limits on Individual Training Accounts (GovInfo, 2024 edition)
- US Department of Labor: American Job Centers
- US Department of Education, Federal Student Aid: Eligibility for Federal Student Aid
- US Department of Education, Federal Student Aid: Don't Miss Out on Federal Pell Grants
- US Department of Veterans Affairs: GI Bill benefits for non-college degree programs
- US Department of Labor, Training and Employment Guidance Letter 8-19, Attachment I: Requirements for Training Providers, Program Eligibility, and the State Eligible Training Provider (ETP) List